Submit Complaint
Questions
Home

Complaints in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

Aquaguard Total RO PROTEC+ - No flow of water in tank

rp_mutha
I have purchased two Aquaguard Total RO PROTEC+ machine on 30-4-10 through one of your representative Mr.G.Vinoth Kumar(9017631) for which still he has not given the invoice. One machine was installed at my mothers residence and one at mine. Whne you technical person came to install the machine...
Read comments India, Tamil Nadu, Chennai Products & Services

Periyar Realtors - Raunaway SM Paranjothi Panidiyan

Balakrishnan SM
Friends,

The consumer complaints about Periyar realtors has started reachibg people. I think People and customers will be aware of Periyar realtors SM Paranjothi pandiyan. I heard from company staff that SM paranjothi Pandiayan has planned to escape to Tirunelveli soon. So, customers,...
Read comments India, Tamil Nadu, Chennai Real Estate

tax saving bond-022005-tsb-one - MATURITY CHEQUE NOT RECEIVED

anwita
ICICI TAX SAVING BOND- 022005-TSB-ONE

BONDHOLDER NO:06433-231 CERTIFICTE NO; 19074

NAME: S.SRINIVASAN NO. OF BONDS : SIX

NOs: 89778 - 89783 ( Rs 5000 X 6 = Rs 30000/-)

DEPOSITORY ISIN: INE090A08EA0.

MATURITY CHEQUE...
Read comments India, Tamil Nadu, Chennai Banks

karbonn/mobile/service - irresponsiblity on service

zenthilbe
sir,,, i was buy a karbonn k360 mobile on jan1-2010 with in 7 month it has problem in connector (2 time).. Each time they take minimum one month time for service.. if i ask why this much time na?.. they wont give a responsible answer to me..and they were not treat me as customer treat me like...
Read comments India, Tamil Nadu, Chennai Mobile Handsets

Interlace - Customer ID Disabled

Vijaykamalesh
Sir / Madam

I would wish to introduce myself as V.Vijayabasker having an Axis Bank Account at Mylapore Branch - Chennai (Account Number 006010100819473) and an Internet banking facility which been active since last week.

When I tried to login on 05/07/2010 using...
Read comments India, Tamil Nadu, Chennai Banks

AIRTEL DIGITAL TV - NON OPERATIONAL SETUP BOX

rakeshmed
I would like to put on records for irresponsible call centre services by airtel digital tv.they dont respond to call even if listening their advertising call for 15 min. please help me out to get rid of such the hell services provided by airtel. they only say ur call is important...
Read comments India, Tamil Nadu, Chennai Satellite, Cable DTH TV

ICICI Bank Credit Card - Request to cancel credit card

aruljasraj
Request to cancel my card

i would like cancel my credit card.Because i dont wish to have any credit card as policy so please kindly do the needful and do the cancellation...

Stephen...
Read comments India, Tamil Nadu, Chennai Credit Cards

Corporation of Chennai - Drainage water in street

janaki ramesh
We are residing in Singarachari street. Our house is adjacent to Parathasarathy swamy street. Drainage water and Rain water stagnate in the street. We have complained about this to the Metro Water Board office at Ice House zone. But as Parthasarathy swamy street comes under Chepauk...
Read comments India, Tamil Nadu, Chennai Municipal Corporation

Jacob Cherian/Narayanan - My property is cheated by real estate builder

vivekanandan.gnanasekaran

I am writing this letter on behalf of my mother G Sundari. My mother has a land property in

Chennai. We pledged the land in a cooperative society for my education. Since my dad dont

have proper job, we could not pay the principal...
Read comments India, Tamil Nadu, Chennai Real Estate

sumsang omini pro mobile - not receivied

Vijayakumar ramu

My Order no. OGA100008880 & OGA100008879

My Membership number ITBC09989371

Complained no:498099

Kindly update me the status. i'm following this issue for very long time & if i will not recevice feed back i have...
Read comments India, Tamil Nadu, Chennai Mobile Handsets

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now.
Username:
E-mail address:
Password:
Code:
A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.
Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
E-mail address:
Password:
Forgot your password?
E-mail address:
Back
Loading, please wait...
Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
or connect with Facebook
Enter Username