Ultimate Teen Patti Complaints & Reviews

Anna1212
Jun 14, 2023

Beware

I tried to withdraw some of my money, but it was useless. After filing complaints with no response, which made me check for (w w w .Glowbancircuit . tech ) and i was able to watch several testimonies and reviews which led me to the retrieval of my funds back. Beware of where you invest your funds....
Onkar nath Tyri
Feb 13, 2023

Not supporting Facebook id

In ultimate teenpatti game Facebook I'd is not supporting for game...
Address:Uttar Pradesh allahabad

40000 rs chip id blocked and on buying the chip they deduct the money and don't even give the chip, return my eid and chip or cash on game...
I was playing this game and I have atleast 150 after some time i won atleast 70 crs more total chips I had after that was 220 cr and water winning that amount I was booted out by the game and they reduced my 220 crs to 0 and they banned my account. Why these guys did this they did this with me 8-10 times but I never sad anything and this happend again to me please help Me to recover my account and my chips other wise take a strict action...
HARIBANDAN SINGH
Sep 2, 2022

Login idsue

I am unable to login through facebook Mu face book ID is HS Tuli(sunny). Please resolve the issue...
Dgm9
Aug 26, 2022
Sep 2, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 2, 2022

Login problem with Facebook

From yesterday I am unable to login with Facebook complaint email received problem resolved but still I am unable to login with Facebook...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
sagar Khar
Jun 16, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 16, 2022

Teen Patti violet to bank account transfer note money credit

Address:Delhi

Octro teen Pati account blocked
Teen Pati team
Teen Pati game is very nice i'm always playing in my free time enjoy in game.3 day ago my account blocked by teen Pati I'm never chitting in game. I'm playing long time teen Pati. You can check I'm never buy any chips with CREDit card.
My teen Pati account blocked. I'm so many mail you also but still didnot reply. I'm not chitting in game but my...
zem Siddiqui
from parbhani, Maharashtra
May 20, 2022

14052Cr Chips Gone

Address:Parbhani

In 2016 I am Play UTI Games Too much as a Addict and I won The 14052Cr Chips But toady open game i lost those Chips i complain about that chips are lost please provide my chips...
Md Saleem mahamad
Jan 31, 2022
Mar 2, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 2, 2022

I'd recavery

Address:Pitlali hiriyur

Hi sir
Please recavery my utp game id...
Gunnu Rashi
Jan 5, 2022

Sir meri id khol do

Ultimate TeenPatti Support - ID: 505b66f24b3c45e1b7142cf61cc5454f/3887208QuickSupport " with Ticket Id- 7589226 has been solved. Dear sir/madam,
Please activate my ultimate teen patti account as soon as possible, in my account Rs 550 crore coin upto 28.01.2021.
Regard

Rahul...
sadiq kirmani
Oct 23, 2021

Chip not credited

Maine 21/10 ko 49 ja payment kiya tha aur wo mere account se kat gaya hai but 3 din ke baad bhi mujhe chips nahi mili hai pls help me...
Pravawati Longchat
from Namsai, Arunachal Pradesh
Sep 19, 2021
Feb 13, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 13, 2023

Not return my money

Address:Delhi

My withdrawal amount is not credit my account...
Raja.vs
Sep 1, 2021
Sep 1, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 1, 2021

Booked tickets -payment is done but not able to see ticketek

I have tried to book the ticket kjm to hoodi, but payment is done (Paytm), not received ticket confirmation and not showing the booking history also for the ticket.

I used UTP app to book the ticket and I've checked with Paytm customer care also, they saying that there is no issue with us, payment is done successfully, please check with UTP support team, but no support or no update from UTP app support team,...
web world
Aug 24, 2021

My id blocked

Address:oman

Sir iam vip dealer utp .andmy id blocked.i need to open the id as soon as possible and giv me correct answer as to why i was blocked...
Zubairkhanali
Jul 11, 2021

My id blocked 7671500

My id has been blocked, despite of the fact that i did not violate any rules as prescribed by UTP.
However as per the email i got from Mary from UTP, i have email but no response from Mary side.
Still my acct remains blocked. kindly unblock it asap.

Your quick actions is highly appreciate.
Zubair Khan...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
Asifkhanjan
Jul 11, 2021

My id unblock 8877383

My id has been blocked, despite of the fact that i did not violate any rules as prescribed by UTP.
However as per the email i got from Mary from UTP, i have email to pls share suspicious game play but no response receive from UTP.
Your prompt action is highly appropriate.
Ticket id 8877383
Thanks...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Asifkhanjan
Jul 11, 2021

My id unblock

However as per the email i got from Mary from UTP, i have email to pls share suspicious game play but no response receive from UTP.
Your prompt action is highly appropriate.
Thanks...
Vijay verma 281187
Jul 1, 2021

Payment not received in bank account

Address:39 GOPAL SINGH OPP GANDHI ASHRAM KHADI BHANDAR

Its been more than 48 hours but i have not received my winning amount in my bank account and its showing success in the app.Pls do the needful on very urgent basis....
11 other people found this review helpful
11 found this helpful
Jun 30, 2021

My id why block

Address:Up lakhimpur kheri

My name javed why my id block I’m best player utp but my id block so I’m hart plzz my id unblock please ofsn on blocking ? Plzz sand...
Deepu Rawat
May 18, 2021
Aug 9, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 9, 2021

Fraud

Address:151/c amitesh nagar opposite krashi mandi indore madhya Pradesh

There is a system player who is playing continuous in every chance, and his balance is constant at fixed point,

I have video recording of this fraud...
Manoj singh2810
Apr 16, 2021

Cheat me in game

Address:Ultimate teen patti

I purchased chips 50000 thousands above but this game is cheet me every time I am so sad......
Ali Afaq
May 18, 2021
This thread was updated on May 18, 2021

Payments

Rs200.0 [protected]@SBI UPI frm A/cX9490 on 30Mar21 RefNo[protected]. If not done by u, fwd this SMS to [protected]/Call [protected] or [protected] to block UPI...
Sacchu_Piku
from Nanded, Maharashtra

Id block without information

My name is sachin kumar. i am using this app last 4 year. and i never did cheating with any player. and last night my id has been blocked due to cheating or transfer chip in other id. may i know who says i transfered chip and did chit any player because i have only one utp id which is attached my facebook id.

if i will give feedback about this game then my feedback will be 0 star.. due to bad service and there are no one who...
16 other people found this review helpful
16 found this helpful
Anshul Krishnatre

Payment fraud

Address:j8/3 kalinga appartment west jyoti nagar delhi -94

Maine do bar payment ki h 299 ki scracth card k liye payment ki h mujhe chips nhi mile mere 598 vapis kro ([protected]) payment detail bhej skta hu m...
Santosh G. Pawar

I didn't got the scratch and win recharge

4 days ago I had done recharge, but still I have didn't receive any points...
Kumar Ayyannagari

Ultimate teen patti stop my game

Ultimate teen patti stop my game...
M.B. Ahmad

Sign In problem

Since morning i m trying to signin my game and canot signing. Please let me know what happened....
Jay Ho Jay Ho
from Dumka, Jharkhand

Chit my chips in two players

Address:हजियापुर वार्ड no 9, गोपालगंज, पिन -841428

मेरा chips ko दो plyers ne मिल कर chit कर लिया है. उस का मै स्क्रीन शार्ट ले लिया हु और आप के पास send कर रहा हु की आप खुद देख ले और मेरा chips मुझे वापस करवा सके.
मेरा id name jay ho से ply kr रहा tha और मेरा naam प्रदीप...
Rajkiran Mahto

Utp ki ma ki

Address:Indour mp

Ye madharchod cumpany hai... Bahut chiting karta hai ye cumpany ne... Utp play karne me maza to aata hai. Lekin is se jadaya saja v milta hai... Ishme itna jadaya problm hai ki mai kya batau......
Pallab Chatterjee

Stop my account

Address:Rajarhat, Anabey Garden

Suddenly my account stopped.. But why.. Plz solve this bloblem imideatly...

Ultimate Teen Patti Recent Comments