Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Complaints in Patan, Gujarat, India

Yepme.com - i booked my order last 10 days, but no order dispatched

User
 perth on Jun 20, 2014
Hello sir i book my order for 10 shoes last 10 days but no dispatched ... This is the bad services no positive reply for your companies.. My order no. Is 7413985 . Your toll free helpline no is not responding and chargeble number not receve any customer care officer ...my orders date is 9th...
Complaint comments Read comments Complaint country Patan, Gujarat, India Complaint category Online Shopping

Utter Gujarat Vij Company Ltd. - electric connection

User
 taj appartment on Apr 5, 2014
Respecte sir. utter gujarat vij compny ltd. we are living at chhapi ta vadgam dist banaskantha norht gujrat our location is chhapi highway near indian petrol pump TAJ APARTMENT so we are estimate paid to ugvcl
since 5 month ago but till today not get any connection all our
building...
Complaint comments Read comments Complaint country Patan, Gujarat, India Complaint category Building Developers

Airtel - Airtel Money - 5% cash back scheme

User
 Patel Mitesh M on Sep 6, 2013
Hi
sir,
i have to recharge to my airtel money to airtel digital tv recharge rs. 410
date 28/08/2013 & your company schame 5% cash back but till now to no money
to my digital tv account & no money to my airtel monet account.
pls urgently to money my...
Complaint comments Read comments Complaint country Patan, Gujarat, India Complaint category Satellite, Cable DTH TV

GSRTC - Using Abuse Word during Inquiry

User
 jigarswami on May 19, 2013
Dear Sir,
I am working in Vadodara as a electrical Inspector. I am from PATAN (N.G). I tried to book online e ticket. During process deduct my amount from account but ticket not booked. This problem informed on GSRTC help no.9998948046. After i went to PATAN bus station on 19 May 13;...
Complaint comments Read comments Complaint country Patan, Gujarat, India Complaint category Public Transportation

Name.com - Name.com Scammer Not given domain

User
 mintu9685 on May 7, 2013
Hello there is a scammer domain provider named as Name.com

I request you to please do not purchase any domain from Him otherwise you need to lose your money.
He not gives the domain at the time and sending mails that will do this under 48hrs and his hrs not coming
Complaint comments Read comments Complaint country Patan, Gujarat, India Complaint category Business & Finances

mcycle moter cicycle - not transfer to my motorcycle in my name

User
 jitvik on Mar 12, 2013
dear sir
hear with i request to you i have purchase one second hended motercycle honda shine wichicle no -GJ 24J -8809 party name shekh shajidali to transfer name vikram kiritkumar gheewala recept no -II3847835 As on dated 9th january 2013 and he giving me a R T O Receipt of...
Complaint comments Read comments Complaint country Patan, Gujarat, India Complaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

Indiaplaza - CONSTANT CANCELLATION OF ORDER

User
 Ajay Thakkar on Mar 9, 2013
I placed an order for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB 3rd Generation Voice Over Blue maker to Indiaplaza on DEC 05- 2012. So far I have not received the product and called the customer service more than 10 time and idiotic response.
Order ID: I05121201752
ticket number - PH3112120037
Complaint comments Read comments Complaint country Patan, Gujarat, India Complaint category Jewelry & Watches

Whirlpool Refrigerator - Inside Body Crack

User
 hmaknojiya on Feb 12, 2013
i did purchase whirlpool refrigerator last Feb 29, 2012. but in July i was find crack inside body. i was registered complaint at that time. but still today they can not solve the problem. now i want my money back. because it is bad experience. so what can i do? please help me.

HasanAli...
Complaint comments Read comments Complaint country Patan, Gujarat, India Complaint category Refrigerators

LG India - refrigerator

User
 Prashant Raval on Jan 31, 2013
FRAUD and CHEATING by LG India and it's MEHSANA service centre.
My fridge was out of order since 20 Nov. 2012
The problem is the upper portion i.e. ice making portion is working but the lower portion become hot
I have call LG service for paid repairing on 20-11-2012...
Complaint comments Read comments Complaint country Patan, Gujarat, India Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

Paytm - cheating in my online account

User
 vazisy01 on Oct 22, 2012
2-Oct-12 53193863 Airtel Digital TV number 3010459823 Rs.419
someone reachared rs 419 in my online reacharge...
Complaint comments Read comments Complaint country Patan, Gujarat, India Complaint category Online Shopping

Share with Others

     
  

Recently Discussed
(0 minutes ago)
Speedhost.in
worst services by speed host
(5 minutes ago)
Dreamz Infra
Big fraud
(7 minutes ago)
Bismi Infotech
No. 1 Fraud Company in Trichy
(9 minutes ago)
BISMI SofT TECH
CHEATING COMPANY IN PONDICHERRY
(10 minutes ago)
Flipkart
Negligent Service !!