Last updated Jan 31, 2020
Complaints 30

File a complaint to High Technologies Solutions [HTS] / HTSIndia.com

Having problems with High Technologies Solutions [HTS] / HTSIndia.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by High Technologies Solutions [HTS] / HTSIndia.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

High Technologies Solutions [HTS] / HTSIndia.com

High Technologies Solutions [HTS] / HTSIndia.com Phone Numbers

+91 11 4050 4444
+91 12 0422 7777

High Technologies Solutions [HTS] / HTSIndia.com Website

High Technologies Solutions [HTS] / HTSIndia.com Head Office Address

N-22, Kalkaji
New Delhi District

Complaints recently resolved by High Technologies Solutions [HTS] / HTSIndia.com customer care

View all complaints

High Technologies Solutions [HTS] / HTSIndia.com reviews & complaints(30)

Barun1414

denying payment after taking my service as a trainer

Address:Kalkaji,Head office, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

High technologies solutions, noida chetan maini is denying for the payment. I have provided training at this institute in 2018. Since then, i haven been running for my payment but now they say they don't have amount to pay..
These fraud brokery firms are taking advantage of law which is sluggish and respond rarely.
It's really very sad to see such ill minded people who are looking to trap students are running institutes who...
Barun1414

for non-payment of my service taken as trainer

Address:Near Noida sector 15 metro station, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I provided training at hts noida and hts pitampura.
For pitampura branch, i have all proofs of candidates email that course is completed but for around 2 yrs, they have not paid my charge of around ₹20000. Hardeep singh had discussion with me for the classes for hts pitampura branch. He closed that and now opened centre at gurgaon named powermind technologies.. I have mailed my account details, get them confirmation from student...
Gaurav KM
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

fraud hts

I hereby lodge a complaint about hts hardeep singh. I have given training in hts kohat enclave to 3 trainees and it was successfully completed in dec.2017. All the formalities had been completed by the trainees but till date total amount is not being paid by the hts which was due in first week of january 2018. Hardeep singh ([protected]) was contacted several times by phone/personally for releasing the payment but no reply. It is the case...
Neeraj Kumar - PRINCE2® Certified Practitioner

training fees

I am complaining about the non payment of trainer fees of me by hts gurgoan branch owner. The amount is pending since feb2016 and they have twice paid me the cheque but both bounced due to non availability of funds.

I had a lot of calls and a lot of false promises from the owner about the payments bur everytime it turned false. He called me to his office for payment but cancels at the last minute.
Gaurav_Kumar1

trainers payment

The worst institute and the worst management i've ever seen in my life...

I was the testing trainer in hts vikas puri branch and have completed 3 batches
Batch 1: 5 students of selenium
Batch 2 : 2 students of manual testing.
Batch 3: 1 student of manual +selenium testing.

I've completed the course of all the batches in last year july 2017 and after that students have also updated their...
mahima saxena

course is not completed due to unavailability of faculty

Dear concern,
I have enrolled in hts pitampura, mr. Anup was my tutor. But from last 1month he is not available in the center. Whenever i call in center to get information about him the center manager do not respond properly. I have given my full fees. But now i am getting this kind of negligence which is totally unfair. I hope you can help me wid this...
Neeraj Kumar - PRINCE2® Certified Practitioner

trainer payments

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

One of the worst institute in delhi ncr specially for sap. The gurgaon branch is the worst. Don't waste your hard earned money here. They don't even pay to their facility and staff. The course materials are not as per industry standards and you may never get a placements after this.

I have been working as a sap trainer in hts gurgoan and despite completing the batch in jan-2016, i have not been paid till now. Once the cheque...
Chitti Gupta

course not completed due to non availability of facility

Dear concern,

I enrolled myself for sas program in high technologies solution, noida in july'2016 which was under the guidance of mr roshan kumar (Tutor) & mr. Nitesh kumar (Head of noida inst.) which is not completed yet because of non availability/ irregularity of facility due to which only 10-11 clases was conducted in the entire session whereas the course was supposed to be over followed by some exams within 6-7 months...
nitin19985

Complaint against high technologies solutions

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

High technologies solutions — high technologies solutions - fraud and fake, court complaints

Fraud training institute

I am filing a complaint regarding hts. I have start course last year and still our course pending, they take the full amount, and now i have call many time but no response, please refund our payment.
I am fed up with them, so please please dont join and waste your money.br...
aruntr24

Fraud institute

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110019

HI,

i have taken admission in sap FICO. Mr Arjun is the trainer. bhai log wo real time trainer nahi hai aur quality of training is very poor.they are charging high price but no consultant level training at all. dont waste your money, shale chor hai.
kisi bhi modlule ke real time trainer nahi hai vaha pe. mere jaise kitne hai vaha pe jinka job nahi hua. dont waste your money
Arun...
anonymous2017

LIERS/ NEVER TRUST THEIR WORDS Always take in Written.

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

Hello Everyone, this complain is to inform everyone that never ever trust HTS management. They have special course "Making Fool others" and they got A+ in that course. Their every employee knows that they are doing wrong as they have to support HTS management but leave it. Get your training as trainers are good 80% but never surrender your complete FEES( money) to HTS because until u do not pay them completly they will listen you and if you...
damagecasek

No refund

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

Fraud company. Fraud institute. Please avoid here. They hire trainers as per fees collected from students. Then once you provide fees there is no guarantee whether classes will happen on time or will even happen or not. No refund will be provided.
I do not want to give details because I fought with them so much but they kept delaying the refund. And now I am planning with other batchmates to sue this institute for fraud....
gniting

Institute is denying for refund

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110034

We a group of more than 7 students enrolled with HTS, Pitampura Branch for Android course in December 2015 and paid the full payment at the beginning. Now its Aug 27, 2016. They have changed 4 faculties till now and there is no information when the faculty will come. They promise in the beginning that there will be no change in the faculty as we had bad experiences with some other institutes. Keeping their words wee thought that the faculty...
abhay085

Payment not given

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201005

My Name is ABHAY. I have been hiered by HTS India to take one day workshop on .NET technology at one of the eng. college in palwal. For this assignment they have offered me Rs. 2500. I went there and completed the assignment. After the completion of assignment, I am continouslly following up for my payment but still i did't get paid. Whenever i call to there HR. She cut my phone and never respond to my any email and phone. My suggestion to...
trimaan1394

Course not completed.

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110065

I joined HTS South ex branch for software testing course. Teachers are really bad, they dont know anything about the course. I have many pending classes because the teachers were not available many times. Please dont join this institute. Worst institute ever. Waste of money. This institute is not even worth spending 1 Re....
vikas5misra

Fraud and cheating in hts

I have been trainer in HTS india. I took 3 batches and after givinng 3 months, no payment done as yet...I left orgnanisation n kept following up..but no response. ...they keep transfering call within themselves.. They deliberately missed sheet and said we dont have record.. I am in touch of students and all mail chains with hr...I want to take this issue to highest authority... Strongest actioon should be taken against such organisation. Highly...
sachi

Fraud Cheat and Thug

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Hi, I had a training experience in HTS, I was working here since past 5 months they have earned more than 1 Lacks from my classes and they did not paid even a single penny to me after completions of few batches they started saying They cant pay if I am not getting new students in their institute. They misbehaved and threatened. They work in a mafia style and they changes trainers frequently in order to avoid payment to trainers. They...
sujitkumar@1234

airtel connection problem

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Hi My airtel fixed-line no is [protected]. I got connectio on date 21/07/2014, and all verification is done by your respective airtel executives. From 26/072014 my connection was not working, And regarding this problem I raised a complaint[protected] and got assurance that someone airtel executive will come to sole the issue by 27/07/2014 . But my issue is not resolved yet. Now when i called your executive again, he told me the...
venkata.ambati1

Delhi Public School cheating people with admission---please stop cheating

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Dear friends, It is real that Delhi Public Scholl, Hyderabad is cheating in admissions for any class. I experienced this for last 2 years. They became so commercialized and even it is evident in issuing thousands of application forms for collecting lakhs of rupees. They are issuing thousands of applications per class without telling or following the any kind of admission process. There are NO standards, morals and values in their admission...
kiran121

high level Education of SAS in HTS

hello, HTS Providing Training by Experienced Trainer .Good Lab Facilities and Helpful Employees are there. My Trainer (Mr. saurbh) having Good Teaching skills and In Guidance of him and Of-course by HTS Placement Dept.'s Assistance I got Good Job. Thanks alot. I am very thankful to HTS....