Investment Complaints & Reviews

Chirup Chirup R
Dec 1, 2021

Fraud personal loan

Address:Japan

I apply loan 1lakh but I don't get it 1months also why? The customer service ask me to recharge.. That also I have finish but he tell me your account is unfreez...
Rautser

Fake Job Posting for Goods Promotional Motives

This is to inform you a LinkedIn Member Ananya Ranjan (https://www.linkedin.com/in/ananya-ranjan-1b70131a1/) is involved in following illegitimate activities via contact number (+91 [protected]).
1. Posting fake job post on social media, which results in defaming of legit recruiters and the HR Domain.
2. Conducting Meetings with the information of HR segment on the name of EFA Youth Club but the meeting leads to purchase product...
ciaclive
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Naik Venture PVT LTD

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

Dear Sir I have invvested total 10 Lakhs (including the family ) in naik venture , and i tried to locate them their office is closed in vasai and they are absconding I tried to reach the owner he answered but said i am not obliged to speak to you and you can get the information on our website . We are not from Mumbai I invested this as my other friends invested too we are are clueless on what is going on no proper fed back the owner Mr....
ramandeep782

head office collose farm house close

Address:Sirsa, Haryana

good morning sir,

aapko ek company k bare me jankari de raha hu jaha desh me achi companiya chal rahi thi unko to gahlot sarkar bina bajahe se band kar diya jabki yaha eshi bhi log h jinhone logo se kafi rupaye le liye h or uska pata hi nhi kya kya kya h desh ka tex chura liya logo ko commision bnhi diya sirsa hariya me Head office banya thaa anoopgarh rajasthan me goat farm banya thaa jo jabki me waha 23 augest ko sirsa hariya...
Matt Miller

Parigi Equity Partners

be carefully with your investments in

www.parigiequity.com with the chairman Giampaolo Parigi and others...
atmaraj

stockguru not pay my capital

Address:Hanumangarh, Rajasthan

Stock Guru India is a Fraud
Stock Guru India (www.stockguruindia.com)
I had invested 10000 RS (nove 2010) and 10000 Rs(jan11) in Stock Guru India with the commitment to provide a Post Dated Cheque and Promissory Note. But I didnt get any Post Dated Cheque and Promissory Note from stock guru till now (March 2011). He made a scam fully planned to fool the clients. I gave my 20000 INR in cash to SGI. .

This...
alzubair1

Are the TWINKLE GROUP OF COMPANIES good for investment ?

Address:Maharashtra

Hi...I'm Manoj Bibisan Bansode..from navi mumbai...I joined twinkle group of company 2009
i fully satiesfied about company's management...systems of returns...
my costemers also satiesfied they gave me more polisies ...now i;m in AM rank...
if any body want to do investment in twinkle group plz contant me my mobile no
is [protected]...
baishya76
from Guwahati, Assam

current status of fixing at GOLDEN FOREST(INDIA)LIMITED

Address:Kamrup, Assam

I want to get return back my investment made in Golden Forest India Limited.as i did the invest of 1000/- rupees on 9/12/1999.As i have come to know that golden forest is no more.So i want I want to get return back my investment made in Golden Forest India Limited (up to date with interest)

I[censored] receive any information regarding refund then please convey us.

sunny

get 24% daily

get 24% daily on Ur investment. trading a/c 1000 & investment 5000. time period 24 days. CONTACT [protected]...
vijay choudhary

DOUBLE YOUR MONEY IN 21 DAYS

NEW MLM COMPANY LAUNCHED
NEW COMPANY LAUNCHED

1% DAILY / 10% MONTHLY / DOUBLE YOUR MONEY IN 21 DAYS

ITS REALLY HOT…… Grab it now !!!

ITS VERY BIG CONCEPT...

Mumbai based company….. recently launched …..
Plan A -Minimum investment Rs 15000/-***** ROI – Rs 15000 – Rs 50000 of investment will get 10% return per month, Greater...
155 Comments
sanjeev960
from Karad, Maharashtra

Why Investment

My couison met with a pearl agent who told him that the chairman of the company is in imprisonment and when he will be released, the company will pay to the investors. Is it so?...
aryan sharma
from Ranchi, Jharkhand

TDS RETURN

I am working in a real estates pvt. company since 5 years.problem is previous year means[protected], i did not get my tds return paper from company side from which i could not file my returns in[protected].now this year ie.[protected] company send my tds return.so plz tell me that how can i get tds of[protected] from it department? or is this any way that i can fight with company?plz suggest if company does not sent or...

Investment Recent Comments