Submit Complaint
Questions
Home

Complaints in Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, India

Idea - idea over deduction

Suraj Gupta on Apr 2, 2013
Sir i have a regular costmer of idea an idea is over diduct my balance har baar ye bol kar hamara bal kaat lete h ki aapne gprs use kiya hai or har baar hamare mobile se bal kaat lete hai sir plz take action immijiatly and plz my bal is refund plz sir taka solid action...
Read comments India, Madhya Pradesh, Gwalior Internet Services

de.vere grand hotel brighton - fack or original

kumarmanoj45 on Mar 24, 2013
dear, sir, madom.
I want to take some information about your company its fake or original.Because i have received your job appointment letter from
your company. This letter is original or fake please inform me quickly.
Read comments India, Madhya Pradesh, Gwalior Work at Home, Part Time Jobs

Coca Cola - Fooling people by sending sms

Tanmay Trivedi on Mar 22, 2013
Today i have received a sms from this number +917827679744. In message it is written that i have won 2 crores 35 lakh in coca cola mobile draw and to claim send name, address,phone number,age,email id and id proof to cokeukoffer@live.com .
So i want to check whether it real or fake...
Read comments India, Madhya Pradesh, Gwalior Food

punj lloyd ltd - Check of CIBIL Score

Vinay Prakash saxena on Mar 19, 2013
Dear Sir / Madam

I have taken Personal loan from Barclay bank ( New Delhi) Rs. 300000.00 in 2007 , Citibank Rs 1000000.00 in 2007 (New Delhi) and have taken Credit Card ( standard chartered 2005 ( TVM Kerala) and paid regular bank installment monthly basis / due payment...
Read comments India, Madhya Pradesh, Gwalior Credit Cards

Pan Card No. 031170102102296 - i am not received my PAN Card

Anand Dohalia on Mar 16, 2013
Kindly inform to you , i am not got my PAN CARD number is 031170102102296 , and my Name is SURAJ PAL from Gwalior . so pls send my home address.
my full address is ...

SURAJ PAL S/O SHRI CHHOTE SINGH PAL
NEAR - SAI BABA MANDIR , NEW SARIKA NAGAR
DARPAN...
Read comments India, Madhya Pradesh, Gwalior Postal & Delivery Services

Masticart - MASTICART CHEATED BY SENDED DAMAGED AND OLD STOCK PRODUCT OF LOW PRICE AND SPECIFICATION

harshpratap2005 on Mar 13, 2013
COMPLAINT EMAIL TO MASTICART.COM. COMPANY FAILED TO REPLY TILL DATE EVEN AFTER REPEATED REMAINDERS...

The product is delivered to me. The product falls below my expectations. The Product is from old stock. Month of manufacturing is Jan 2012. Its more...
Read comments India, Madhya Pradesh, Gwalior Online Shopping

No.1 Air Force School, Maharajpur Gwalior - i don't get sms when i withdrawal money through ATM

yash pandey on Feb 23, 2013
my name is anil kumar pandey. i m account holder sbi. my account no. 63015324828. my mobile no. 7566905147 for vodaphone. i already start mobile sms alert but not get sms when i Withdrawal through ATM know what to do? when i complent vodaphone company...
Read comments India, Madhya Pradesh, Gwalior

Reebok - Manufacturing defect

truptank on Feb 23, 2013
this is to inform you that this pare of shoe i have purchased from your gwalior store witch is lockated at deen dayal mall called honeybee collection TIN no.23845307877 invoice no.2415 date 26-11-2012 in just 2 months the sole of the shoe has up rooted from the upper side &...
Read comments India, Madhya Pradesh, Gwalior Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

BSNL BROADBAND PLAN - Don't inform of the change in the broadband plan

Vishal Agrawal on Feb 19, 2013
I have the Bsnl broadband plan of Rs.900 in which 400 calls are free on this plan. Before the 1st january 2013 these 400 calls are free on any network but after 1st january it is changed and these 400 calls are free on Bsnl network only. My complaint is they don't...
Read comments India, Madhya Pradesh, Gwalior Broadband

star gold communication call center banglore - Refund My All Money

Ajay Singh Tomar on Feb 18, 2013
respected sir/madam
i read a add in news paper about callcenter in December 2012 on that add requirment of employee.i called them .company took my telephonic interview. then they told me you are selected for district manager for Gwalior.now you have to pay 3250 rs for agreement charges....
Read comments India, Madhya Pradesh, Gwalior Work at Home, Part Time Jobs

Recently Discussed

(1 hours 23 minutes ago)
UK INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY,
lottery team,
(1 hours 40 minutes ago)
Money2anywhere.com
Violation of Privacy and security
(2 hours 36 minutes ago)
BSNL Cell One
incoming & outgoing calls detail required
(3 hours 29 minutes ago)
Bsnl Mobile Telecom Haryana
balance deduct regularly
(3 hours 37 minutes ago)
Easy Day Shopping Mall Banaswadi
Horrible Inefficient Management and Misguides Customers

Yadsi.in - Free Classifieds

Latest Questions

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now.
Username:
E-mail address:
Password:
Code:
A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.
Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
E-mail address:
Password:
Forgot your password?
E-mail address:
Back
Loading, please wait...
Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
or connect with Facebook
Enter Username