Submit Complaint
Questions
Home

Complaints in Farrukhabad, Uttar Pradesh, India

KOTAK SMART ADVANTAGE (UIN-107L043V01) - NON INTIMAION OF PREMIUM, NO STATEMNTS, NO CONTACTS

UPDESH2011 on May 18, 2011
Sir, I Updesh Kumar Shekhawat have invested in Kotak Smart Advantage (UIN - 1074L043V01, Policy No - 01531701 with a annual premium of Rs 15,000/-
Sir first of all, i am cheated by broker of Regligar that you have to invest for only 03 years. But when i got the booklet i came to notice...
Read comments India, Uttar Pradesh, Farrukhabad Insurance

Tatasky DTH Service - SEPRATION OF MULTIROOM CONNECTION INDIVISDALLY

akhilesh rastogi on May 16, 2011
WE HAVE TATA SKY MULTIROOM CONNECTION.I WANT THESE CONNECTIONS TO SEPRATE. THE RAGISTERD NAME IS NITESH RASTOGI & ID NO-1004870000. SO KINDLY SEND THE INFOMATION REGARDING THIS HOW TO SEPRATE.

Read comments India, Uttar Pradesh, Farrukhabad Entertainment and Recreation

whirlpool Fusion refregrater - agency is not risponding properly

Sanjay katiyar on Apr 30, 2011
I have purchased a 200 lts whirpool Fusion Freeze from Kanchan Agency, Tikuniya Distt. Farrukhabad dated april, 2010. freeze's PCV has been damaged. I had lodged complaint to Kanchan agency dated 23.04.2011, the complaint no. is 94/4 and the service chargeg Rs. 250/- already paid...
Read comments India, Uttar Pradesh, Farrukhabad Refrigerators

LPG Gas - NOT DELIVERED LPG GAS

kotu on Apr 19, 2011
i am manoj kumar saxena R/0 4/48,bazaria harlal disst. FARRUKHABAD(u.p) 209625 ,regular customer of JAI BHAIRAV GAS SERVICE
4/196,PALLA BAZAR FARRUKHABAD(U.P) never i get cylinder in time,delivered
after 45 days from booking date,and delar 70%...
Read comments India, Uttar Pradesh, Farrukhabad Gas Stations

bsnl preapid - call detail

swapnil.msw on Apr 8, 2011
i want a detail for my mobile no. 9452008367 for the date between 6 april to 7 april 2011. because this is important for us...
Read comments India, Uttar Pradesh, Farrukhabad Mobile Service Providers

LG Flatron W1643C - colour fadded in monitor

Samsung Mobile service center on Apr 2, 2011
I bought a product of your branded company LG
Product Code-W1643C,this is computer monitor
I bought this item on Nov 10.
But In monitor it faded colour continuously....
Read comments India, Uttar Pradesh, Farrukhabad Desktop Computers

Indane Gas - not delivered gas

amrit kumari sadh on Feb 22, 2011
sir iam custmor of indian gas . jai bairav gas service is my distibuter problem is that agency never delivered cylinder in time my customer no is 302310 the company hocker always say that pay rs550 my booking date is 10feb 2011 so please delivered my cylinder in company rate...
Read comments India, Uttar Pradesh, Farrukhabad Gas Stations

Barclay Credit Card - unotharised trasections from my accunt

kamendra kumar katiyar on Feb 8, 2011
sir complaint no-cas-3297794
aap ko abagat karana hai ki maine barclay credit card le rakhakha hai. mere accunt se 25 unorthrised transaction ho gaye the jiske liye maine barclay custmercare me complaint ki thi jisme unohne 22898.95 me lagbhag...
Read comments India, Uttar Pradesh, Farrukhabad Credit Cards

PODDAR PIGMENTS LIMITED - MISSING SHARE SARTIFICATE

gupta5_rajeev@yahoo.com

Myself Rajiv Gupta from Farrukhabad I hv misplaced 100 shares of Podar Pigments Ltd. so I am mentioning the essential detail of my lost shares as follows--

Reg. Folio No.-- 0024631
qty -- 100

So pls do the needful...
Read comments India, Uttar Pradesh, Farrukhabad Stock Market

SABERO ORGANICS GUJRAT LTD - MY LOST SHARE CERTIFICATE

gupta5_rajeev@yahoo.com
Myself Rajiv Gupta, I had 100 shares of Sebero Organics Gujrat LTD which I lost by mistakenly,So Kindly make me sure the process of getting it back what it would be?
The essential information is as given below-------

Ragistered Folio No.--- 035550 qty 100
Read comments India, Uttar Pradesh, Farrukhabad Stock Market

Recently discussed

(2 minutes ago)
BANGALORE UNIVERSITY
There is no Proper System
(2 minutes ago)
reliance communications gsm
Undue repeated balance deduction
(3 minutes ago)
Reliance India Mobile
9126318028 : Amount debited on 15.04.13 but My College plan not activated till now 17.04.13 14.50 hrs
(11 minutes ago)
BSNL Mobile
For getting Incoming/Outgoing call details
(19 minutes ago)
support.bsnl@hungama.com Hungama Services On Demand
Deactivation and Refund of the excess amounts charged in my a/c.

Yadsi.in - Free Classifieds

Latest Questions

User Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now.
Username:
E-mail address:
Password:
Code:

User Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
E-mail address:
Password:
Forgot your password?
E-mail address:
Back
Loading, please wait...
Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
or connect with Facebook

User Facebook Login

Enter Username