Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Complaints in Maharajganj, Uttar Pradesh, India

BSNL - No broadband internet for full month

User
 Manoj Kumar Mani on Jul 28, 2013
Dear Sir /Madam

I would like to lodge a complaint about BSNL broadband connection ..
We have a broad band conncection from our nearest telephone exchange but due to lack of monitoring we could not avail full month net surfing and downloading etc..
Whenever we try...
Complaint comments Read comments Complaint country Maharajganj, Uttar Pradesh, India Complaint category Broadband

Indian Railways - regarding walk over,complain of station master

User
 ramroop jaiswal on Jul 5, 2013
date 15-03-2013 my daughter with 3 kids was going to varanasi from nautanwa 18202 Durg nautanwa express. train is on 2 no. platform but there is no walk over (fly over) so we have to cross the train line and is very difficult for ladies to get over the tain.
!.danger of life
2.its...
Complaint comments Read comments Complaint country Maharajganj, Uttar Pradesh, India Complaint category Railways

Mobile Number +91-7600763253 - missed call, abuses

User
 vick_jais on Nov 26, 2012
Dear Sir,

I'm getting too much missed calls and calls from +91-7600763253. I don't know this person and when we receive call from this number, this person starts abusing.

Please take a strict action against this number......
Complaint comments Read comments Complaint country Maharajganj, Uttar Pradesh, India Complaint category Other

(HP Gas) Raj Gas Agency Partawal Chowk (Distt) Maharajganj Uttar Pradesh - raj gas ki dhandewali HP gas service maharajganj UP

User
 dayashankardubey on Sep 16, 2012
sir my name shivendra dwivedi s/o shri bhagawati prashad dwivedi vill-gordhowa post-nebuiya distt-maharajganj U.P. mo.9936814041 compalion n.1. sir number lagane ke bad samay aane par ak din se do din late hone par number kat ke dubara number lagaya jata hai aur bolte hai agale mahine pata karo...
Complaint comments Read comments Complaint country Maharajganj, Uttar Pradesh, India Complaint category Gas Stations

Mobikwik Recharge - mobile recharge

User
  guddu on Aug 13, 2012
Name:

abhaykumar. Email:kamleshkumar.guddu@gmail.com...
Complaint comments Read comments Complaint country Maharajganj, Uttar Pradesh, India Complaint category Credit Cards

o general / air condition - Poor Customer Service from M/s O General

User
 ashbag7687@gmail.com on Jun 17, 2012
Sir/Mam,


I purchased two air conditions of O General from Dealer Climate Control (Bank Road Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh) on 26th May (peak of Summers). I was disappointed with the way the company sales and service team has handled the installation.


They...
Complaint comments Read comments Complaint country Maharajganj, Uttar Pradesh, India Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

High School Marksheet - Correcting name in Marksheet

User
 SK Vishwakarma on Jun 10, 2012
Dear Sir/Madam,

My Name Ganesh Kumar Sharma. I have passed high school in 2006, my high school roll No.-2184990, my really name is Ganesh Kumar Sharma, in my mark sheet my name is Ganesh Sharma. I want to correct my name in mark sheet. Please give me an advice, why can correct...
Complaint comments Read comments Complaint country Maharajganj, Uttar Pradesh, India Complaint category Education

9506548288 - coling

User
 dinesh7538 on Apr 12, 2012
I am getting abusive call from this number (
9506548288)
I've called the company they told they can't do any thing.
Please help me i'am very tensed. pls Deactivate is number
9506548288
i am poonam...
Complaint comments Read comments Complaint country Maharajganj, Uttar Pradesh, India Complaint category Washing Machines

Pass Port (Lucknow) - misleading

User
 Ataullah khna on Apr 12, 2012
Sir/Madam!



File Reference No.LKO- A212928-11
Application Date:28-11-2011, DOB: 15-10-1974,

Sir, I,m a Ph.D scholar of Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi, writing this complain, on behalf of my elder brother " Abdullah" the applicant....
Complaint comments Read comments Complaint country Maharajganj, Uttar Pradesh, India Complaint category Passport Services

Anand Nagar Indane Gas Service - MAKING IRREGULARITY IN DISTRIBUTION OF HOME DELIVERY

User
 GIRIJA PATI PATHAK on Jan 25, 2012
Respected Authority

With due respect, I have to say that I am a consumer of domestic gas connection (AIG0486/GIRIJA PATI PATHAK)
I have booked my refill dated11/01/2012 but still I dint get my delivery till now.I have complainet...
Complaint comments Read comments Complaint country Maharajganj, Uttar Pradesh, India Complaint category Gas Stations

Share this page with others

     
  

Recently Discussed
(0 minutes ago)
State Bank of India
CARD ACTIVATION
(1 minutes ago)
Urgent Vacancies
false job assurance
(2 minutes ago)
TNPSC
lost of registration number and password
(3 minutes ago)
Titan
Bad quality of product
(5 minutes ago)
Reliance Communications
Recharge done but benefits not given and balance deducted