Reliance GSM Prepaid Service

Reliance GSM Prepaid Service Complaints & Reviews

shashankk12
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Unfair Balance Deduction

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

Dear Reliance,

I am still waiting for a resolution.

Yesterday again my account was debited by Rs 3/-. When you already know I have raised a complaint against reliance (Service request number ID:[protected] for deducting Rs 3/- from my balance on 23rd Nov 2011 and it has happened yet again. This is just not tolerable.

Reliance Number: [protected]

Now Reliance owes me Rs 6/- which...
purnendu7
from Paradip Garh, Odisha

Deduction of Balance without permission of customer.

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I am using Reliance GSM Prepaid # [protected]. I have registered for Do Not Disturb service Req #([protected]) from March 2nd & it is in active till date. I have never subsribed to any other service as it is chargable. But some service has been activated by Customer care itself on their own choice which I called & cancelled 3 times the last req#[protected] Once again I have received one message from 54646 that my free trial offer...
dipenmukherjeekpc
from Chittaranjan, West Bengal

Worst reliance gsm customer care balance deduction and poor signal

Address:Ranchi, Jharkhand

I am a customer of Reliance GSM Prepaid Service(in Jharkhand) effective from Year 2009.My mobile number is:- [protected].

Problem:-
From last 2days Reliance GSM Prepaid Service personnel are deducting INR. Rs. 10/= per day(every 24 Hours) for the sake of nothing.
I have given several complain to Reliance GSM Prepaid Customer Care for the same, but all my efforts are going in vain.
There...
rituraj963

Subscribing my number to caller tune

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I have observed that whenever I recharge my Reliance prepaid number, after a day or two a caller tune will be activated to my number automatically and an amount of Rs 30 will be deducted from my balance. It has happened some 6 time in last 6 months. This time when I am in Bihar on roaming, again a caller tune has been activated. Every time it happens, I have to call the customer care some 4 - 5 to get it deactivated and...
Aniket Belsare
from Kolhapur, Maharashtra

Forcefully Cricket Pack Activated

Address:Maharashtra

I am using Reliance Prepaid GSM Service[protected] from an year.

Recently on 4th March 2011, in morning the company forcefully activated Caller Tunes Pack on this number with some weird hindi song resulted the deduction of Rs. 15 from my balance

On the next day i.e. on 5th March 2011 the company has forcefully activated the Cricket Pack (Rs. 5 Charges per day) on this number with...
arj.122004

balance deduction

Address:Maharashtra

I am a reliance gsm user.There was deduction of Rs 10 to 20 due to some cricket pack activated to my number which i never activated.When i asked regarding the deduction of balance from my account, the customer care representative said that the cricket pack got activated on 25 of feb 2011 which i never activated.i asked for the refund but was completely denied and they behaved very badly.My mobile number is [protected].i am...
mananshah

a very poor service

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

there is always system upgradation problem from reliance gsm prepaid customer care for 24hrs,365days...

first of all they can not solve their own system
problem,then how can they solve our problem !!!

there r no resposible person to solve & explain customer problem.

manan shah-ahmedabad-gujarat-[protected]...
DILIP PANCHAL

Reliance Caller Tune facility without my consent activating directly

Once again it has been notice that Reliance Caller Tune facility without my consent it has been activated directly from your Reliance Service, request you to kindly deactivate the Relaince caller tune and I have observed that at every month it is continuously repeating and so on.

Dilip Panchal
[protected] GSM (MUMBAI)
Elomatic Pharmalab Consulting & Engineering Pvt. Ltd.br...
Robin Singh
from Didwana, Rajasthan

missed call alert services

i m Reliance GSM Prepaid service holder with mob no. [protected].
i have received a msg on 17NOV 2009 from 51234 and the msg was that "As a promotional offer, you will get MIssed Call Alerts FREE for 30 days!!".
so according to it the offer expires on 17DEC 2009. but when i get my phone recharge with a sum of Rs 50 on 24 JAN 2010 Rs 20 has been deducted from my account.
i had lodged a complaint against this...
Rajeev Tyagi

amount deducted from my balance

my self rajeev tyagi and i am using Relience GSM prepaid no-[protected]
in last mont from my blance rs.30+30=60 has been deducted without any information or call and messages from reliance customer care i called to customer care and they told me that you have activated 2 services but i never activated these services and told to customer care officer please deactivate both services he said ok i deactivate your services,...
sanjeev Rathore
from Anand, Gujarat

Recharge value voucher

I am recharge my prepaid mobile connection on 01/11/2007 by Rs.301 value voucher of Smart GSM services and getting Rs.1/- and a tarriff for 180 days mention below:-
Smart to Smart 0.19 ps. per min
Smart to other mobile 0.60 ps per min
Smart to landline 1.00 rs. per min
smart to STD 1.20 rs. per min

Smart customer care exectuvie given information this facility for 180 days w.e.f. 01/11/2007...
11 Comments

Reliance GSM Prepaid Service Recent Comments