Complaints 46427

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart

Flipkart Phone Numbers

1800 208 9898
+91 80 4274 9527
+91 80 4908 3910
+91 12 4615 0000
+91 98 0793 1547

Flipkart Website

Flipkart Head Office Address

Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Flipkart reviews & complaints(46427)

Remilkumar
Mar 27, 2024

Issue with Return Request for Order OD330631196886513100

Address:MALABAR GOLD LIMITED - SCM BANGALORE, 1st Floor, Ward No. 38, Peenya Industrial Area, Ring Road 1st stage, 254/a1, PID NO 11-161-254-A-1, Bengaluru

I'm writing about my return request for order OD[protected] from HSAltastradeFashion, which has been repeatedly canceled.

It's been 19 days (about 2 and a half weeks) since I initiated the return, but despite contacting customer care multiple times, the return requests keep getting canceled. The delivery executive failed to initiate the return before the deadline.

Order Date:[protected]
Delivery...
Nandakumar-01
Mar 26, 2024

I'm complaining about order delay

I have ordered a ADONYX Hand Strengthener Flexion Extension Training & hand Grip Strengthener Order ID - OD[protected]
at 24 Mar 2024 through the Flipkart by online payment they showed me delivery date would be 26 Mar 2024 but now it's showing delivery date would be 29 Mar 2024 . It's happening again when last time I have ordered VGR V-031 Trimmer 90 min Runtime 20 Length Settings
Order id:Order ID - OD[protected]br...
r11.kumar
from Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
Mar 26, 2024

Product Invoice not Provided

I have purchased godrej 5in1 convertable AC at 01-march-2024 and it's dilevered at 04-march-2024 but till date invoice is not generated/provided

I have raised a complainet and make multiple calls on customer care but they didn't provide yet.

Order Date :[protected]
Delivery Date :[protected]
Order Id : OD[protected]

Contact me at :
[protected]@gmail.com...
Gopi1310
from Pondicherry, Puducherry
Mar 23, 2024

Photo frame

I ordered a photo frame 2 weeks ago but still I can't get a single update from your side and I want delevery before April 1st. Kindly consider and do favour. Order Id 106817...
Sunkara chinababu
Mar 23, 2024
This thread was updated on Mar 23, 2024

Retund fund policy

Flipkart delivery fake products and return item also same product delivered not response customer care also, as per policy money not refund if you interest take same product again otherwise money not refund like that they said completely cheating customer Flipkart, this delivery partner waste service in india...
Kk@12
from Guwahati, Assam
Mar 22, 2024
This thread was updated on Mar 22, 2024

Rubbish behaviour

Address:india

নমস্কাৰ গ্ৰহণ কৰিব মই কৌশিক কলিতা অসমৰ বাসিন্দা।
যোৱা কেইদিন মান আগতে মই ফ্লিপকাৰ্ট ত এটা জিনচ অৰ্ডাৰ কৰিছিলোঁ কিন্তু খুলি চাই সেইটো পুৰণা যেন পাই ঘুৰাব খুজিছোঁ কিন্তু...
sandyparihar
Mar 22, 2024

Flipkart not resolving my issue regarding delivery

Hello Respected Judges,
I placed an order on Flipkart on 17th march order value is Rs. 11048/- and order ID is - OD[protected].
Now order reached at my destination location and before parcel out for delivery the delivery person called me and said that to take the parcel from flipkart warehouse and i will not come to your shipping address to deliver your parcel. i said its your home delivery service and each and every...
Dancemxnkey
Mar 20, 2024

Unethical Insurance Fraud

On 12th March, I bought 3 things from FLIPKART
1) Nothing Phone 2a, 2) Complete Mobile Protection by Jeeves & 3) 65W charger
on 13th march i received the phone on 13th along and charger the next day.
what remained was the insurance which somehow was to be delivered on 15th march and i waited.
it was later marked delivered when i had received nothing. i checked with flipkart on 16th of march to which they gave me...
zeeshan1
from delhi, Delhi
Mar 19, 2024

TV serial no. Mismatching issue

Address:E-69 street no.3 chand bagh Delhi - 11094

I ordered a Realme TV from Flipkart on[protected]. Recently, the display stopped working, prompting me to file a complaint with Realme since my TV panel is still under warranty. However, when the technician visited, they denied service, citing a mismatch in the serial number.

Upon inspection, I discovered that the serial number on the invoice from Flipkart does not match the one on the TV.

Despite lodging a complaint...
DineshInukurthu
Mar 19, 2024

Violating policies

According to the Flipkart Paylater policy they need to charge usage amount of rs 12/- for usage of amount between 1000 to 3000. I have used this month 2000 form Flipkart pay later but they are charging 18/- as usage fee i am attaching the policy screenshot please verify it....
Juli Jha
from Muzaffarpur, Bihar
Mar 19, 2024

Missing and Damaged product received 3 time not pick up the parcel refund my amount

Address:Muzaffarpur Bihar

मेरा नाम जुली झा है मैं मुजफ्फरपुर बिहार से हूं मेरी ऑर्डर 🆔:_ OD[protected] ये है. 3 मार्च को ऑर्डर की थी और 10 मार्च को मुझे पर्सल मिली जो की missing and Damaged product मिली.. मैं तुरंत shopasy customer...
@flipkart has cheated me without initiating refund for the order that was not delivered to me. The ticket number: IN[protected].
I had placed a grocery order of 49 items on 2-Mar. The delivery was expected on 4-Mar first half.
Without my consent the delivery was moved to 2nd half of 5-Mar. On 5-Mar at 8pm, i called the wish master to check when he would deliver as it was already 8pm.
At that time the wish master...
Poonam1312
from Abu Road, Rajasthan
Mar 18, 2024

Get invoice

Address:Saini mohalla luniyapura Aburoad

I get my invoice for this order I'd...
Arunkumar27860211
Mar 18, 2024

CI updated wrongly

I paid all the amount for pay later account FLIPCART[protected],

But on civil i seen the status Written-off.

please fix it...
Arunkumar27860211
Mar 18, 2024

On cibil updated wrongly

I paid all the amount for pay later account FLIPCART[protected],

But on civil i seen the status Written-off.

please fix it...
Siva bhagyalakshmi
Mar 18, 2024

Need NOC from Paylater

Address:# 599 1st E cross Mathikere

I paid Flipcard bill pay later i lost that number now cant able to open its effected my cibil score kindly provide NOC...
Abhi1409
Mar 18, 2024

Account blocked/No resolution

I order glass containers set of 4 in 6 quantity and another set of 2 in 10 quantity they book my order. At the time of delivery they deliver only one set of 4 glass container with the single OTP for the entire order of ( 6+10 ) and show the delivery of all items after this when I call them for help they blocked my account for the reason I requested them for no item was delivered. As I talk with customer care of Flipkart during my order delivery...
laxmanchvn513
from Beed, Maharashtra
Mar 17, 2024
This thread was updated on Mar 17, 2024

Received wrong product by flipkart even after replacement

I have purchased a book of ISRO exam for computer branch but I received book of mechanical branch. Only replacement was available so that I request for replacement but again seller had sent same book again...I asked to flipkart about this issue but nk any action taken by flipkart .My 7 to 8 days get waste just because of such service by flipkart....
waheed123
Mar 16, 2024

Login Problem

Address:Hyderabad

Couple of months my Flipkart account does not login. please try solving my problem...
K.K. Dixit
from HARDOI, Uttar Pradesh
Mar 14, 2024

Ordered 2 But Got Only 1

On[protected] I ordered 2 Adivasi Hair Oils and Adivasi Hai Shampoos
On[protected] My Order got delivered
But I got only 1 Hair Oil and 1 hair Shampoo. These products are also non returnable....