Complaints 60

File a complaint to E-Meditek

Having problems with E-Meditek?

File a complaint and get it resolved by E-Meditek customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

E-Meditek

E-Meditek Phone Numbers

1800 102 3242
+91 12 4414 9765
+91 12 4446 6600
+91 12 4414 9710

View more phone numbers

+91 12 4446 6677

E-Meditek Website

E-Meditek Head Office Address

Plot No.- 577, Udyog Vihar, Phase - 5
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

E-Meditek reviews & complaints(60)

Mansukh111

Claim for april month

I have claimed in april 2018 month but still i don't have received claim amount which is 39600
My user id - STER678070
Policy claim no[protected]...
apllogakarur

reg:mou renewal

Address:163,allwyn nagar,covai road,karur

Greetings from apollo loga hospital, karur

We need following documents for internal audit purpose

1. Hospital mou copy
2. Validity period of mou
3. Mou ffor life time or auto renewal

Note:our customer care number not reachable

Kindly do the needfull

Creditcell dept
Apollo hospital
Karur...
Akshay Newaskar
from Malegaon, Maharashtra

for medical insurance claim approval

Here I complaint about the medical claim amount doesn't approve yet...the customer name Nidhi Verma doesn't received her medical insurance amount yet...she works for reliance jio head office gurugram ...kindly take note for that ...then kindly take note of that and approval her medical claim amount as fast as possible ...please do that procedure of giving the claim of employees ...who work for reliance jio GTL head office gurugram New Delhi...
well treat hospital

hospital payment not received

Address:wadi nagpur, 440023

Dear sir / madam,

We have send irda code[protected] before 2 month. But payment not received...
Patient shall be discharge before 01 year.
But we have not received hospital payment.
We are doing daily call for customer care but they gave different type of reasons in last 01 year & they says that call to mr. Madhurendra sir because he is head of finance department but mr. Madhurendra sir do not received...
Gaurav6446

health insurance

Address:Shakarpur, New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

Patient is admitted into metro hospital and require immediate approval. But tpa has taken more than 24 hours still not sent any approval. Patient admitted for angiography. Claim department has sent request request but tpa company is not replying to hospital

What is the use of paying medical insurance from last 4 years when you cannot help patient.

Worst tpa ever....
Balu Talupula

said not a valid insurance

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500072

I have paid policy for my mother last dec 2017 for 1yr. My mother need to go surgery now and applied for cashless, but the emeditek team said the policy expired on september 2018. I dont understand as per the insurance card provided it will expires on dec 31 2018, but when we went for approval through hospital they said it expired in december not a valid card. Called to new india assurance team, this policy is valid for 1yr as per their records....
Mahphuj Ali

reimbursement of medical bills

Address:110059

I am sajda ali insurance no.[protected]p[protected] i have deposited my medical bills from above 50 days but do not have any reply from your side i am a salaried person i have taken advance and my salary goes to re payment of advance from last three months. I am in trouble because i did not receive my medical bills claim. Total bill amount is rs.29, 492/- there for i request to you kindly do the need full as an urgent basis. (M. No. [protected])...
Lekhraj Verma
from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

medical bill reimbursement pending.

I'm writing this letter to inform you about my grievance regarding delay of BILL REBURSEMENT.
I received a notification regarding claim approval on October 04, 2017 but I didn't get the rebursement till date. The net amount pending is ₹ 72285/-
I also had conversations with your customer care executives but no satisfactory response been given, I simply get the reply that I'll receive the rebursement amount within 4 days.br...
trinath shukla

claim reimbursement

This is conferm you that my all claim was approved and they confirmed that all payment will be credited in the month of march, 18 but out of 4 claim only 1 claim of minimum amount was credited rest claim payment yet to credited. Kindly look into the matter

S. No. Claim details policy details hospital details type status view
1 devrani shukla
Tpa id :[protected]c
Claim id :[protected]
Ins claim...
Dhiraj Kumar Kumar

claim pending for last eight months

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 421202

As per my last complaint with you complaint ID is 1840073 dated 19/01/2018. We have received customer care call from emeditek and email him all the required documents As per telephonic conversation with Mr. Dinesh Sir, emeditek. I had sent all the required policy papers and cancal cheque but till date no action has taken.
We have applied for reimbursement under National insurance policy. We have replied all...
Dhiraj Kumar Kumar
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

not clear reimbursement amount pending for last eight months

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 421202

We have applied for reimbursement to our nation insurance policy and we have replied all quiry raised by him. My claim no with emeditek is[protected] banarsi bhatt. We have reply 4 times and submit all the required papers.in 1st query to 4th query he has demand me last 2 year previous policy i have submit that previous year policy 2015-16 & 2016-17. His call centre call me and ask me to know that i have policy of 2014-15...
Yashdeep Jajpura

excess deduction

Hospitalisation[protected] under[protected] of mediclaim policy (2007).
Tpa had deducted rs 14982/- out of total claim of rs 22766/-. Customer care not ready to register the complain.
They are giving explanation that amt is deducted according to room charges, where as according to policy there is no where mentioned that all the charges are linked with room charges.
Even they deducted other test charges which...
Magicalmayank1

claim not settled within time

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452006

My claim number is[protected]. It was submitted on 20 september 2017. All the queries raised were settled within few days but still the case is pending. Every time when we try to call or email to raise the complaint they ive the same reply your claim is under process please wait.

Please resolve it as soon as possible as it is getting delayed day be day.

Mayank mishra....
anandvenu
from Hosur, Tamil Nadu

reg- claim no. 122101704158

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600109

We take treatment for dengue fever to my spouse from 13.10.17 to 16.10.17 at bill roth hospital, amnjikari and we done the payment through cash. We submitted the bills &affidavit in stamp paper against duplicate copy of receipt for rs 10000. Clarifaction also
Still now there is no response from e meditek. So please take the necessary steps to clear claim number:[protected]
—...
X
xhoma de
from Raha, Assam

delay of settlement of mediclaim

Address:Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781029

I mssheema dey have submitted all my documents required for reinbursement of my medical bills on 17th aug 2017 which has not been released till date. On inquiring every 7th day, they give reasons sometimes not submitting documents/no doctors available for checking the documents/reliance network problem etc etc. Kindly see to the matter as early as possible....
chintu2812

delayed claim processing

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 180012

I have an insurance from e-meditek company through my office essjay ericsson limited. I have courier all the original documents to e-meditek at their udyog vihar address and as per them they have received all the docs on 15th sep-17 but still not updated in their system reason-unknown.

Also i called their relationship manger-harsh on number-[protected] as i got this number from e-meditek helpline, as per harsh he will get it...
mssawant89

claim settlement process

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

I am having the corporate policy with emeditek. I have registered the claim 112200/48/2018/002222. Almost 60 days over claim is not settled. Claim settlement process is worst. They are delaying the claim with illogical queries. I am paying 12000 premium for 3l insured amount.in future i am not going to be part of emeditek. The worst services ever seen....
vinayakparchure

regarding claim settlement

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411041

Claim id : tp[protected]
Patient name: bilva vinayak parchure

I have submitted my claim in the month of july 17. Now in the last week the claim got approved but now when i have contacted the customer care number then came to know that my bank details not been uploaded, however while submitting all the documents i have provided my cancelled cheque.

Even i have not received any update from your end...
Dhiraj Kumar Kumar

claim not sanction all paper submitted

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 420501

My claim no is[protected]. My name is banarsi bhatt. My national insurance policy no is[protected]. I have send all paper. I request you to kindly do the needful as soon as possible. We have send claim in july and reply of queries raised by you in august. But till date my claim has not sanctioned. I humbly request you to kindly do the needful.

Banarsi bhatt
[protected]br...
Chandrashekar C K Chandrashekar

delay in settlement of claim - too many queries at different dates

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

My claim no.[protected]

I have submitted my claim to your bangalore centre on 01.09.2017 with all the original papers / documents received from the hospital where i underwent angioplasty. After few days, they sent one reminder asking for additional documents / papers, i went to the hospital requested them to provide the required papers and it was handed over to your centre on 12.09.2017. After 2 days today again they sent...