Personal

Personal Complaints & Reviews

Personal — Disturbance

 Gshakila Asokan on Apr 15, 2016
Please provide me the address and parents name to avoid future family problem. The person holding this phone no is often disturbing my son for the last one month. I want to curtail this behaviour in the beginning itself. Pl.provide the address and details to avoid unnecessary problem in future in both the sides...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Personal — Poor service in train

 Mukesh Chandani on Mar 21, 2016
I am travelling in 22813 bbsr rajdhani
experience bad service
board at gaya even on demand no meals had been served.attendant tte behaviour very poor. I am in A 2 coach at seat no. 45
my name is Mukesh chandani...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Railways

Personal — Unsealed TV post

 Samkamalesh on Mar 20, 2016
I came to know the post of unsealed Samsung TV from Amazon and applied for the same. It's been 10 days now but I haven't got anything. No intimation also....
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category TVs

Personal — Not getting response from digipursecare regarding recovery of amount of e-wallet

 Bha_Bha on Feb 19, 2016
Dear Sir,
My name is Bhaskar Bhadra, s/o Amaresh Chandra Bhadra, age 41.
I am writing this mail on behalf of my father Mr. Amaresh Chandra Bhadra. On 1 Feb 2016 my father was experienced Phishing attach and fraudulent transaction by one unknown person. He has lost INR 48397.00 in this fraudulent attack.
When we have interacted with the cyber crime department of Siliguri (West Bengal) police station they have informed that some part of the money is (5000.00 INR) available in the digipursecare of Union Bank of India.

Stating these fact and attaching all documents...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Police

Personal — Dirty smelly water

 Yadu Nandan Singh on Feb 8, 2016
Respected sir/madam

I am one of the resident of Jyoti Nagar West which comes under the Yamuna Vihar area. Our area is suffering from highly dirty and smelly water from past one week which is not even suitable for washing and cleaning purpose, no one can even think of drinking it. Please help us in this matter since it becoming a serious issue and already made some persons hospitalised.
We hope that our government will take some strict action in this matter so that we can proudly say that WE ARE DELHITIES

Yours truely,
Har Dayal
Resident of Jyoti...
Complaint comments  Read comments [7]Complaint category House, Apartment Rental

Personal — Policy renewal and transfer

 Ramnarayan Dange on Jan 28, 2016
Policy no 602308501410000116
I have not received reminder for renewal due on Feb17, 2016. Also would like to Transfer Policy to any office near Singanallur Coimbatore if it does not include much documentation
Ramnarayan Dange...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Health & Life Insurance

Personal — Delivery boy behaviour

 Arun kumar sehgal 81 on Jan 27, 2016
Delivery boy behaviour was very annoying and irritating during delivery of package (AWB no. O991Q0991772).as per him he was doing favour to deliver the package & delivery not seems to be his duty.
If first flight is having delivery boy like the one I faced.
Then god will help first flight in future
Please take necessary action or at least counsel the delivery boy to teach him about behaviour with customer.

A unhappy customer...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Personal — For robotic magnetic led watch, code: 82548649

 Siddhartha Adhikary on Jan 22, 2016
Purchase a Robotic Magnetic LED Watch, Code: 82548649 from Shopclues.com on 18 Jan 2016, 01:21 PM, which shipped is below:
Carrier Name: Aramex
Tracking Number: 41657089320
But watch is came to me as detail below:
Make: APPLE WATCHES
Code: JS-0067...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Online Shopping

Personal — Not attending installation of new hd connection

 manoj. v on Jan 21, 2016
I feel very sorry with booking a new HD dishtv connection with your firm. I booked the same on 16 Jan 2016, after a lapse of six days, you are not able to install the same. Please do avoid such kind of activities being a reputed firm.

Do the needful to get installed the same by today....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Online Shopping

Personal — How to get new mpin.

 tclPritam on Jan 20, 2016
Dear Sir, I have a saving account at bank of baroda agartala, matchowmuhani branch . and i have been facilitate M-connect few month but now i have lost PIN & PASSWARD. so i request you to let me know procedure to get new PIN & PASSWARD....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Recently Discussed

Rohit Sangwan
Unethical behaviour