Complaints in Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, India

Shops In Mundera — Use of polythene

 Narender Singh Sahrawat on Dec 7, 2016
I want to bring to your notice the excessive use of polythene by the shopkeepers in Mundera. After the ban of polythene by Allahabad High court and the frequents raid by Allahabad Municipality staff, the use of polythene came down to a significant level.However during past few months the practice...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, IndiaComplaint category Municipal Corporation

Hkm Solution — Payment Not Received

 dave smith on Dec 7, 2016
Me and my cousin had opted for their Star 5 plan of SMS sending and did finish all the Sms sending data before time and they use to send the data regularly only after calling them and asking to send the fresh data but of lately they are not responding and we have tried calling them with all...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, IndiaComplaint category Work at Home, Part Time Jobs

Hkm Solution — Online ad posting

 pavan M C on Dec 6, 2016
Dear sir

This to update the problem whih my wife has faced by taking project from one of the company. This is the company whcih is mentioned as they are giving online add posting job. For that we have to take plans in different packages whcih they have mentioned in their website....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, IndiaComplaint category Work at Home, Part Time Jobs

Industrybuying — Non delivery of prepaid order

 jayeshgupta on Dec 6, 2016
I have orderered a product on 17nov16.. But after 18 days they made a cancellation of the product stating the vendor issue problem.

It is not the rightway. They made lots of excuses and just try to pass time.
They not even respond to the mails
Order id is 101238090br...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, IndiaComplaint category Online Shopping

Make My Combo — Defective memory card 64GB

 jotendra prasad on Dec 6, 2016
Dear make my combo team
As i order 64 gb memory card but when we insert to my mobile and when we put files in that it's showing memory card corrupted it's duplicate pls find attachments the shipment details

Kindly change my memory card or refund my money
I have...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, IndiaComplaint category Electronics & Appliances

Shobhit University — My original marksheet not get

 sanvan on Dec 5, 2016
Hello sir, my name is VANDANA MAURYA .i have passed my graduation in 2015 in B.SC SCIENCE ..I got only scan copy of my marksheet ..and i have no idea thats fake or true.when i mail to your website then always got a msg like send your documents, i sent my docments but my problem not resolving,...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, IndiaComplaint category Universities

Indian Railways — I call on customer care he said wait some time and disconnected my call

 iabhishektripathi on Dec 3, 2016
I want to check running status on train call on 139 call are transfer to customer call, some one talking to me and he said wait some time, but call are disconnected without any answer. Still i am trying again but no one are responding.
139 call charges also apply still more then 10 min.br...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, IndiaComplaint category Railways

Max Life Insurance — Wrong name and D.O.B

 Nikita Ghosh on Nov 29, 2016
Respected sir
This is to inform you that I Uttam Kumar Ghosh policy no 550361869 made on 25/11/2006 submitted documents was driving licence but they entered wrong name Uttam Ghosh and D.O.B 24/12/1969 correct is Uttam Kumar Ghosh, 24/12/1962.
They asked for affidavit I submitted...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, IndiaComplaint category Insurance

Ditto TV — Ditto tv not showing colors channel

 MYLOVE SAA on Nov 28, 2016
I have subscribed to ditto tv for colors hd channel. But these days colors channel is not present in channel list. Due to this sudden change in channel lists, i am missing my serials and feel cheated. Other channels are easily available on other apps and sites.
Request to start telecasting...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, IndiaComplaint category Entertainment and Recreation

Vodafone — Block of vodafone sim

 SAO Raj Bahadur on Nov 26, 2016
My Phone along with vodafone sim number 9565770421 was lost at Darjeeling, West Bengal during visit in the month of May, 2014. I was contacted with vodafone store for new sim with latest ID proof and submitted the same but not issued to me due to different ID.
Kindly block my vodafone...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, IndiaComplaint category Mobile Service Providers

Recently Discussed

(12 minutes ago)
BSNL SIM
SIM ACTIVATION
(12 minutes ago)
Radyance Skin Brightening Serum
Cancellation of order of product radyance skin whitening serum
(13 minutes ago)
Nsbindia.org
National School of Business provided very bad placements, always fake promises, no ROI
(17 minutes ago)
National School Of Business
The management and the people
(20 minutes ago)
National School Of Business
National school of business provided very bad placements, always fake promises, no roi