Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

NGPay

India
Customer Care
Phone:+91 1800 266 6555
 

NGPay Complaints & Reviews

NGPay - A fraud online seller

User
 Shahul
I bougt BSNL Top up, online from Ngpay portle on 28/12/2009 at 21:37 transaction ID NGPAY 1026729521, till date i have not received the balance on my phone, but they have debited my credit card for Rs.220... repeated calls to the company has Yielded no response..
This is my advice to all not to use Ngpay u will never get what u have shopped and ur account will be debited... Its a fraud company......
Complaint comments Read comments [22] Complaint category Online Shopping

NGPay - NOT RECEIVED TICKET CANCELLED REFUND

User
 kalurammalhotra07 on Nov 25, 2012
sir
maNe ngpay Se spic jet ka ticket keya tha 9501 rupees ka miNe usKO cancelled kar deya tha to mera refund spice jet Ne to ngpay KO 6950 rupees refund kar dey hi lakin ngpay Ne muj KO nhi refund key Mari aap Se request hi ke aap mera refund Jald Se jald karwaNe ka cast Kare

NAME KALU
MOBILE=9210048010
NGPAY ID =3591384715...
Complaint comments Read comments [4] Complaint category Online Dating Services

NGPay - refund of money

User
 ayush5178608 on Apr 11, 2012
I had tried making an aircel top up on 10/4/2012 from my ngpay account , the recharge was not made and instead the account was debited , the problem is that i have tried almost all the ngpay contact nos but none of them are being responded , it seems like the company doesn't even have what u call an customer care helpline .
I also mailed them at care@ngpay.com still no response .

Registered mobile no. At ngpay 9804259360

Team NGpay if youare listening kindly respond to calls or mails .


Ayush Goel
9804259360...
Complaint comments Read comments [4] Complaint category Online Shopping

NGPay - not receiving otp to my email id

User
 sripaljain on Feb 25, 2012
i am using ngpay i which user registration for railway ticket booking i am not reciving OTP to my email id so pls help me...
Complaint comments Read comments [4] Complaint category Railways

NGPay - Complaint not resolved regarding refund

User
 Siddharth Bhandari
Dear Sir/Madam,

I opted for a reliance communication recharge via Ngpay on 9/3/2010 of Rs 490 which didnt happened and the money got deducted from my credit card. I contacted Reliance communication about it and they said that they did not receive any money and advised me to contact the bank. I contacted my bank and found that the money was deducted. Then, I contacted Ngpay to which they have called me 2-3 times and told me that my complaint is under process but did not give any time frame to resolve it. It is more than 20 days and they have not yet got back to me. They have not given...
Complaint comments Read comments [4] Complaint category Online Shopping

NGPay - non refund of cancelled IRCTC ticket

User
 varungarg455 on Jul 18, 2012
I cancelled one IRCTC ticket which was earlier booked through NGPAY only. PNR number of ticket is: 4242306055. I need to get Rs. 215 as refund which I haven't got till now.
I sent many emails to the customer care but no response. Please refund my money back in my account.
My mobile number is : 8050968688...
Complaint comments Read comments [3] Complaint category Other

NGPay - money not refund

User
 aerosathish on Mar 10, 2012
Sir,

I still DID not get refund back following from ngpay :-

1)transaction ID: ngpay1094987552 dtd: 26.12.2011 refund amount: 887.00

2)transaction ID: ngpay1096699547 dtd: 13.01.2012 refund amount: 534.00
3)transaction ID: ngpay10999916607 dtd: 11.12.2012 refund amount: 80.00
4)transaction ID: ngpay1094030193

after the expiry of 30 days DID not get a satisfactory answer by ngpay.

Therefore I request you to check & cleared the matter with irctc level.

With regards,
sathish...
Complaint comments Read comments [3] Complaint category Travel Agents

NGPay - REFUND

User
 samsonranadhir on May 9, 2013
I HAVE BOOKED A BUS TICKET THRU NGPAY IN SREE KALESWARI TRAVELS FROM PALAVANCHA TO HYDERABAD ON 30/04/2013.
SREE KALESWARI TRAVELS CANCELLED THE BUS WITHOUT ANY INTIMATION. THERE IS LOT OF CONFUSION AT THE LAST MOVEMENT.
SO I DIDNOT TRAVELLED IN SREE KALESWARI BUS. WHEN I ASKED SRE KALESWARI TRAVELS ABOUT THE REFUND THEY ASKED ME TO COLLECT FROM NGPAY.

WHEN I CONTACT NGPAY THERE IS NO PROPER RESPOND FROM THEM.

KINDLY HELP ME IN THIS MATTER....
Complaint comments Read comments [2] Complaint category Public Transportation

NGPay - Order not delivered

User
 rahulsri86
on 13th october i booked one birthday card for my father from India card gallery through ngpay mobile shopping application details are given below


13/10/2010 10:45:29 PM
Transaction ID : NGPAY 1060363183
Visa Debit Card
Order ID - 167051294
Product: Loving Father(1)

Max delivery date was of 2 to 5 days but my order is still not delivered on the destination i.e my father's house

delivery address was
73/3 airforce station
subroto vihar
kalaikunda
westbengal

I Reported this...
Complaint comments Read comments [2] Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

NGPay - TDR filed for the ticket is not been refunded

User
 umscit2007
Dear Sir/Madam,

As I (M.Sureshbabu) have entered TDR for PNR 4313865358 through Ngpay and the ticket was also booked through the same. But the amount is not yet transferred so far.

Ngpay system told to me that they have forwarded that TDR filling to IRCTC so you can follow up with IRCTC for further assistance; But IRCTC is telling that such TDR no is not yet filled so far.

Is the process is taking more than 120 days? How I don't know.

Please do the needful.

Details are given below.

PNR No: 4313865358
Complaint comments Read comments [2] Complaint category Online Shopping

Share with Others

  
  

Recently Discussed
NGPay
REFUND
NGPay
refund of money
NGPay
refund of cash
NGPay
A fraud online seller
NGPay
Complaint not resolved regarding refund