Submit Complaint
Questions
Home

Reliance Smart Complaints & Reviews

Reliance Smart - to unsubscribe value added services

K.P.Gandhi
I want to unsubscribe all value added services to my cell. No. is 9827302422.I have tried various time from my cell,but every time,it didn't unsubscribed but my balance also deducted.Yeh kaisi loot hai....
Read comments [3] India, Madhya Pradesh, Dewas Telecommunications

Reliance Smart - smart internet connection offer 39 for three days

MANOJ KUMAR Send email
I manoj kumar(09835575060) recharged the 39 offer for net surfing by eg recharge on friday and alos sms for to get settings. i got the settings but the connection was not made available in my phone. i have contacted customer care many times. i got the complain no. also i.e. 11089084957 dated...
Read comments [3]

Reliance Smart - Service

Kailash Singh Send email
Reliance Smart Service is like HELL, u rarely able to make call during d evening hours.i think they r using worst servers which r nt able to sustain that much load.
you cant recharge your balance in a single try, you hve to try atleast 20 to 30 time before it get recharged.
there...
Read comments [3]

Reliance Smart - mis behavior over service call

Sylvia Anika Mazumder Send email
Dear Sir/Mam,
I ve a connecction with Reliance Smart GSM service no-9883071300. A person with a male voice on 18th Mar 2008 at 16:48 hr from 03330189615, called me up n asking about network coverage n other problems.that particular person behave with me in a negetive...
Read comments [3]

Reliance Smart - erroneous talk value deduction

sankar narayan ghosh on Apr 15, 2013
I am a pre-paid customer of reliance smart mobile service since last 5 yrs. My telephone no is 9861372842. Now it is seen Rs.30 has been deducted from the talk value every month . kindly stop it....
Read comments [2] India, Orissa, Balasore Mobile Service Providers

Reliance Smart - request for puk code no.

srvanand91@gmail.com on Aug 18, 2012

with respect I have to say that I am a old user of RELIANCE SMART GSM service bearing no 9905225757 SIM No.8991365340000247743. My son by mistake has locked his mobile phone. There is requirement of PUK code. Plz. issue me my puk code as soon as possible.
Read comments [2] India, Bihar, Gaya Family & Relationships

Reliance Smart - Disconnect & Overcharged

vijay Sharma 1975 on Aug 10, 2012
My Mob No 8252520051, Connection Started about 1st July 2012, 3G services started about 4th of July 2012,
Reliance has been disconnected my mobile service on 24.7.2012 and restarted on 1st august 2012. whenever GPRS plan charged for one month. again the provider charged extra when i started...
Read comments [2] India, Jharkhand, Ranchi Mobile Service Providers

Reliance Smart - Unwanted activation of value added services.

atultare on Aug 8, 2012
I am Atul Tare and my mob, no. is 7828811649 it is Reliance smart connection. There are two times deduct my balance from my account for value added services but i dint request to activate these service and company has deduted 50 rs. from my account.

Service ...
Read comments [2] India, Madhya Pradesh, Khargone Mobile Service Providers

Reliance Smart - cuting my mob.bill

vijay kumar.165 on Jun 26, 2012
mai pichale 10saal se reliance ka custemar hu , kabhi koi sikayat nahi rahi, lekin pichle 3 mahine se mai kaphi paresan hu har mahina mera 30 ya 40 rupya kat ja ra hai
jabki maine koi bhi nai chiz activate nahi ki
uspar bhi paresani ye ki custmercare se baat bhi...
Read comments [2] India, West Bengal, North 24 Parganas Telecommunications

Reliance Smart - puk lock issue

anshulmishra on Jun 17, 2012
as i am starting mobile PUK code is asking for my mobile no. 9827431740. please issue me puk number on 9425831740...
Read comments [2] India, Madhya Pradesh, Hoshangabad Security Services

User Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now.
Username:
E-mail address:
Password:
Code:

User Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
E-mail address:
Password:
Forgot your password?
E-mail address:
Back
Loading, please wait...
Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
or connect with Facebook

User Facebook Login

Enter Username