Last updated Aug 27, 2023
Complaints 35

File a complaint to Medicare TPA Services

Having problems with Medicare TPA Services?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Medicare TPA Services customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Medicare TPA Services

Medicare TPA Services Phone Numbers

1800 345 3339
1800 345 3322
+91 33 4007 9993
+91 22 6637 7744
+91 11 4506 5326

View more phone numbers

Mobile
+91 98 4527 5820
+91 98 2141 3201
+91 94 9079 7771

View more phone numbers

+91 11 4506 5325

Medicare TPA Services Website

Medicare TPA Services Head Office Address

6B, Bishop Lefroy Road, Paul Mansion, Ground Floor
Kolkata
Kolkata District
West Bengal

Medicare TPA Services reviews & complaints(35)

digamber4628
Aug 27, 2023

Reimbursement Not Done By ERICSON TPA

Address:Palwal, Haryana

Dear Sir/Mam,
I have a Mediclaim policy of Oriental Insurance and TPA is Ericson. I get admitted my son in Sachin Hospital (Palwal, Haryana) from 28th Feb 2023 to 2nd March 2023 in an emergency & due to critical situation a had to continue the treatment of my son in this hospital instead of it was not on panel, same thing i had informed to my agent and as per TPA guidelines i submitted all the documents but instead of a huge followups...
darshanadhia
Jan 9, 2022

Cashless Approval Claim Issue for Bhanu B Adhia

Hi, I am Darshan Bharat Adhia son of Bhanu Bharat Adhia,

We have admitted my mom on Thursday 06/01/22 to Riddhi Vinayak Hospital Malad,

It has been 4 days and today my mom was suppose to get discharged but still the initial level of acceptance for my moms medi claim is not processed. We had opted for cashless there is no reply from medicare also the numbers and website available on google doesn't seem to work...
ud@60

Claim no. 102718941

Address:Udaykumar Naik, Hubballi 580030

Policy no. [protected]-04
mail recieved from [protected]@mediassistindia.com
* details of ailment attending doctors to confirm hospitalisation is mainly anxiety or not ?
* Pre numbered paid reciept for the amount collected from the patient on[protected] for Rs.11930.
The details of Ailment attending Doctors were mentioned in Discharge Summery report enclosed with the claim form. DR rajeev Joshi, Dr. Lodaya M....
Address:Johat

My Medicare claim form was submitted along with requisite documents at Jorhat divisional office in Dec /2019by agent of. LIC.
Policy number H044/[protected]/04.
BUT STILL IGNORING BY YOURSELF. please answer me early...
abhay lr

Reimbursement for SBI General Insurance

Hello Team,

I have submitted all the original invoices which I have paid for hospital via DTDC with all required documents and I have not received any update so far.

Policy Number:[protected]-02.

please reach out to me ph: [protected]

please help me with this.

Kiran Kumar...
rjsekhar

Claim is Delayed for Credit

Address:Berhampur ,Dist-Ganjam Odisha

This is Rajasehar Rao S/o Ainala Nageswara Rao, My father is applied a Claim Regarding his Health Insurance on July 2019 policy No[protected] Still more than one year is gone, we have not received any money from you .we have all ready submitted all the related medical documents .But we are not understanding where is our fault, even we didn't got any clarity from media assistand sbi general insurance team from Berhampur,...
I have submitted all my original documents to mediassist bengluru office on 4th august 2020 having acknowledged no blr01123897. It is more than 20 days passed but they are not providing claim id. I have called them and write them but no proper answer. Even they are telling your policy is expired. I have already attracted copy of my renewed policiy with claim documents. Kindly do needful...
Saurav55.rajput

I'm complaint about hospital and tpa staff

Address:Yog mata pilot baba hospital, Haridwar, Uttarakhand, 249408

I am saurabh kumar insured in mediclaim under of new india insurance. My wife having lungs problem. When ever i am going to yog mata pilot baba hospital haridwar the behavior of the tpa management is not good and very untolerable. I didnot satisfied. As per doctor instructions today my wife discharge at 10 o clock but tpa and hospital staff not responding me last 3 hours

Kindly take the initiate action and resolved...
Edamuriyil
from Mau, Uttar Pradesh

policy no.3470118-03

Hi sir i am renewed my policy on[protected] so far i have not received my insrance card. As i am sent through their link and bnk also deducted of rs.10800/-in view of this matter several times i contacted custmer care but they are answering we not received so far and yet to solve my problem so far query. Hence i request to kindly look into matter and expedite my policy
Mathew abraham...
shanuvilayil

non auto renewal of policy

Address:Paul Mansions,6,Bishop Lefroy Road

I had a health insurance policy bearing policy number[protected], with member id sbig8430574. The policy started on 30/9/2018. I have opted for auto renewal. I have contacted the helpline and was informed that it is auto renewal and will be renewed automatically. I had sufficient money in my account. Even then it was not renewed. I contacted yesterday in the helpline number and informed about the situation. I was then informed...
Srp88

claim no. t1210184239

Attention team,
Please refer claim no. T[protected] against which no settlement details sent to me, under the circumstances stated above you are requested to forward the settlement details / statement at your earliest for reconciliation with claimed amount, as i have to furnish the same to appropriate authority of income tax department. Please do the needful as early as possible.....
Address:Cachar, Assam, 788004

Attention Team,
Please refer claim no. T[protected] against which no settlement details sent to me, under the circumstances stated above you are requested to forward the settlement details / statement at your earliest for reconciliation with claimed amount, as I have to furnish the same to appropriate authority of Income Tax Department.

Please to the needful as early as possible...

email id provided in ar policy is invalid

Address:5 B/2 JAGANNATH GHOSH ROAD. KOLKATA-700042, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700042

With reference to the above, i wish to intimate that, i am going to undergo phaco surgery (Right eye) on 12.09.2019 as details below:

1) name : bikash pal
2) policy no : 0105002019484100000204809. Valid upto 31/01/2020. Sa-rs100000 (Arogya raksha policy o[censored]iico)
3) date of admission :12/09/2019
4) disease : cataract
5) name of hospital/phone no: b b eye foundation. (Phone no:[protected]/6608,[protected],...
Mr Samir Shaikh

threatening to reject claims h2805190864683e002

Address:Bengaluru, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400008

Complaint against Claim Delay

Hi Team
I'm so upset and frustrated with the whole experience of putting my claim through Mediassist. Just too much..
I booked a consultation through the mediassist app for my daughter's dental care. Post diagnosis she was advised root canal for kids knowns as pulpectomy. Extract nd filling.
We have been through almost four visit as a dental day care stuff. I spoke to one...
Murtuza husen

regarding medical report mofa not updating

Address:400021

I tarique jamal hasan indian passport no. P-6305626 have done my medical fitness at kaifak medicare 4/18, tulsiyani chamber free press journal marg nariman point mumbai contact no 022, 22822186. On vide gamca slip no. - gcc/29/188/29/17559045 dated 29/08/2018. And medically fit and report was issued and valid till 30/11/2018. To me after updating mofa e[protected] due to some technical problems of visa its stamped and the second...
masoodali23

claim amount approved not yet received pending since last 7 month

Address:Raichur, Karnataka, 584101

It's been more then 7 months after the approval of my claim and still the claim is not settled, number of mail exchanges took place and the last message i received was on 20/07/17 below is the excerpts of the message received, tpa team is unable to explain about the delay... And they are not lifting the phone calls even and no reply to any of my mail communication. My mediclaim insurance term is about to expire by march end.

Looking...
Shivananda Kanavi
from Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu

rejected shivanand kanavi baptist hospital bangalore

Address:560001

I have admitted to Baptist hospital Bangalore.for I have admitted to Baptist hospital Bangalore.for hernia operation.for claim Baptist hospital send all the documents related to sergery but finally Medicare tpa rejected.i have already paid 3 instalment of 6000 they rejected saying policy inception date is 25/1/2016 and patient diagnosis is umbilical hernia since 2013 as per submitted documents.my wife has consultanted in 2013 related to RMV...
kadamman

tpa claim number : t1205174488 - not yet settled after 6 months

Policy no. 570200/46/16/[protected], tpa claim number : t[protected],

Reference to above i following up from approx 6 months, all the documents are provided, i also received confirmation mail ie. Amount would be credited in 7 working days. (1st nov. 2017) but till date nothing is received. Please look into matter.

I called several times to tpa as well as insurance office, i have been told that their is server...
My name is gayatri sarkar, age 65, a senior citizen. I have national mediclaim policy no.-103000/50/16/10004055 with t. P. A. Id no. 01/01415911a. It is hereby informed that only a meager rs. 20, 763/- is approved for payment against claimed sum of rs. 36, 308 /- against my claim no.- t[protected]. While i submitted complete documents for claim and no shortcomings have been intimated from your side, it is really surprising to see such a huge...
raajmahour

reimbursement- mediclaim

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110094

I would like to apprise to you that i have medi claim policy with united india insurance company ([protected]-raajkumar mahour) his tpa vipul medicorp. I admitted in hospital 25-aug-2017 and i made call to vipul medicorp 26-aug-2017 on customer care and customer care personal confirm that i didn’t receive any e-mail from hospital and but hospital send e-mail many time and also made call from my self but they didn’t...