Complaints in Hisar, Haryana, India

Online Clues — Product combo shirts

 prashanth donikena on Jun 27, 2016
Have ordered combo of 3 high quality branded linen shirts (Xl size) on 18th june 2016.
Name: prashanth
Order id : oid209033

Product delivered on 23th june, 2016. When i was open the package i was surprised for the color. Size and quality which i ordered was totally
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Hisar, Haryana, IndiaComplaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Syska — My phone is not repairing by syska

 sanjay kumar kukreja on Jun 26, 2016
We have given our smartphone samsung galaxy e7 for repairing my phone in insurance. It look about to 3 months but they don't take action on my phone. They always replied that your phn parts is not available right now. Please take action right now..
I want my phone in this week...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Hisar, Haryana, IndiaComplaint category Mobile Handsets

Gionee India — Heating problem in my newly purchased S6

 sbagri52 on Jun 25, 2016
Sir I am purchasing a gionee s6 recently now I am facing heating problem in it.Heating is around 50c I can't take this phone any more in my pocket please help me .amount of this phone is 20, 000 when I brought this .one more thing when I was charge it then its temperature increasing rapidly...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Hisar, Haryana, IndiaComplaint category Mobile Handsets

Bookmycombo — Wrong product delivered

 MandalMihir on Jun 24, 2016
I had bought three combo of shorts costs for rs 449+additional rs 79 for shipping charges.So totally I paid rs 528 on COD payment.After opening the box I found all shorts which delevered is different from what they seen in advertisement.The quality of the shorts is too too worst it does not...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Hisar, Haryana, IndiaComplaint category Online Shopping

Paytm — Defective mobile recived

 raviverma582 on Jun 23, 2016
Order id #1776458693 of Gionee Elife S7 (Black) hanging issue comes continuously. one a day After complete charging phone not power on.
It is in dead condition.

Poor feedback recive from product.

Many times contact with paytm no response recive from paytm.
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Hisar, Haryana, IndiaComplaint category Mobile Handsets

Onlineclues — Return London looks combo of 3 slim fit jeans wrong size

 Vicky Dhaked on Jun 22, 2016
Order No. OID197308
Order date. 12 Jun2016
Delivery date. 22 Jun 2016
Size - 32
Amt -999

Return of London looks combo of 3 slim fit jeans reason:- Wrong size and bad quality jeans. Onlineclues.com
So please refund my cash or replaced right...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Hisar, Haryana, IndiaComplaint category Online Shopping

Bookmyoffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet — Regarding return of money against order no. order no : 080467780651953 dated : 30-05-16

 pwnrohilla6 on Jun 21, 2016
I purchased a samsung power bank (16800 mah) from bookmyoffer at rs 548 (Including cod & shipping charges) 2 days ago. I have full charged power bank and then i attached my mobile with it. After that there is only 26 % battery charged in 3 hours and power bank charging fully off. It is defective...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Hisar, Haryana, IndiaComplaint category Other

Xiaomi India — Red mi prime 2 phone not repair after 1 month 3 days above

 rjbr.verma on Jun 20, 2016
Mera naam rajbeer me hisar haryana se hu mane red mi prime 2 phone falipkart se liya the jo ki abhi warranty pried me ha mene 17 may 2016 ko phone repair karne k liye hisar k care center me diya tha jo ki abhi tak nhi repair hua
Mobile no. 9034303060 job sheet no. Js16051700154
Me...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Hisar, Haryana, IndiaComplaint category Mobile Handsets

Return Of Product — Not good and change of product

 jaya chandu on Jun 20, 2016
The product that you have sent me was not good and very poor in quality please take return of your product.
Client invoice: oid210413
Product:branded combo of 3 slim fit party were premium cotton shirts was not good please take return of your product as soon as possible.
Hip...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Hisar, Haryana, IndiaComplaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

State Bank Of India [Sbi] — Regarding deducted amount from atm

 Karina dhamija on Jun 20, 2016
Dear sir

On 11th june, 2016, i made a transaction of rs. 1500 from sbi atm, the amount got deducted from my account but i did not received the cash because the door of atm machine from where the amount comes got locked. I lodge a complaint against this on 11th june, 2016 and they...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Hisar, Haryana, IndiaComplaint category Banks

Recently Discussed

(0 minutes ago)
Make Awesome India
It is fraud or legit
(4 minutes ago)
Reliance Communications
Recharge money lost
(6 minutes ago)
Yepme
Not providing the refund of the returned products
(8 minutes ago)
Council For The Indian School Certificate Examinations [cisce]
Fathers name and surname not spelt in full
(8 minutes ago)
Aircel Mobile
puk code