Complaints 659

File a complaint to Pancard Clubs

Having problems with Pancard Clubs?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Pancard Clubs customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Pancard Clubs

Pancard Clubs Phone Numbers

+91 22 6662 2666
+91 22 2432 3876

Pancard Clubs Website

Pancard Clubs Head Office Address

111-113, Kaliyandas Udyog Bhavan, Prabhadevi
Mumbai City District

Pancard Clubs reviews & complaints(659)

Madhura Shelar
Jan 17, 2024
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

No proper reply from PCL

Address:Nalasopara West

My claim application submitted online on 3rd Oct’ 2022 vide FOLIO NBR[protected] dated 3rd October, 2022. I have been writing to PCL since last 8 months to guide me exactly which link on their website I can find status of my claim. Whether it is on the authorised list or rejected list. PCL has been repeatedly replying with auto generated emails which are of no use. There are several links on website and many of them don’t open. My...
Madhura Shelar
Jan 17, 2024

No proper reply, just auto generated email recd

Address:Nalasopara West

My claim application submitted online on 3rd Oct’ 2022 vide FOLIO NBR[protected] dated 3rd October, 2022. I have been writing to PCL since last 8 months to guide me exactly which link on their website I can find status of my claim. Whether it is on the authorised list or rejected list. PCL has been repeatedly replying with auto generated emails which are of no use. There are several links on website and many of them don’t open. My...
Murali1567
from Dombivli, Maharashtra
Nov 24, 2023
Dec 22, 2023
This thread was updated on Dec 22, 2023

Claim not received yet

Address:Prabadevi,Mumbai

Pancard Clubs membership i have which is matured, and there is no way how to get the amount claim back as the company seems to be in dissolved as per news. The agents are not available or picking up the call, and now the company is with SEBI, not communication or status for the past many years.
As a last resort i am putting here
Kindly help how do i get the amount back or the complete address from where i can follow up....
Somnath Bhattacharyya
from ASANSOL , West Bengal
Aug 29, 2023

Maturity Claim and a copy of certificate in duplicate

Address:Central Park East, Budha Kalajharia Road , Asansol-713301

It is for your kind information that, I've already filed my claim by filling up the claim form against claim No.PCL_CA_64bd4c3272eb6719504ad5f4 on 24/07/23 and send an appeal to Shri Rajesh Sureshchardra Sheth, Insolvency Resolution Professional through Speed post as well as through e-mail and that has been forwarded to Deloitte India Insolvency Professional, Elphinstone Road (west), Mumbai on August 17 2023 .
Here again I'm giving...
akansha sarvankar
Aug 29, 2023

New Royal Holiday/ 1051-01-19801

Address:Prabhadevi

I would like to know the maturity and update on Folio No[protected] and the Receipt No is MHM-019801

Applicants Name is Suchita Ashwinikumar Sarvankar and the amount paid is
35200/-

Pleaes let me know the update on the same.

Akanksha Sarvankar....
Aug 13, 2023
Aug 26, 2023
This thread was updated on Aug 26, 2023

Not received my pan card club certificate.

Address:At Post Korle, Tal. Lanja, Disi. Ratnagiri, Foujarwadi, Pin Coad 416701

Name of Applicant: Eknath Atmaram Salunke ( Mobile No: [protected] / E mail ID: [protected]@gmail.com )
Receipt No: KHED-642715
Customer ID:[protected]
Branch: KHED
Marketing Person Name: P S Shirke ( Rank: SFO Coad:[protected]

not received my pan card club certificate so please shear me my pan card club certificate my WhatsApp No and Email Id please send...
Address:Mumbai

My folio number[protected] is invalid
Address: SITARA BANO brahmabarada jajpur pin 755005 near belal masjid

Hi I submit all document of my sk SHAKIL on behalf of my wife SITARA BANO she is death I smbit death certificate aadhar and membership certificate and passbook is mine. Only one mistake she is opening pancard club she give voterid there is my name is sk sakil after I change my name as SK SHAKIL as a nominee...
Merwyn Moraes
from Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
Aug 6, 2023

Invalid Folio No

This is inform that my Folio No CCR-104
[protected] is showing invalid on the submission form.
What is the reason for the invalidity when I have a genuine certificate and all the proofs of payment and related documents are there .Secondly how will this issue be corrected....
Merwyn Moraes
from Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
Aug 6, 2023

Folio no

Why is my Folio no: CCR[protected]...
dhomane1
from Thane, Maharashtra
Aug 6, 2023

Non Return Maturity Amount

Address:Mumbai

Pan Card Club issued a Maturity Amount Cheque but unfortunatly it bounced.
in the meantime the Owner Dead, and all procedure stoped. I could not get Money back. Now pls suggest /let me know the future prcedure How to get Money Back ?...
from Jajpur, Odisha
Aug 5, 2023

My folio number 1056-01-33683 in invalid

Address:SITARA BANO brahmabarada jajpur pin 755005 near belal masjid

Hi I submit all document of my sk SHAKIL on behalf of my wife SITARA BANO she is death I smbit death certificate aadhar and membership certificate and passbook is mine. Only one mistake she is opening pancard club she give voterid there is my name is sk sakil after I change my name as SK SHAKIL as a nominee I am husband of SITARA BANO . So I correct my document after pancard club open now I smbit all document but now still showing in valid...
aravindbabaleshwar
Aug 3, 2023

Claim is not settled

Address:Prabhadevi

Have submitted claim for getting my money from Pancard club in sep 2022. But till not I have not received any intimation about refund status. attaching the claim forms. Need help as I am in need of money....
Manish sukheja
Jul 16, 2023

I am complaining about my money which is not returned as per policy

I am manish and i have invested in pancard club and i have not received my money as per company policy...
Persis1970
May 29, 2023

Folio No 1001 01 186895

I had invested Rs. 5520 on 4.9.2013 in Pancard Clubs Ltd vide receipt no PRB-1027603. I am suppose to receive double amount. I haven't recd any thing. I have submitted a claim to Mr. Rajesh Sheth online. I have sent the required documents. Pls settle my claim. I am in need of money. Pls help me out....
Hihitesh
Apr 18, 2023
May 27, 2023
This thread was updated on May 27, 2023

Need Justice: getting our hard earned money back which was invested in Pancard clubs limited

Would like to brief you that we have invested a lot of money in Pancard clubs limited where we were assure with maturity benefits and additional benefits after a certain period of tenure. Please find the below folio details for your reference with amount invested with maturity date and amount which we were going to receive

1. Folio No.[protected] Taken in the name of Mr. Hiten Dilip More- Amount...
nikita navsupe
from mumbai, Maharashtra
Apr 13, 2023

Pancard Club Folio Number :1018-01-127566

I had invested Rs.50520/- on date[protected] with PANCARD CLUBS LTD.
Folio Number :[protected] Group Company of PANORAMIC WORLD)

Receipt no :BRL-660803
Ack no[protected]ACK35591 Ack Date[protected]
maturity date is over, I have not received any refund from the company
PLEASE HELP ME TO GET MY MONEY BACK ...
claim no. - PCL_CA_64363d1a72eb6719502c002f...
nikita navsupe
from mumbai, Maharashtra
Apr 12, 2023

Refund Not Received _ Pancard Club Folio Number :1018-01-127566

Address:mumbai borivali

Hi, I have invested in Pancard Clubs Scheme, its been 6+ years after the maturity i have not received the invested amount, In december'2013 SEBI has declared the bankruptcy of PAN CARD Club and they have assigned third party for the claim settlement of all the investors of PANCARD CLUB, we have submitted the required documents and the details of our investment on the given website, however we have not received any conformation of the payment...
vishal konde
Mar 29, 2023

Pancard clubs Holiday Option : Delight Holiday (75 Months)

Address:At Post Kelwade, Tal-Bhor, DIst-Pune Pin Code - 412 213

I am Mr. VISHWAS NIVRUTTI KONDE invested in this company on 30/10/2009. The invested amount is of Rs. 50500 /-
The maturity date is after 75 months. But till date I didn't receive any money from company.

Branch- Nana Peth Pune
Receipt no. NANA-010876
Folio No : DAA - 259

Mob No - [protected]...
Address:.

I have not received the settlement amount of PAN Card CLUB.

Name : Raj Kumari Jain
Folio Number :[protected]
Option Selected : Relax Holiday
Policy Start Date : 28 Jul 12
End Date : 28 Oct 15

Kindly help with the release of amount....
Mar 28, 2023

Refund Not Received _ Pancard Club Folio Number :1012-01-4419

Address:.

I have not received the settlement amount of my investment done in Pancard Club, i have submit the the claim form in required format on the given website.

Name : Rajkumari Jain
Folio Number :[protected]
Company : Pancard Club...