Submit Complaint
Questions
Home

Complaints in Chirang, Assam, India

sbi net banking - HIGH SEQURITY PASS WORD OF SBI

JOGEN SARMA
DEAR SIR

IT IS VERY UNFORTUNATE TO LODGE THIS COMPLAIN THAT SINCE FEW MONTHS BACK I AM NOT IN A POSITION TO USE NET BANKING. TO DAY ALSO I TRIDE TO PAY ONE RENEWAL PREMIUM OG BAJAJ ALIANZ, BUT DUE TO NOT RECEIVEING OF HIGH SECURITY PASS WORD IN MY MOBILE, I AM NOT ABLE TO COMPLETE...
Read comments India, Assam, Chirang Banks

vox mobile - strape problem

basumatary
m having a problem with my mobile display due to a strip which is attached to display panel. because it got disconnected....
Read comments India, Assam, Chirang Mobile Handsets

Spice Mobile Phone - dual sim not working

francis_k
Recent my wife bought a dual sim spice mobile phone (Model no. M-5252) and two prepaid sim has been inserted one of assam and the other of west bengal. Just yesterday afternoon at 5.00 pm she along with my 4 years daughter boarded on a train heading towards south bengal just this morning I got...
Read comments India, Assam, Chirang Mobile Handsets

ROYAL VISION CARE MARKETING PVT. LTD. - CHEQUE BOUNCE

pkb3
REGARDING CHEQUE BOUNCE, THE COMPANY HAVE ISSUED PDC TO THEIR INVESTORS, BUT WHEN IT WAS DEPOSITED TO THE BANK FOR CLEARANCE IT BOUNCED. NOW, WHEN IT WAS ENQUIRED AT THEIR HEAD OFFICE FOR PAYMENTS, THEY ASKED THEIR INVESTORS VARIOUS KINDS OF PAPERS TO GET BACK THE INVESTED MONEY. BUT, IT IS...
Read comments India, Assam, Chirang Business & Finances

SAMBHAW INCORPORATION - non repayment to valued customers

pkb3

IT IS VERY DIFFICULT TO UNDERSTAND THE COMPANY'S MOTIVED, AS THEY ARE SHOWING DIFFERENT KINDS OF PROBLEM TO THEIR CUSTOMERS. THE COMPANY IS NOT GIVING ANY RETURNS TO THEIR CUSTOMERS FOR THREE MONTHS. AND WHETHER THEY WILL RETURN THE INVESTED MONEY OR NOT THE CUSTOMERS...

www.quantumfundsonline.com - irregular of interest.

prakbasu
I'm an invester in www.quantumfundsonline.com and no interest has been credited in my a/c(ID TRACK) as per they have promised as monthly.I'm eagerly want to know whether it is genuine company or not, please guide me help me....

mobile number complaint - missed calls & vulgar talks

kingshuk sen laskar

phone number: 9966728514 is giving missed call & when called back talks vulgar. please lodge a complaint against this number and kindly block any phone calls and message from this number to my number.
my number is 9435225144

regard
k...
Read comments India, Assam, Chirang Other

Tata Photon Plus - No response from service Engineer , always mobile switch off or does not attend phone

Gopal Das
Even after repeated try the customer service personnel could not be contacted. The complaints has been lodged to the shop from where the
modem was taken for new connection. The contact Mobile no which was given for lodging complaints are always found either Mobile Switched Off Or does...
Read comments India, Assam, Chirang Internet Services

QUANTUM FUNDS ONLINE - complaint against monthly interest

Raghunath
I have invested $1000 ( Rs.51000/ in Indian Money) at the said American Company since last five months. after that they credited $300 per month.Without giving any advance information recently the Company has decided to pay out due interest Quarterly from August....
Read comments India, Assam, Chirang Other

BSNL caller tune - Caller tune failure

Jaimni Mohan Bora Send email
I have subscribed for a BSNL caller tune & they also deducted the download cost of that particular song, the monthly subscription cost as well. But I have been awaiting the caller tune for almost 5 days.
Messages from the no. 56700 showed that deductions had been done successfully...
Read comments India, Assam, Chirang Mobile Service Providers

User Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now.
Username:
E-mail address:
Password:
Code:

User Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
E-mail address:
Password:
Forgot your password?
E-mail address:
Back
Loading, please wait...
Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
or connect with Facebook

User Facebook Login

Enter Username