Complaints in Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, India

Jaypee Associates Limited — Delay in possession of the booked flat.

 Ajaisomvanshi on Jan 31, 2016
I booked a 2 BHK flat in Kosmos Tower 31 in January 2010 and the expected period of 36 months is over. Even after 70 months nothing has been told to me.I booked the flat with a reputed company but things went wrong. I request the authority to look into the matter.

Regards,
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, IndiaComplaint category Building Developers

Toyota — Innova car ke engine mai problem?

 Mohammad Meraj Uddin on Jan 31, 2016
Mere innova car ke engine mai se sound aane lagi hai
plz mujhe koi upaye btaen. kii main apna engine kaise change karwa sakta hun ? Maine apni car March 2012 main rajendra Toyota andawa Allahabad ( u.p.) se liya tha Maine delar ko dikhya tow 2, 50000/ lacs ka bill bata diya.
plz...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, IndiaComplaint category Cars, Parts & Vehicles

Ansal Api Infrastructure — Delay

 Ajaisomvanshi on Jan 31, 2016
Hello, I just want to know the progress for Paradise Diamond in Ansal API -Sushant Golf City Lucknow and I want to know the expected possession date for the same. I had booked a flat in the above tower A in January 2010 and expected time for possession was 36 months but even after 70 months...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, IndiaComplaint category Building Developers

Infibeam Or Sbi — Rs 17930 Mobile

 D K srivastava786 on Jan 29, 2016
Sir/Madam,
I am highly astonished by scenario taking with my money.
I ordered LG G4 Stlyus Black on 28th December 2015.
Unfortunately order got cancelled due to non-availability of BLACK Color of that mobile.(ORDER ID 17587514).
Now main criteria arose, REFUND.
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, IndiaComplaint category Mobile Handsets

Punjab National Bank [PNB] — OTP not received on registered mobile number.

 Rishi Raj Jaiswal on Jan 28, 2016
My registered mobile number is 8052330898. I have not been receiving OTP on my number. Please resolve the issue.

Rishi Raj Jaiswal
Advocate
8052330898...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, IndiaComplaint category Banks

Mobikwik — Blocked my account

 Shubham Kotarya on Jan 28, 2016
Please reactive my both accounts shubhamkotarya.sk@gmail.com no. 8115897989 and kotarya.sk@gmail.com no.9695948819 as soon as possible...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, IndiaComplaint category Mobile Service Providers

Book My Offer — The company is fraud never buy from it

 Pravin Tiwari Physics on Jan 27, 2016
I make a shopping from it with my Order Confirmation Number: 080467774676899 and find wrong and bad quality product> I did many calls and email but have no solution. The given mobile n. +91-08010001133 only the well will you will say to select option and no body will receive and automatically...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, IndiaComplaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Infibeam — Carelessness of infibeam

 D K srivastava786 on Jan 26, 2016
I ordered Lg G4 Stylus "Black" on 28 december 2015, payment via Debit Card.
Order Cancelled on 4 Jan 2016.
Got call for alternate color "Titanium", "Rejected".
Since 4th I have been asking for money.
Today, 26 January 2016,
as per bank account statement...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, IndiaComplaint category Mobile Handsets

Motorola — Moto g3 in warranty submitted from, december 2015 yet not repaired

 sachin001mnnit on Jan 26, 2016
Sir,
My device MOTO G3 is submitted to Kanpur service centre, BALAJI TOWER OPPOSITE GLOBUS, KANPUR UP from 15 december 2015 but not repaired till now.Wheneever I am contacting customer support helpline18001022344, they are not giving correct information.My part is not yet dispatched...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, IndiaComplaint category Mobile Handsets

Airtel — Regarding data pack

 snehil2 on Jan 25, 2016
I recharged my phone for internet for 175rs
it said its for 28days 1gb
i recharged it on 18th january and now its showing data plan will get over on 28th jan and my data also was reduced suddenly to 27mb
Look into this problem
The no is of up east...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, IndiaComplaint category Internet Services

Recently Discussed

(0 minutes ago)
Wickedleak Inc Limited
Mobile phone
(2 minutes ago)
IFB Washing Machine
Inlet water valve not working in washing machine
(4 minutes ago)
Sri Vinayaka Jai Bhavani Cable Network
Disputing with replacement of SET-UP Box & Unethical behavior.
(4 minutes ago)
Shopsupportsignrediff.co.in
damaged product received
(9 minutes ago)
Maa Vatika Business Solution
Not return my money