Palmserve.com Complaints & Reviews

Rana Bhai

Refund of money

Address:Surat, Gujarat, 394518

Prawinnr "PALM SERVE" Address: JY, 16-C, Malviya Nagar, New Delhi, India - 110017 [protected]@palmserve.com On 01 Dec 2014, I Received a call from Palm serve, Mr. Rakesh and he said there is a job opening in Times of India for that i need to pay Rs. 1798.00 and would arrange for an interview. After paying that amount i did not recieve any call, they said its processing fee and still i need to pay Rs3932.00 and i paid that and they said...
Suraj Salagare
from Anta, Rajasthan

Chaeted with mi..

In last yaer, I Received a call from Palm serve, Mr. Rakesh and he said there is a job opening in pune for that i need to pay some money and would arrange for an interview. After paying that amount i did not recieve any call, they said its processing fee and still i need to pay money and i paid that and they said its verification charge and asked me to pay again and that would be final payment. i also paid that. But i did not recieve any...
Mayur Zore

Fraud and very Cheated Company of Palmserve

Palmserve is very Cheated and Fraud Company. In this Employees are not trusted they are very cheated They are taking a money with cheating Most of the names are Mr. Mukesh and Mr. Vikas is the first cheated they are given money and trust the get a job But last months they are not given any Contact no. and Closed the websites...
hrushidhk
from Ratnagiri, Maharashtra

cheated with me for 19588 rupees kindly do something

Address:Ahmednagar, Maharashtra

I got call from palmserve.com on 12 feb 2015 they told me that I got confirm job in reliance you just need to register yourself with 1798 after that always ask me to come online after coming online they cheated me for 3932+6936+6922 total 19588 I have launched police complaint against theM under section 420 so kindlY aware of them....
raghuch

Cheated me in sake of providing job openings

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

I was cheated a sum of rupees 1798 + 3932 telling me they will provide me an confirm job in IBM. From the date 19th December 2014 I paid money there is no response from their end. They have not provided any information pertaining job related. When I tried to approach them through customer care number but there is no response from their end....
sarangan84

Cheating jobseekers in name of job colleting money

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I was cheated a sum of rupees 1798 + 3932 telling me they will provide me an confirm job in havells. From the time i paid money there is no response from their end. I found lot of people getting cheated like this daily in the name of job. They have provided two contact numbers [protected], [protected]. When tried calling this number there is no response from their end. I am launching an police complaint against this scam. Please dont get trapped...

Palmserve.com Recent Comments