Complaints in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India

Uttamvastra.com — Product not yet same as per my order

 dalwadi on Feb 11, 2016
Hi,
I m received order not to same as per my order. i have so many time in your customer care complained but no reply and not good response. pls i have received wrong order so i m not satisfied with your product and your company respond. i m requested to you pls collect your item and...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Ahmedabad, Gujarat, IndiaComplaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Spidigo — Internet not working last 5 days

 Tarbundiya Hitesh on Feb 11, 2016
I complain 6 time related Internet not working, but every time take complain and not solve my problem. I facing same issue from last week, every time told technician contact you, and technician every time told your problem is solved but till now Internet is not working.
My spidigo Customer...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Ahmedabad, Gujarat, IndiaComplaint category Internet Services

Ask Me Bazaar — Mobile phones

 Ruhin Merchant on Feb 10, 2016
I had ordered a phone on 5th feb and was supposed to receive it on 6th but i have not received it yet...On calling the customer care either the executives voice is not clear or they keep u waiting and disconnect the call.. i have already placed a complaint but again no reply from your side.....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Ahmedabad, Gujarat, IndiaComplaint category Mobile Handsets

Spidigo — Internet service not getting from last 5 days

 shahprashant1990 on Feb 10, 2016
I did compliant on saturday date was 5-feb-2016.

No one came or attend call to solve my internet issue.

However, i called to mr. Uday who is sales reprenstative is not responding any call.

If mr. Uday listen my voice from another number he is disconnecting.
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Ahmedabad, Gujarat, IndiaComplaint category Internet Services

Spidigo — Poor internet service and quality

 kavin071190 on Feb 10, 2016
My name is kavin.
I had spidigo Broadband service since last 4 month.
I have to complain for internet in week 3 to 5 times.
but still no one can solve the problem properly.
Customer care service is also very bad.
they will not understand our situation.
complain...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Ahmedabad, Gujarat, IndiaComplaint category Broadband

Hdfc Smart Buy Offers — Placed order through smart buy offers for red roses with cake & became helpless

 Chirag Shukla on Feb 10, 2016
I placed order for Red Roses with Cake on smart buy HDFC on 7th february 2016 for my mother's birthday on 10th. But When I called on non receipt of oder on 10th, Feb 2016, it was come to know that order was further outsourced to the third party and they were not aware about the said delivery.
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Ahmedabad, Gujarat, IndiaComplaint category Banks

DishTV — Please remove my contact 9978003084.

 chandra k Mishra on Feb 10, 2016
Dear dish tv,
i am CK Mishra from Ahmedabad and i using this 9978003084.
may your customer update another contact details.
please remove this from your dish tv details.

"this number belongs to me and i am not dish tv customer"

Contact: 9978003084.
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Ahmedabad, Gujarat, IndiaComplaint category Unsolicited Phone Calls

Tikona — Very poor service

 Avani 30 on Feb 9, 2016
Very poor service, no connection at all, not responding to complaints for even 4 days and after that also complain is not solved...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Ahmedabad, Gujarat, IndiaComplaint category Internet Services

Linkintime & Sbi — Wrong amount deducted against precision camshafts ltd - ipo

 Bhavin N Shah on Feb 9, 2016
I have filled 2 application for Precision Camshafts Ltd - IPO and below is the application number:

SR No. Application No Applicant Name Status
1. 22100158 Ami Bhavinkumar Shah Got allotment
2. 22100159 Bhavinbhai N Shah Haven't got allotment

But from...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Ahmedabad, Gujarat, IndiaComplaint category Stock Market

Tata Sky — Worst network

 deepak121121 on Feb 8, 2016
Id 1108274778 recharge ok when we start pop up wait a few moment set up box is getting started after that no signal several times times turn off the setup box and then started but problem not resolved called customer care no 18605006633 but not able to talk to executive tried thrice location...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Ahmedabad, Gujarat, IndiaComplaint category Satellite, Cable DTH TV

Recently Discussed

(2 minutes ago)
Narendra kumar
Subscription activated last month without my consent and is on bill now.
(4 minutes ago)
Foot In
Uan activation for pf withdrawal
(7 minutes ago)
Vodafone
Vodafone mobile no. trace with address
(8 minutes ago)
Snapdeal.com
Cancel order id no : 1118028868 placed on 17 jan, 2016
(9 minutes ago)
Shopclues.com
Refund is not transfer to my bank account