Passport Enquiry

Passport Enquiry Complaints & Reviews

priya1806
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Passport file returned by Police as I was on medical leave

Address:Maharashtra

I am Priya Jain. I have submitted my application for fresh passport on 27th Nov 2012. Police came to my home for verification but that time I was on medical leave .police sent the status of my file to passport office is "Not present in Home".

When I came form my home town and gone to Police station to find out the status of my file. They said my file has been sent to the passport office. For this I have to again visit...
sunita1976
from Salem, Tamil Nadu

passport enquiry

Address:Sant Kabir Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

passport enquiry
I have applied for my passport in July 19th 2011 in Lucknow passport office and police enquiry has been done on . however we didn't recieve any updates on this till date. I am not finding any status in online enquiry site. could you please enquire on the same and do the needful. below are the application details:

Passport file reference number: -LKO-A[protected]
Passport...
61 Comments
akt1999

NEW PASSPORT

Address:West Bengal

I have applied for my passport on July 21, 2011 in Kolkata passport office and Police Enquiry has been done on Aug 01, 2011. However I didn't recieve any updates on this till date.I am not finding any status in online enquiry site.Could you please enquire on the same and do the needful. Application details are given below :-

Passport file Key Number : A072002
Passport file File Number : CAL...
12 Comments
Paramanantham Jacknapes
from Mysore, Karnataka

Passport Status Problem

Address:Tamil Nadu

Hi SIR/Madam,
Iam Paramanantham,

I applied for passport last month(13.05.2011). I cleared my police verification too. But i got a message(sms) that "your police verification seems to be incomplete, awaiting reports from other address". Just give me the solution how to proceed next sir...

My File number is RPO MDUZ544657

Thanking U...
aayeshaparveen

Passport enquiry rests even after submitting 3 applications

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

Reg no.= A 006253 10

Good morning sir/madam,
this is the 3rd time i am trying to get help from consumer forum regarding my pasport enquiry.
i am so depressed about it as afetr being evrything ok from my side i am waiting since 3 months.
as i mentioned already that in june month enquiry for my passport came but unfortunately i was in summer vacation. returned and subbited application along with my 3 friends...
safeer

about the passport status

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

my wife's passport is being submmitted on april 9th 2010 and her file number is C-003299 please i am wating in saudhi arab to get the residential visa please what will be the approx time that i may get the passpro since the police enquire is finshied & status of the file is showing that the police enquire report is finshed & the file is for fruther process before 30 dats this report is showing please confrim me i think you will...
ALOK KUMAR SINGH

not received passport

Address:Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

respected sir, Me ,Dr.Alok kumar Singh ,applied on 06/01/2010 at passport office Lucknow for the correction of the name of my Spouse on my old passport.I have submitted my old passport no. F-6428941 with the application form at P.P office Lucknow.my file no. is LKOH 00036610. More than 3 month have gone and I have not received my old and new Passport till the date.
SHARON DIVYA KALUKURCHA
from Channapatna, Karnataka

Police Enquiry not yet done

sir, its been more than 2 months after i have applied for passports change of address, and i still didn't get my passport and not even any enquiry is made by police....
Imran Khan

Police Enquiry

Respected Sir/Madam,

Im Imran Khan i Have submitted my Passport Documents Along wit all the proof on[protected], No One Have come down for the Verification Yet, my file reference no. is Hyd-A[protected]. I request concerned authorities to look after the issue & obligue....
Nageswara Rao

police verification not yet completed

i submitted my passport application form on[protected] and the file no is HYD-A[protected].till now police verification is not completed and in Passport Enquiry Status i am getting " Police Report has not been received" maessage.so Kindly see the police verification is done as early as possible.
thanking u sir,

Nageswara Rao...
siva.g
from Taliparamba, Kerala

enquiry

i am miss the passport.
what will do?...
14 Comments
SANJAY BISWAS.

Enquiry on my Passport

I submitted my passport form on 12/06/09 and the police verification is being done on the 22/06/09 in Bangalore. But still now the police verification has to be done at my permanent address which has not done yet.May I know how far my passport has been proceeded till now . Here I am now going to add mobile no along with my present as well as my permanent address which have given below.

Present Address:- Sanjay Biswas.Bangalore...
82 Comments
Rafia Bawazeer

Pcc done, but no further action

My file No. W67630109
Applicant Name - Rafia Bawazeer

I would like to bring to your kind attention that I have submitted my passport application two months ago and on June 18, 2009 police enquiry has been done since then there is no progress about my passport, in recent enquiry done two days ago, Its has been informed by the autority that the PCC report has not been received by them, can you please...
33 Comments
santhosh kumar sandi

issuing of passport

sir/madam,
i have appliyed to the passprt on 5-11-08, file no HYDZ16146708, police enquiry also completed, even i went to police station with my orginal document they verified and taken my thumb impression, on the day of applying your employes said that, "y ou will receive the passport within 45 days from the date of applyed", but til did not i did not received, its all most 3 months, your enquiry status is showing as File...
25 Comments
Nikita Sharma

Delay in Re-dispatching passport

I am Nikita Sharma D/O Mr.Narendra Sharma have submitted the passport application in May'07. I was not able to collect the passport from Speed Post Ofiice when it was dispatched, so it was returned back to Bhopal Passport Office.I received an application to furnish the details in this regard. I have submitted those details along with my Address Proof & Identity Proof on 03.11.2008. I was said that the...
28 Comments
DURAI KANNAN

enquiry status unknown

File.No:z606352 - applied date : 23/07/2008 - villupuram - name : DURAI KANNAN

I cant view my status of my passport in your given link - kindly confirm my status of process....
106 Comments
V VENU GOPAL
from Malappuram, Kerala

Until Now No Police Enquiry

I am v venu gopal, i had applied for passport last month 22/05/08, file no: HYDW23651208, but until now i didn't face any police enquiry
when can expect...please tell something about this complient...
14 Comments

Passport Enquiry Recent Comments