Wow Momo Foods Pvt Ltd Complaints & Reviews

shivamb822
from New delhi, Delhi
Aug 25, 2023

Regarding very bad quality food and roaches and rats over food

Address:Wow momos, prashant vihar , pvr mall, pitampura new delhi

I have visited wow momo prashant vihar pvr branch and got shocked by seeing that there were rats roaming in open oven and over momos, when i went there i saw that nobody was there on outlet after calling their manager the store member came after 20-25 mins. Till that time i noticed that there were lot of momos and other food left uncovered and there were roches over burger buns and rats were there in oven, i got shocked to see such things,...
meghna rout
Jun 25, 2023

Food quality

Address:Wow momo ,Astra , Kolkata

Astra Tower, Wow Momo, kolkata. They never provide original chutney rather give some local ones and fry the momo in such a way that it is so oily and sticky in hands which is so difficult to consume despite of repeated calls and complaints to the store as well as area manager no response, and no action...
Address:By pass manton outlet

Hair Found in Momo (corn cheese pan fried) after found we complain to staff and staff behaviour is very rude....
Address:Annasalai wow mono

Good day, this is shaikhameenu

I have ordered food in wow momo (annasalai) on paytm ondc food near 8pm

I didn’t receive any food and called agent he said no any restaurant have received my order id,

also i visited to restaurant and checked in there system they also found no order, so delivery agent also got stuck in middle of these order. My money got debited and paytm ondc...
Apr 15, 2023

Worst quality food

Address:1, Ayyappan Koil Street, Madipakkam, Chennai

I have ordered momos in wow momos madipakkam branch through Zomato app i have ordered 3 items in which i received momos with cockroach. I was really unhappy seeing it. They didn't even check while packing. Worst ever experience. This type of food quality issues should be taken serious action . I have also registered this complaint with Zomato...
Padmapriya Rajendran
Apr 8, 2023

I am complaining about delight chicken momo

Address:Individual

I have tried the same delight chicken momo in few other branches like selaiyur, tambaram, potheri. But today we bought from pammal branch for a special occasion where 3-4yrs kids will eat. Everyone tasted and told us like it's not good in taste. I thought may be they never tried momo ever so telling like this. After reached home I tasted a box which is foul smell, tangy taste which I never tasted and also change in color here and there reddish...
Sairam Vaddavalli
Mar 12, 2023

Food from WOW MOMO is very bad

Address:Abdul kalam nagar, chrompet, chennai, tamil nadu

NEVER ORDER FOOD FROM WOW MOMO

I ordered food from swiggy during lunch time (1pm). Not only was the food prep time 1.5 hrs l, it also was stale. The momos had stuffing that had a very bad smell and tasted stale. Nothing was hot and the food portions shown in the swiggy was nothing compared to the real product which had very small portions.

Horrible meal and I was sick the next day (indigestion and loose motions)...
Mera order delivered Nahin Hua Hai Bahut Der Se Kya kar rahe hain log pata nahin aur Capital mall se yahan se around 1Km bhi dur nahi hai Fir Bhi abhi tak 1 n half hour ke upar Ho Gaya aur Mujhe Mera order deliver Nahin Hua aur cancelled bhi kardiya...
darsheel nahata
Dec 17, 2022

Product not available, and was billed for it.

Address:Plot No. 79, Care Crystal Building, Vinayak Nagar, Indira Nagar, Gachibowli, Hyderabad, Telangana 500084

Multiple Products were not available at store and was still suggested by the staff. They punched the bill and asked us to pay. Upon paying they said that the product is not available and told me to wait 30 mins to get the order from a different franchise. On asking refund, he said the refund will take a week to process so he wont do it. Upon asking repeatedly he spoke rudely and refused to do anything about it....
Malar Kani
Nov 30, 2022

Unfit food

Address:L/5 staff quarters, BSACIST, vandalur ch48

Food not served right. Processed cheese, uncooked noodles & not as shown in the menu picture...
kolkata sumit
Jun 23, 2022

Service

Address:Exide kolkata

Today i visit the wowmomo exide branch kolkata. so i ordered combo pack . And then i ask "the lady who taken order "when will be ready our order.a d then she ask me sir what is the order.and she told me apka order hai bhul gayi.uskebad bola apne abhitak order nahi liya ap kus liye aye the.oh lady mujhko badi bad behave kiya.maine aur mere friend 20 mnt byath kar na khanekhaye chala aya.bhai paisa dekar itna poor service.i did't expect....
suvra ghosh
Jun 12, 2022

Provide bad service

Address:Sealdah station, platform no 7,west bengal,India

On 12/6/2022 from sealdah outlet, platform no 7. I bought 1 corn cheese steam momo and 2 chicken cheese momo, price rs.546.as we said we are in hurry so they served us totally chilled momo, even their food quality is not good, it is damaged already, when we steamed it after returning back home it smelt very bad.but they were very hurry in collecting money as they were not very fast to show any willingness to steam it ....
SATADIP MUKHERJEE
Jun 10, 2022

Momo

Address:6 Nimtala Ghat Road Noapara Shyamnagar

Given cold and taste less food seems like roten or old food...
Darshita Bajpai
Jun 9, 2022

Very bad staff not at all responding to the customers

Address:Shop 11, Ground floor, Station Road, hussainganj, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I visited "wow momo hussainganj" (Manager name- Ranveer Mishra) outlet and I told them my order and I wanted to redeem my coupon and they repeatedly told me to come tomorrow in the morning.
Next day when I came in the morning another staff member asked me to come after 4pm.
This is the kind of behaviour they're showing to the customers....
Neeraj4u1984
Jun 9, 2022

GST

Address:No.50, Huskur village, bidarahalli

Charded 18% GST instead of 5% on the order dated 5th june 2022.
bill number- BAN[protected]
phone- [protected]...
X
xohi kwan
May 17, 2022

Salary issue's

I've been working in this company since 43 days

I am doing my best to increase the selling
They never gave me Travelling Expenses
My salary is 11000₹
But still i didn't got my salary

50 workers of this company including me didn't got the salary

Worst Company ever...
Swati Pankaj Agarwal
May 1, 2022

Misleading

It was mentioned on your podium where if I order a momo I will get a thundeez for 93 extra. When I tried to punch this they said the offer is not valid. You have to take the thundeez seperate. Why such misleading. If the offer is not avl remove it from your podium. You people think once punched in the customer wouldn't reverse the order. Why? Would I pay extra if i could club it and get the offer?...
R2j1
Mar 27, 2022

Half of the order received

Address:D 705 RAJNAGAR RESIDENCY, RAJNAGAR EXTENSION

I just ordered 2 quantity of the food but received just half of my order for the full price. This is just nonsense from wow! momo. These incidents force me to believe that you guys are thief....
R2j1
Mar 27, 2022

Wrong order received

Address:D 705 RAJNAGAR RESIDENCY, RAJNAGAR EXTENSION

I just ordered 2 quantity of the food and just received half of my order for the full price. This is just nonsense from wow! momo. These incidents force me to believe that you guys are thief....
Nikita Sawatkar
Nov 13, 2021

I am complaining about Refused to Redeem Voucher

Address:Breach Candy, Bhulabhai Desai Road, Mumbai - 400026

I have received a Wow momos voucher with a discount 20% on the amount of Rs.300 or above order on take away or dine in through book my show.
When I asked to Redeem the voucher while billing, the Branch person refused to give a discount at Wow Momos outlet at Breach Candy, Bhulabhai Desai Road, Mumbai - 400026. I'd recommend you to check your system before you release any vouchers. Why is this does not happen? Why are you not giving...
Joy123*
Nov 12, 2021
Aug 12, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 12, 2022

Direct Order Not received, need full refund

My order (Order No. 9027822 from Wow Momo, ordered at 12:36 pm) was picked up by delivery person at 12:53 pm today, and I have not received it yet (2:02 pm). This has happened once before as well, where I got served almost spoilt food after an hour in transit.

At around 1:30 pm, your service staff Venkat called me saying that he would inform me in three minutes about the status of delivery and refund. He hasn't called back...
prashanth rockey
Nov 6, 2021

Payment issue

Address:Bangalore

I am employe of that company thery hold my salary for 1 month still not released...
Oct 30, 2021
Dec 29, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 29, 2021

Non refund of money

Visited Wow Momo foods pvt ltd, Mumbai airport on 28th oct2021 and ordered veggie rice in hot garlic sauce and 7 up.( bill no. MUM[protected], customer no. [protected]). Paid for the same through my credit card. My bank statement showed money deducted but the lady at the counter Ms. Kamla Reddy stated that they did not get the money in their account. So I paid cash again on the understanding that if the money comes to their account then...
DHAWAL TAILANG
Sep 29, 2021

Rate discrepancy from menu card

Address:Wow China, City Centre 1, Salt Lake Sector-1 , Kolkata, West Bengal

Menu card says spring rolls are for Rs 145, however they have charged Rs 165.

On asking about the discrepancy, they said, menu card is wrong and they have asked company to change but that has not been done yet.

This is clear cut case of misleading the customer....
Vaid Gaurav
Sep 25, 2021

Nonveg delivered instead of veg

I have ordered all veg momos through zomato from barasat branch and they delivered all Nonveg.. Which we realized after tasting the food..our holy days are running and we prohibited to take Nonveg...who will be responsible for this blunder..I shall take strict action against wow momos.....
Sahil Keshari
Sep 12, 2021

With regard to product and behavior of service staff

Address:Sealdah, platform no 7, Raja Bazar, Kolkata, West Bengal 700014

Wow momos outlet at sealdha station near 7th no. Platform . Thier staff had provided a very low category very cheap quality dargeeling moms that were not even hot and they even returuned the same platter on complainng by making the same eaten platter again hot this shows how they treat thier coustmers ! and on again showing concern they rudely argumented this shows the behaviour !...
Vinay Ramchandani
Aug 12, 2021

Metallic pin found inside Momos

Address:Wow momos seven bunglow versov Andheri west

I have ordered momos from versova branch andheri west from restaurant wow momos. And there was metallic pin inside the momos.. it has hurt my wife tongue while eating . Luckily she has noticed and it wasnt consumed otheriwse it would have cost her health. And very bad damage could have happen..i want this complaint to be taken to the top level of wow momos managment. So that it doesnt occur again....
Debjani 401

Cold and stale food

Invoice: 7488544
We ordered Steam Darjeeling chicken momo through magicpin.
The momos were cold and the filling was not fresh.
We called the Wow Momo (Uttarpara, Hooghly, West Bengal) outlet and their behavior was unacceptable. They told us not to order online if we want fresh and hot food. They didn't even take our complaint. They hang up our call and wasn't picking up for a while and when they picked up our call and...
Bindusindhu
Aug 5, 2021
Aug 5, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 5, 2021

Discriminating with customer by Delayed delivery of earlier order

Address:Mahanayak uttam kumar metro station, tollygunge , kolkata

I Mr B Singha, for bill no KOL[protected] dated 05/08/2021 time 20:33, would like to complaint against wow momo outlet store located at mahanayak uttam kumar metro station for his unprofessional act of discrimination with customers. He had served the orders of the 2 customers who came later than me and when I asked him why he was not following the first come first serve rule, he replied veg momo orders are less & they need more time to...
NaimAlam
May 29, 2021

Stale product : kolkata | Shalini Rai

@fssaiindia @SwiggyCares Hi kindly take step against wow momo from Kolkata for providing stale momo's, today I ordered momo from wow momo and I have received stale momo instead of fresh one, and this has not happened for the first time, https://t.co/lTEOsS3wd0...

Wow Momo Foods Pvt Ltd Recent Comments