Sra Scheme Complaints & Reviews

Hiten Gohil
Sep 23, 2021

Delay in SRA Scheme projects

Dear Sir / madam

I have no complaint with anybody just request to my government these projects SRA Scheme really work properly ? why government not checking time to time weather project completed or not

Our SRA projects pending for last 10 years now above 70% tenants are give there house to redevelopment out of them some house broken after notice by SRA government my question for these SRA schemes you can broken...
Maguthu

cts no. 559 (pt), 29 (pt) & 31

Address:400089

Shree raj rajeshwari co-op housing society cts no. 559 (Pt), 29 (Pt) & 31. We are not getting our rental for past 3 years. Still we are not getting any information about when our building construction will be get started. Perviously our construction was started in 2002 but due to new flyover this was stopped by highways department. Near about 25 to 30 house members are stopped to pay rent, rest of the tenents are located at pant nagar naidu...
Ajay Ghag
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

SRA is a big scam

Address:Maharashtra

I was looking for affordable house in mumbai Jogeshwari-east/Vileparle-east and i found BIG SCAM on selling house in SRA, I mate many illegal touts and collected this information. As per rule in SRA tenant cannot sale his house for 10 years, but there is a big SALE in market and our legal authorities are doing nothing. eg.if some one wants to buy a house he can easily excess with any local person (touts) and he will show you as much as you...
ahmedshakeel

REMOVE EXISTING BUILDER

We have a existing builder who has not developed the building under sra from last 5 years. He had earlier paid Rs.1 Lac as deposit and 2 years rental to the society members. However after that also he didnt develop the society.

So i would like to know can we remove the existing builder and give the contract to the new builder without paying the existing builders deposit.

Thanks / Regardsbr...
Unnikrishnan Nair

SRA clarification

We have received a reply from RTI on our Application filed regarding information on the CTS No. 708, 729(pt), 732 & 732 / 1 to 5.

RTI has clearly stated that the layout for the scheme is not yet approved by SRA.

Now that it is clear that the scheme is not approved under SRA that means the land is under redevelopment.

What is it that we have to do in this case. What is it that we can demand...
NITIN KAKASAHEB JADHAV
Jun 26, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 26, 2021

FRAUD IN TENANT

I Am Nitin K Jadhav. In Am Staying In Lalbaug. I Am Staying In Slum Area Where Sra Scheme In Now Going On. We Are Total 105 Tenent But At The Time Of Actual Sarve By Dy Collector We Found That There Are 130 Tenent. That Is Not A Actual. Means About 25 Room Added By The Society Illegally. The society directors not given us the total members list. I think it is fraud tenant. Now I want to fight with then. Can you guide me that what I can do...
14 other people found this review helpful
14 found this helpful
36 Comments

Sra Scheme Recent Comments