Complaints in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India

Travelyaari.com — Refund not credited

 Pavan Pau on May 4, 2016
My refund is not credited in my accouny.You peopel told me that refund will credit within 1 2 business days. A refund which is already proceed and accepted by your company.
It is about Bus booking-paytm-PNR(61651387-207361)


Please do the necessary as soon as possible....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Ahmedabad, Gujarat, IndiaComplaint category Online Shopping

Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [hhli] — Hitachi Air Conditioner Installation and problem fixing

 Akhil Chinta on May 3, 2016
Hitachi Inverter AC (RAU318KWEA) has been purchased on 16th April 2016 from Tirupathi Electronics(Parent is Bajaj Electronics), BHEL, Hyderabad, Telangana. It was delivered on 17th April 2016. Upon multiple reminders, on 26th April 2016, installation was done and the technicain confirmed that...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Ahmedabad, Gujarat, IndiaComplaint category Appliances

Snapdeal.com — Hp scanner n9120 - a3 size scanner

 krunalisin on May 3, 2016
We had purchased a hp scanner n9120 - a3 size scanner from snapdeal.com order id: 12973712757 on 25 april 2016 payed rs157000. They wear abot to deliver the product between 28april to 2 may. From day one we had seen that delivery confirmation was not update on calling the call center every time...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Ahmedabad, Gujarat, IndiaComplaint category Computer Hardware

Automark Motors Pvt Ltd — Service of my car volkswagen vento highline diesel

 Ca Vimal Shah on May 3, 2016
The service provider has not provided parts on time they have taken almost 30 days to complete the service.

During the service they have damaged my car heavily like they have broken pressure pump, AC grill, Suspnsion, Arm rest and many more.

In addition to this...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Ahmedabad, Gujarat, IndiaComplaint category Car Service Centers

Paytm — Not recieved amount

 vatsalshah211 on May 3, 2016
Sir I transferred Rs. 7323/- from my bank account. I transferred that amount for booking of Imagica Theme Park. But I cannot book that. So I transferred the same amount in my bank.

Paytm Cash Txn Id: 2042455534
Bank Txn Id: 201605028213797

Kindly reply me...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Ahmedabad, Gujarat, IndiaComplaint category Amusement Parks

SRS Travels — Answering the call very bad way

 Jainam Jain on May 3, 2016
I have booked the ahmd to banglore bus
The pickup was at hathi sinh wadi at 5:45 am
And when i had call the no. Received in online booking message "i had ask him about i am standing out side the venue"
He replied"who said you to stand""i said you to stand their"
These...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Ahmedabad, Gujarat, IndiaComplaint category Unsolicited Phone Calls

www.datawork38.com — Cheating tactfully

 navinkaar on May 2, 2016
I am navin from kolkata and joined datawork38, just 2 months ago and find that they are cheating the people very tactfully.
they send only 200 entries to fill in the form every week and out of 200 only 20% entries are submitted successfully and rest of the entries shows "email already...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Ahmedabad, Gujarat, IndiaComplaint category Work at Home, Part Time Jobs

Syberplace E Solutions — Syber place cheater compny hai

 mahendrabhati98 on May 2, 2016
Sir my name is mahendra
or mera order number hai 100058544
sir mene aaj se 2mahine pehle order kia tha but abhi tak muje mera product b nahi mila or na hi muje refund mila hai
ye ek froud compny hai
plz ise roko
ye logo ko barbad kar dega
...ye logo...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Ahmedabad, Gujarat, IndiaComplaint category Mobile Handsets

Hathway / Gujarat Telelink [GTPL] — Broadband issues since 2-3 days

 Sanju22094572378 on May 2, 2016
Internet isnt working. Called up gtpl customer service. Was told to perform a few tech steps. Did that. It didnt work. They raised a complaint, complaint no.: 1241047. After sometime, i get a message that the issue has been resolved. So i checked the internet connection. Unfortunately, it didnt...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Ahmedabad, Gujarat, IndiaComplaint category Broadband

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] — Gsrtc bus gj18 y 5994 without conductor

 Sunita29 on May 1, 2016
Many gsrtc buses runs without conductor gj 18 y 5994 - ahmedabad to patan @ 17:00 .
This bus runs daily between this route without conductor & passengers face lot of trouble as the bus driver have to play both the roles of drive & conductor. The express bus runs so late that even the...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Ahmedabad, Gujarat, IndiaComplaint category Public Transportation

Recently Discussed

(0 minutes ago)
Intex Mobile / Intex Technologies
Warrant card
(1 minutes ago)
Ebay.in
Selling fake produced not working
(1 minutes ago)
Hotel Comfort Heathrow
Letter of appointment as attached for mr pandya kshitiz
(2 minutes ago)
24x7fresh.in
Monthly milk subscription not delivered after deducting mobey
(3 minutes ago)
LimeRoad
Return and refund (disgusting service)