Submit Complaint
Questions
Home

Complaints in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India

pav of aditya food ltd.(TOP N TOWN) - PACKING DATE

PAVAN AGRAWAL Send email
I purchase three pav packet in local bhopal market at 6th April 2010 of Aditya food ltd (Top N Town).
All three packet packing date is 8th April 2010. Please check what was happend and take action....
Read comments India, Madhya Pradesh, Bhopal Food

i-solution providers india pvt.ltd. - pf not received

Neeraj Gupta Send email
dear sir ,
i have worked with this co. my employee code no. is 17413 and pf no .is mh/94095/6237 i have submitted my all pf documents in aug 2007 but till date not received pf amount pl provide my dues asap.or give me tel no where i can contact.
neeraj gupta
Read comments India, Madhya Pradesh, Bhopal Business & Finances

dove body milk - duplicate

Dr Pallavi Soni Send email
i got duplicate dove body silk cream for rs 135 from a local shopkeeper in 10 no. stop of bhopal.please help me to get the product exchanged as it created a reaction on my skin and is like oil n smells very bad.this is a great challenge for the company dove which is a very reliable beauty products...
Read comments India, Madhya Pradesh, Bhopal Cosmetics

Union Bank of India - Misguide and Abusive behaviour

Neha Thombre Send email
This is Arera Colony Branch of Union Bank of India.
I lost my ATM Pin and went for request to the bank but I was misguided by the staff. Then again I was been to the bank for understanding the correct procedure and system, but was not supported or guided instead of that the female staff...
Read comments India, Madhya Pradesh, Bhopal Banks

KENT MINERAL R.O. WATER PURIFIER - POOR SERVICE & BEHAVIOUR OF FRANCHISEE

DR SONAL SAXENA Send email
We have a complaint of repeated water overflow during night hrs, due to which our kitchen cabinet (wooden) is getting spoiled.
we have lodged repeated complaints with the Service Franchisee "Raj Associates" ,but they are doing the service casually and are unable to rectify the...
Read comments India, Madhya Pradesh, Bhopal Products & Services

I-Process Services (INDIA) Pvt Ltd - Not Received Any Updation from PF Office

Mukta Sarkar Send email

This complaint is regarding not received any further communication from the PF office mumbai, Chandivali, i had submit my complaint on 18 Mar 2010 still i have not received any mail or correspondence regarding the status of my PF Fund Withdrawl.

PF A/c...

Reliance - incoming outgoing roming not allow

Sameer Pillay Send email
i have just buy one reliance sim no.9301984274, dt.04/04/2010, and now i am at hydrabad, and the number is not working, plz tell me any query or formality incomplete for activation of the sim on my no. 9425812958...
Read comments India, Madhya Pradesh, Bhopal Mobile Handsets

voda phone - Keep giving Miss Calls

AJ Send email
91-9713341718
I want a details and address of the above vodafone number. please mail me fast.
thank you....
Read comments India, Madhya Pradesh, Bhopal Unsolicited Phone Calls

RGTU RESULTS TOTALLY FAKE AND MADERCHOOD - RGTU RESULTS TOTALLY FAKE AND MADERCHOOD

Rgtu Send email
HELLO EVERY BODY RGTU MADERCHOOD HAI TOTALLY MADERCHOOD PLEASE DON'T TAKE ADMISSION IN RGTU UNIVERSITY
HACKER...
Read comments India, Madhya Pradesh, Bhopal Tax Services

akhileh telang - not getteing cheque issue and clearence mail for axis bank, sakarnagar br pune

Akhileh Telang Send email

my lic chques of axis bank ,br m.p nagar chq.no.0030114 dtd 28-3-2010 is deposite in axis bank ,sakarnagar br ,pune-37 in my a/c no. 103010100529396 ,in the name of akhilesh telang,it is still not clear, due not revert of mail send my sakarnagar br, pune to m.p nagar...

User Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now.
Username:
E-mail address:
Password:
Code:

User Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
E-mail address:
Password:
Forgot your password?
E-mail address:
Back
Loading, please wait...
Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
or connect with Facebook

User Facebook Login

Enter Username