Personal

Personal Complaints & Reviews

Personal — Reg: full fare ticket not issued

 giri kar on Jun 20, 2016
Dear sir/madam

This is to inform you that today (20.06.2016 at 16:26pm) i and along with my 6 family members coming from hawrah bus stand to estern club, new town vide your route no ac-12 (Regd. No - wb05-1583).

I have pay rs 35x7 persons= rs 245.00. But the conductor give me a ticket only rs 30.00 when i have left the bus in our stoppage and checked the ticket & that time the bus has left our area.

I am complain over phone in your salt lake depot as per ticket ph no.
My ticket details:
No: 06970, tkn no-tc0168

Kindly look...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Public Transportation

Personal — Deduction of full recharge money by idea cellular co.

 Asokk Chakraborty on Jun 4, 2016
I purchased 1 gb data pack on march 22, 2016. Since then i contact many customer care of the company. But all my effort gone in vain. At last i am informing you.
The incedent happened on 22.03.2016. When i recharged ₹146/- for 1 gb data from idea cellular. They made some late to activate. By this time i am in need of data, so i took daily pack of ₹5/-. They have meanwhile deducted my whole ₹146/- that is 1 gb of data pack with out informing me. Contacting on a later date with customer care they told me as because i have activate daily pack they have deducted my ₹146/- without informing...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Internet Services

Personal — Disturbance

 Gshakila Asokan on Apr 15, 2016
Please provide me the address and parents name to avoid future family problem. The person holding this phone no is often disturbing my son for the last one month. I want to curtail this behaviour in the beginning itself. Pl.provide the address and details to avoid unnecessary problem in future in both the sides...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Personal — Poor service in train

 Mukesh Chandani on Mar 21, 2016
I am travelling in 22813 bbsr rajdhani
experience bad service
board at gaya even on demand no meals had been served.attendant tte behaviour very poor. I am in A 2 coach at seat no. 45
my name is Mukesh chandani...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Railways

Personal — Unsealed TV post

 Samkamalesh on Mar 20, 2016
I came to know the post of unsealed Samsung TV from Amazon and applied for the same. It's been 10 days now but I haven't got anything. No intimation also....
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category TVs

Personal — Not getting response from digipursecare regarding recovery of amount of e-wallet

 Bha_Bha on Feb 19, 2016
Dear Sir,
My name is Bhaskar Bhadra, s/o Amaresh Chandra Bhadra, age 41.
I am writing this mail on behalf of my father Mr. Amaresh Chandra Bhadra. On 1 Feb 2016 my father was experienced Phishing attach and fraudulent transaction by one unknown person. He has lost INR 48397.00 in this fraudulent attack.
When we have interacted with the cyber crime department of Siliguri (West Bengal) police station they have informed that some part of the money is (5000.00 INR) available in the digipursecare of Union Bank of India.

Stating these fact and attaching all documents...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Police

Personal — Dirty smelly water

 Yadu Nandan Singh on Feb 8, 2016
Respected sir/madam

I am one of the resident of Jyoti Nagar West which comes under the Yamuna Vihar area. Our area is suffering from highly dirty and smelly water from past one week which is not even suitable for washing and cleaning purpose, no one can even think of drinking it. Please help us in this matter since it becoming a serious issue and already made some persons hospitalised.
We hope that our government will take some strict action in this matter so that we can proudly say that WE ARE DELHITIES

Yours truely,
Har Dayal
Resident of Jyoti...
Complaint comments  Read comments [7]Complaint category House, Apartment Rental

Personal — Policy renewal and transfer

 Ramnarayan Dange on Jan 28, 2016
Policy no 602308501410000116
I have not received reminder for renewal due on Feb17, 2016. Also would like to Transfer Policy to any office near Singanallur Coimbatore if it does not include much documentation
Ramnarayan Dange...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Health & Life Insurance

Personal — Delivery boy behaviour

 Arun kumar sehgal 81 on Jan 27, 2016
Delivery boy behaviour was very annoying and irritating during delivery of package (AWB no. O991Q0991772).as per him he was doing favour to deliver the package & delivery not seems to be his duty.
If first flight is having delivery boy like the one I faced.
Then god will help first flight in future
Please take necessary action or at least counsel the delivery boy to teach him about behaviour with customer.

A unhappy customer...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Personal — For robotic magnetic led watch, code: 82548649

 Siddhartha Adhikary on Jan 22, 2016
Purchase a Robotic Magnetic LED Watch, Code: 82548649 from Shopclues.com on 18 Jan 2016, 01:21 PM, which shipped is below:
Carrier Name: Aramex
Tracking Number: 41657089320
But watch is came to me as detail below:
Make: APPLE WATCHES
Code: JS-0067...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Online Shopping

Recently Discussed

Netmeds
Fraudulently debiting my amount
Netmeds
Order not processed and simply cancelled after 7 days without any reason
Netmeds
Worst service
Netmeds
Inconsistency in order processing and waste of 5 days of time on customer
Netmeds
Not delivering order after making payment