Complaints in Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India

Xiaomi — Mi4i repairing not done after 17 days

 Krunal Vyas (KruVy) on May 2, 2016
I have purchased mi4i from filpkart on 20/10/2015.

There was a problem in charging of mobile so i gave it on 14/04/2016 to service center with service id cg04733. I was told that i will get it within 15 days.

When i called after 15 days, they told, mobile is still...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Gandhinagar, Gujarat, IndiaComplaint category Mobile Handsets

Flipkart — Refund not received for order id — od404757486636650000

 hardikshahswd on Apr 29, 2016
On mar 1, 2016:
I have purchased wardrobe from flipkart whose order id is od404757486636650000.

The person who came for fitting is not well trained and he did very bad fitting, when i asked him for fitting mistakes then he did few more holes and did fitting again, but not...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Gandhinagar, Gujarat, IndiaComplaint category Furniture

Indigo Airlines — Fraud company, misguidance, poor service provider, rude behaviour, no refund, no synchronisation

 Rashika Chadha on Apr 29, 2016
Me and my husband were supposed to board an indigo flight today in the morning. We were there at the airport around 6:10am and flight was at 8:40.
Since i was unwell, doctor at the aiport gave medication and told that we can board the flight now.
Lady sitting at the boarding counter...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Gandhinagar, Gujarat, IndiaComplaint category Airlines

Onlineclues — Return is not accepted by company as was promised

 niraj.modi@2106 on Apr 27, 2016
Tracking - awb no: i30006726912 reference no: oid45585
I had purchased combo of three shirts from this site; but there is some critical issue with the size and i had opted for return also but till now i have not received any mail conformation from your side; kindly update. This purchase...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Gandhinagar, Gujarat, IndiaComplaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] — Starting of sleeper coach bus urgently

 shivshankar2 on Apr 26, 2016
Resp. Sir, from last few days dahegam-ukai & ukai- dehgam sitting coach ( dahegam depo) comes instead of regular sleeper coach.
Sir, simple sitting bus came on dt: 24/04/2016 ( instead of sleeping bus ) FROM ukai to dahegam & dahegam to ukai come.
Pls. Regulate 02 nos. Sleeper...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Gandhinagar, Gujarat, IndiaComplaint category Government Organizations

Star Cj Networks Ltd — Combo of double bed sheets

 Dharmesh Bhavsar on Apr 26, 2016
We had ordered a combo of bed sheets which was delivered to us post 2 of ordering the goods. The received goods were totally different from what was ordered. After repetedly following up with the customer care numbers of star cj no one it there to give a satisfactory reply. Lines are transferred...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Gandhinagar, Gujarat, IndiaComplaint category Utility Services

PACL India — Plz my money back

 Navghan Thakor on Apr 23, 2016
Registration no. u198157488...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Gandhinagar, Gujarat, IndiaComplaint category Other

EBazar.ninja — Refund of combo sarees-order no oid52986

 nsubh89@gmail.com on Apr 22, 2016
Reminder-3
I am not getting any response for the refund. No calls are being answered on telephone.
I talked to ms shivani on 14.4.16 on telephone no. 08010445566. She committed that the refund will be paid by tuesday (19 apr) but till date no refund is received. I am getting message...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Gandhinagar, Gujarat, IndiaComplaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Snapdeal.com — Not available my refund (royal blue dress semi - stitches dress)

 Jignasha NiravKumar Upadhyay on Apr 21, 2016
9925562966
my order is royal blue dress semi stitches (xxl)
size and i returned the dress and my refund is not me to so plz give my refund...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Gandhinagar, Gujarat, IndiaComplaint category Banks

Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL] — Bond redemption

 Yashaswi Gyanpuri on Apr 19, 2016
Dear concern,

I have two deep discount bonds of face value rs. 1, 11, 000 each issued by sardar sarovar narmada nigam ltd., gandhi nagar, gujarat.

I would like to know the procedure for redemption of deep discount bond dated. 11jan 1994 and matured on 11.1.2014.
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Gandhinagar, Gujarat, IndiaComplaint category Other

Recently Discussed

(3 minutes ago)
Provogue
ICICI offer watch not received. Order No:144263506
(10 minutes ago)
Bigbasket.com
Frozen items like meat and paneer are delivered in warm temperature
(26 minutes ago)
PNB ATM Card
Issue ATM Card
(37 minutes ago)
Delhi Police
Water Meter Theft
(46 minutes ago)
Times India Vacations Limited
Times india vacation booking hotels and assured gift