Submit Complaint
Questions
Home

Complaints in Theni, Tamil Nadu, India

Vodafone - vodafone to airtel network changed

nagarajan.andavar02 on May 3, 2013
Sir, my mobile number 9786558429. I am change in network. Vodafone to airtel network. I am subited proof 15 days ago. But no change netwok. Vodafone and airtel no respansibility. Please help me. Please chane in netwok. Any call please contact in this number 8056265308.please help me sir/medam....
Read comments India, Tamil Nadu, Theni Telecommunications

Voltech Hr Services Pvt Ltd - cheating the job and money

sundaresan044 on Apr 15, 2013
Good morning Friends , voltech hr services is very biggest cheater in the chennai, before one year i was paying the 500 RS in job consulting fees , but they are did not given the job and money for me .so i am reall apset . In case future any body searing for job means please dont go there...
Read comments India, Tamil Nadu, Theni Job & Career

follo.co.in - stop alerts

arunclock on Apr 3, 2013
my mobile number is 9597866001.i receive the alerts from the website follo.co.in; i'm not subscribe this service, please help me to stop alerts...
Read comments India, Tamil Nadu, Theni Mobile Service Providers

BAJAJ TWO WHEELER SHOWROOM, RMTC BUS DIPO OPPOSITE, PERIYAKULAM, THENI DT, TAMILNADU, INDIA - CHEATING MONEY BY GIVING FAKE BILLS

muthukris on Mar 20, 2013
The Bajaj Showroom Owner in Periyakulam cheating all bajaj customers, so many bajaj customers in periyakulam worrying about this problem, Customers when giving the bikes for service or for some problems, At the time he is producing the fake bill and collecting too much money from the customers,...
Read comments India, Tamil Nadu, Theni Motorcycles & Scooters

sree akhila jewellery - statement of loan settlement details

n.t.premsai on Jan 29, 2013

I am manivannan Accountant of this company, Our owner Mr.R.Thandapani, had recd housing loan from LIC HOUSING FINANCE LTD,

we had repaid the full settlement of housing loan for the date of Jul-12, So. Pls give the Loan repayment and Settlement Statements,...
Read comments India, Tamil Nadu, Theni Loans

Whirlpool Refrigerator - water leakage

m.mayil raja on Jan 7, 2013
hai..

I bought a refrigerator on 23rd march 2012. but many times I informed you that water leakage in refrigerator...
but still now you didn't take any action in that problem. Please kindly solve that problem..

Read comments India, Tamil Nadu, Theni Refrigerators

ALAGU07 - Request for PMSP silver ATM Card

alagu07 on Nov 12, 2012
The Chief Manager
State Bank of India

Sub: Request for PMSP silver ATM Card.

It is submitted that, I ALAGUDURAI M A/C No. 30804159486, Court Branch CHINNAMANUR(TAMILNADU) my account is converted in PMSP, hence I could not received PMSP...
Read comments India, Tamil Nadu, Theni Credit Cards

JP Software Solutions - Fraud Company

contact.athma@gmail.com on Oct 15, 2012
hi sir

Don't buy Hosting from JPSS

They are frauds who dont pick up phone when mishaps are encountered,and will put in Clients heads too

Used to change servers when they need without even informing clients.....

When asked for...
Read comments India, Tamil Nadu, Theni Hosting & Web Design

airtel topup - RECHARGE NOT SUCCESS

pandiarajselvamani on Sep 27, 2012
I HAVE RECHARGE THROUGH SBI OXIPAY NETBANKING . I HAVE DO ON 27/09/2012 AIRTEL TOPUP RECHARE MOBILE NO.9944530221 RS.234/- RECHARGE NOT SUCCESSFUL. BUT AMOUNT HAS BEEN TAKEN FROM MY A/C11271025967 SBI REF.IGDO974372 SBI OXIPAY NO.19280171900974372. TRANSFER ID32391186671 PLEASE REFUND THE AMOUNT...
Read comments India, Tamil Nadu, Theni Banks

Net Banking - log in

STALIN L on Sep 10, 2012
even i use User Id ,Password sent by the bank the log in to net banking failed Kindly give me instruction to net banking log in...
Read comments India, Tamil Nadu, Theni Banks

Recently discussed

(9 minutes ago)
Passport office kolkata
Impossible to get an appointment in passport seva kendra
(1 hours 13 minutes ago)
MAX NEW YORK LIFE INSURANCE
policy payment status
(5 hours 31 minutes ago)
BSNL
land line
(5 hours 55 minutes ago)
Uninor Mobile Number
Want to know the person name
(6 hours 17 minutes ago)
Herbalife India Pvt. Ltd.
Herbalife Bullshit

Yadsi.in - Free Classifieds

Latest Questions

User Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now.
Username:
E-mail address:
Password:
Code:

User Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
E-mail address:
Password:
Forgot your password?
E-mail address:
Back
Loading, please wait...
Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
or connect with Facebook

User Facebook Login

Enter Username