Submit Complaint
Questions
Home

Videocon D2H Complaints & Reviews

Videocon D2H - service not got for subscription time

dr.aakapoor on Apr 21, 2013
Sir, I purchased & renewed Videocon D2H subscription for 3 months starting 7th Feb 2013. Also committed by dealer that I will get additional 3 months free subscription. But my satellite tv service was stopped by Videocon d2H on 18th April 2013 even before the end of subscription time. I...
Read comments [2] India, Maharashtra, Mumbai City Satellite, Cable DTH TV

Videocon D2H - No signal within 2 days

kr_chandran on Apr 16, 2013
I bought videocon d2h service just 2 days back on 14-Apr-2013 and it abruptly stopped working. It is giving an error message of E16-4 Insufficient balance or channel not subscribed. How come within 2 days the it shows insufficient balance when they promised 2 months free South Platinum HD package...
Read comments [2] India, Andhra Pradesh Satellite, Cable DTH TV

Videocon D2H - SIGNAL NOT coming

Basavak on Apr 15, 2013
Sir,,

I'm Basanagouda. I'm using videocon d2h for last 16 months. My Customer ID is : 55611070

All of a sudden, today i started facing videocon d2h's famous problem of "SIGNAL NOT AVAILABLE" error. (I was out of station for 4days and came...
Read comments [2] India, Karnataka, Bangalore Satellite, Cable DTH TV

Videocon D2H - mental harassment and poor service by Videocon D2H

prabjot1992@yahoo.com on Apr 13, 2013
Respected Authority,
I Am Prabjot Singh . I am a subscriber of Videocon D2H & my customer id is 29756855 (S.ATMA.SINGH). I am facing 'signal not available' problem since 2nd March 2013. I had faced similar problem on Last Year & I was charged for the service. I had 4...
Read comments [2] India, Delhi, West Delhi Satellite, Cable DTH TV

Videocon D2H - Worng service activet "Ten cricket"

nilart on Feb 11, 2013
i want stop my only service "Ten cricket" how can you start this service without my permission i want to go to consumer court. i want refund this pakeg money also
and stop now this time other wise i want to go to consumer court.
my id 27515302
let me know how...
Read comments [2] India, Gujarat, Ahmedabad Satellite, Cable DTH TV

Videocon D2H - Amount debited from account but not yet recharged

satnam_traders on Jan 2, 2013
I am Deelip Gallani, my cust.id is 63543597,I had recharge my account on 1st Jan 2013 by Netbanking (HDFC BANK) but not recharged successfuly ,My account is debited by Rs.265 but my d2h account not yet done details are as follow..
Narratiom 6064463-TechBharat...
Read comments [2] India, Maharashtra, Dhule Satellite, Cable DTH TV

Videocon D2H - mental harassment and poor service by biggest CON on Video service = Videocon

ashwini.ak87@gmail.com on Dec 4, 2012
I am using this service since Jan’12 with consumer id -62715688. The day they visited for installation and the way they were clamping the antenna, I was sure it’s not gona work for more than a month. And that’s what happned.. I kept calling them for poor reception ( like poor scratched...
Read comments [2] India, Delhi, South West Delhi Satellite, Cable DTH TV

Videocon D2H - Payment refund

kamaljeet111 on Nov 28, 2012

My customer id is 80648316 on the name of Kamaljeet Kumar. I have booked this connection on 5th nov 2012 and made online payment. Your engineer visited at my location and found it is not a physible location. After that I tried 3 times and finally able to lodge a complaint...
Read comments [2] India, Delhi, East Delhi Satellite, Cable DTH TV

Videocon D2H - not refunding funds and recharge amount

mohd saiyid on Nov 14, 2012
Dear sir . I had bought a videocon d2h connection in the year 2011 it was a standard set up box. Last month i had seen an advertisement on videocon D2h website that you can exchange your existing standard setup box to hd box. I had place an order on line and received a call from there customer...
Read comments [2] India, Jammu and Kashmir, Srinagar Satellite, Cable DTH TV

Videocon D2H - Harrased by Videocon

Kumar Gulshan on Nov 11, 2012
Dear team

with this i would lie to update you that i purchased a Videocon D2H set top box on 20th Oct.12

at the time of purchase they assure me that i would get a one month free package but after 10 days i received a message from videocon that kindly recharge your...
Read comments [2] India, Delhi, West Delhi Satellite, Cable DTH TV

Recently discussed

(20 minutes ago)
Chitale milk
maximum retail price
(36 minutes ago)
Airtel broadband data usage miscalculations(Cheating customers)
(1 hours 48 minutes ago)
BSNL
2G speed on 3G Recharge
(1 hours 53 minutes ago)
Advent Education Pvt Ltd
Fake salary promise
(2 hours 14 minutes ago)
HDFC Bank
Threatening calls

Yadsi.in - Free Classifieds

Latest Questions

User Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now.
Username:
E-mail address:
Password:
Code:

User Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
E-mail address:
Password:
Forgot your password?
E-mail address:
Back
Loading, please wait...
Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
or connect with Facebook

User Facebook Login

Enter Username