Complaints 140

File a complaint to Yatri 4 Travel

Having problems with Yatri 4 Travel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Yatri 4 Travel customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Yatri 4 Travel

Yatri 4 Travel Phone Numbers

+91 12 0421 3369

Yatri 4 Travel Website

Yatri 4 Travel Head Office Address

A-17, Sec 58
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh

Yatri 4 Travel reviews & complaints(140)

Arun varadarajan
Feb 14, 2023

Scam since last 10 years

My Dear Friends

Did you get refund whole amount which is you have paid to www.yatri4travel.com for your vacations, they all are cheaters of Noida uttar pradesh if you did not get your hard earn money so i can help you in same matter. i am also suffered the same issue after paying the amount executive are not help me to get the hotel booking many times i had try to contact with the customer support team but they could not reply...
Arun varadarajan
Feb 14, 2023

Yatri Travel scam from noida

My dear Friends

did you get refund whole amount which is you have paid to www.yatri4travel.com for your vacations, they all are cheaters of Noida uttar pradesh if you did not get your hard earn money so i can help you in same matter. i am also suffered the same issue after paying the amount executive are not help me to get the hotel booking many times i had try to contact with the customer support team but they could not reply...
Cogniscient
Jun 13, 2022

Complaint for yatra services and want refund for our loss

Address:B-85, Sector - 63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh - 201301

As you know we are a corporate customer of Yatra and our account relationship Manager is Mrs. Priyanka Kapoor. We planned a corporate Business Trip with Yatra Team for Philippines (Manila), we were looking for Visa assistance and ticket booking for Philippines (Manila) for the same trip we connected with Yatra Corporate team and they suggested us to book a round trip ticket (Delhi to Manila on 05.06.2022 & return Manila to Delhi on 09.06.2022)...
abhishekgoyal1982
Jun 16, 2021

Package not given payment done

Address:Kanpur

We have paid the amount Rs.26997/- against our three families on 2019 but out package is not confirmed yet and all numbers are out of order it’s a fake company pls don’t be fooled....
sathish kollu

Amount refund

My self sathish, I am booked to your company through credit card 3 night 4 day package, in february 2020, but this covid situation I cancelled my program, plese refund my money immediately in my account, all your number are not exist showing,
Please help me, otherwise I going to consumers forums
Thanks...
Address:noida .utter pradesh

Dear sir, we had send following two vouchers for replacement details of which are given below.
1). Y4T5954RJ
2). Y4T5955RJ

till date we have not received any communication from your office requested u to do the needful. We are unable to contact on your toll free number, as well as support e mail i.d. is also not responding...
Baldev Patel

For refund

Address:Jodhpur

I book package but not booking complete...
Address:A-17, Sec 58, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India

I have done an advance booking for puri from 25th dec- 28th dec, 2019. Confirmation has not yet received. The person for contact is not receiving the phone.

Payment ID Y4TRM0587

Kindly look in to the issue. The travel agency needs to provide a refund because it's a large amount of money for us....
patel kinnal

Not picup my call

LAST YEAR i have book my holiday pac. But not rec my call...
Sing7292 Sing7292

No call receive

Address:Ahmedabad gujarat

I did registration 15 jan 2019 yatri for travel for availing 3 nights 4 day package at the amount of 8999 rs.but they are fraud they didn't receive call by given no. Plz take action against this company who is doing fraud. Such companies should be punished...
Shilpi Prateek Sinha

holiday booked now noone to contact

Address:Noida

Last year i have booked 2 holiday packages for 2 couples costing me nearly 40000 Rs now as i want my take my package for holiday there is noone to answer. Either i want my joliday package or i want my money. Resolve this issue asap or i will have to take liegal actions....
Jksharma72

Not booking rooms

Your no has been closed for several days, please give back our deposited money.
My Payment ID:- Y4T047AC.
Jitendra...
I did registration 12 Nov 2019 yatri for travel for availing 3 nights 4 day package at the amount of 8999 rs.but they are fraud they didn't receive call by given no. Plz take action against this company who is doing fraud. Such companies should be punished...
SANJAY MITRA
from Ranchi, Jharkhand
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Refund

Address:29 dhruba Kumar Paul lane, shibpur Howrah 711102, West Bengal contact 9874865588

My self sanjay mitra, I am booked to your company through net banking 3 night 4 day package, in September 2019, but this vivid situation I cancelled my program, plese refund my money immediately in my account, all your number are not exist showing,
Please help me, otherwise I going to consumers forums
Thanks...
Address:Yatri 4 Travel Office No.:33,Fisrt Floor,J-4,Shri Ram Trade Centre,Bishanpura Main Road,Sector-58,Noida,Uttar Pradesh-201301

I had purchased 3N4D Hotel Booking voucher from Yatri 4 Travel.

we are trying to reach Yatri 4 Travel since long time through email and phone number for booking our tour but there was no response from them.

Attached their list of documents received from Yatra 4 Travel.

1) Email copy attached with payment receipt.
2) Yatri 4 Travel Cover (For address Purpose)br...
dshilpa

Refund amount not initiated

Address:YATRI 4 TRAVEL 33, J-4, Shri Ram Trade Centre Sector-58, Noida, UP, 201301.

Made an online booking on 15/12/2019 of RS 13, 499/- The trip was not made and refund is still not initiated. Payment ID Y4TRM0587...
Address:Ahmedabad

Refund not received for payment id y4trm0388 and y4trm0391 since more than 2 years...
Address:Maulik Bhavsar Ahmedabad

Kindly update the status of mine pending refund against payment id: y4trm0388 & y4trm0391....
Neha Chawala

Refund of money Rs 12999

Address:Noida Uttar Pradesh

I have taken the package for 5 n 6 days from you for rs12999/- as these days the condition is not hidden from anyone that due to outbreak of coronavirus, the travelling is impossible. As my package was told to be valid for 10 months. I request you to refund my money as this is not possible for anyone to travel in such condition.

Further i am trying for so many days to reach you people on landline no[protected] as well as...
Shivbahadur Yadav

Travel package fraud

Address:Yatri4travel Office no. 33 first floor j-4 Shri Ram Trade Center Budgies main road sectional 58 noida up 201301

HI
Last year in August 2019 Mr Abhinav who was continuous behind me for booking travel package. I have purchased 3N4D at cost of Rs 7999.00
But
Now neither Abhinav mobile number is working nor help line no. [protected]...
I m not able to contact through on there email address [protected]@yatri4travel.com
Seems a scam..
There are several complaints already pending none action has been taken..
Please...