Complaints in Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India

Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL] — Wrong tds entry in my pan number

 vicky1901 on Jun 29, 2016
I have downloaded the form 26 as on 29th june 2016 and saw two tds amount us 194a being deducted by tan deductor no. Ahms08599d, which belonged to sardar sarovar narmada nigam limited.
I do not hold any bod from this company.
The two tds amount is rs 497 with transaction date as...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Gandhinagar, Gujarat, IndiaComplaint category Tax Services

Ola Cabs — Misbehavior of your cab driver

 maulik kothiya on Jun 28, 2016
Ola cab number gj 18 ax 4977 (White eeco, driver name samirbhai, contact no-7383289856) is allotted to me yesterday. But cab driver was talking with me in bad words and cancelled my cab at end time when my bus was missed from my drop point. I want justice.

I hope you will take...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Gandhinagar, Gujarat, IndiaComplaint category Car Rental

Bookmyoffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet — Product is not original

 arvind.k. prajapati on Jun 27, 2016
I have purchased samsung power bank of 16800 mah on 02/05/2016. Since 05/05/2016 it is not working. I mailed three times, call many times but no response. Order : 080467769308648, my order number. When i opened the power bank all betteries are old and damaged. Now i m going to consumer court.
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Gandhinagar, Gujarat, IndiaComplaint category Products & Services

Vodafone India — Social book activated and money deducted from balance without my consent

 Neelasha on Jun 26, 2016
Social book value added service was activated in my number without my consent and rs 90 was deducted from my balance, when i contacted the customer service they mentioned it was activated since 2015 though i had not received any sms regarding that, and that rs. 90 was being deducted from my...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Gandhinagar, Gujarat, IndiaComplaint category Telecommunications

Sulekha.com — Business listing package

 AmbaNetMarket on Jun 25, 2016
Asim technologies got a contract from sulekha. 18000300001212 toll free number. Abhi. 9033001965 is the contact person. We have not received any business from sulekha and what ever calls we have received that are from other categories than we work in. We had also contacted the helpline from...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Gandhinagar, Gujarat, IndiaComplaint category Computer Software

Amazon India — Lenovo mobile order cancelled after payment done

 pramsha on Jun 25, 2016
Dear team

This is regarding one of order # 404-7188758-9486725. I have placed with amazon yesterday. I was able to place order successfully, payment for the same is also done and i have received confirmation from amazon that my order has been placed successfully.

Just...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Gandhinagar, Gujarat, IndiaComplaint category Mobile Handsets

Amul / GCMMF — Amul lassi mango flavour

 Ankita Guru on Jun 23, 2016
Compalint against product amul lassi mano flavour. Rotten taste and smell when packet pierced. Stomach upset after drinking 2 sips. I seek compensation for the hardship. Pkg 24 april 2016 l6. Batch no: GAA 1151. Purchased retailer Berhampur, Odisha. Hari om confectionary. Approriate damages...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Gandhinagar, Gujarat, IndiaComplaint category Food

Indusind Bank — Auto debit balance

 Dilip9779 on Jun 21, 2016
Hello sir/madam
I have check balance long time in my account but automatic debit two times in date 20/06/2016, message give "to non maintenance charges apr 2016" and same as may so, please give me which type to cut balance maintenance,
1) rp 538.86
2) rp 464.48
Account...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Gandhinagar, Gujarat, IndiaComplaint category Banks

Sbi Clk Recruitment — Change of exam centre

 mohanta4444@gmail.com on Jun 21, 2016
Dear sir,
My name tarani kanta mohanta. My registration no is 341193280. I want to change my exam centre from balasoe (Odisha) to gandhinagar for the sbi main exam which is scheduled to be held on 25 june 16 at 0800 am. It is very urgent and please help me in this regard. I have applied...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Gandhinagar, Gujarat, IndiaComplaint category Banks

Bajaj Finserv — Complaint against company for spoiling cibil rating

 vanshaurya on Jun 20, 2016
Dear sir/madam,

Washing machine was purchased before 6 months through bajaj finserv and a the time of loan bank account which was been given its been not updated and every month debit in account which is not belongs to me.
4 times account details with chq had given but...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Gandhinagar, Gujarat, IndiaComplaint category Loans

Recently Discussed

(27 minutes ago)
Bajaj Finserv Lending
EMI card & loan account statement
(35 minutes ago)
Rediffmail
LOGIN PROBLEM
(1 hours 0 minutes ago)
Flipkart
Lenovo K3 note Hanging and Heating issue
(1 hours 11 minutes ago)
Easy Movies
No change given
(1 hours 34 minutes ago)
Adarsh Impact Merchandise (Aim) Private Limited
Is fraud consaltancy