Submit Complaint
Questions
Home

Complaints in Unnao, Uttar Pradesh, India

Samsung Refrigerator - refrigerator

Ram Nath Dwivedi
We have purchased a Samsung refrigerator from Megahertz Technologies cc-10 faizabad road Lucknow, Model No. RT280 Make. Samsung Sl. No. 03734AQ401320L Dt. 15-05-08 Valued Rs 14310/=. It faulted
3 months earlier i.e. fridge was not cooling/freezing. ...
Read comments India, Uttar Pradesh, Unnao Electronics & Appliances

SBI Bank - Misbehave & Not working

Sktradingsafipur
TO,
I have a current a/c of SBI safipur branches.i h,ve send deposite some amount (65000) at 3:45 PM 15-07-10. Cashier tell me AB NAHI JAMA HOGA BHAG JAO Cashier { Dinesh chandra tripathi} Have miabeaave & not deposit my amount..
Please cleryfy...
Read comments India, Uttar Pradesh, Unnao Business & Finances

saraswati shishu mandir - non payment of providend fund

brajendra kumar mishra

I worked a teachar in Saraswati Shishu Mandir, Civil Lines, Unnao. Two year before without any reasion the manager of the above school given me a notice note to come in school, that school is working under Vidya Bharti Akhil Bhartiya Siksha Sansthan, Nirala Nagar, Lucknow....
Read comments India, Uttar Pradesh, Unnao Schools

sahraindiapariwar - after maturty no payment

prabahkar singh
my pay ment sahar d new 18/6/2010 in sahara india.
but Mr. bajpai c.o. not giving me my bond . so can not pay my mony.
i reqested Mr. bajpai but he say there is no staff.
i reqest plz order that Mr. bajpai give my bond.
Read comments India, Uttar Pradesh, Unnao Business & Finances

crazy net tower company - tower booking fund

ARTI DWIVEDI
sir, maine crazy tower company ke kahne per mr arun kumar ke a/c mein 5500/- rs deposite kiye the per ab un logo ka kahna hai ki unhe abhi tak ye paise nahi mile jab ki mere a/c se nikle hua 8 din ho gaye hain aur main jab baat karti hoon to phir theek se baat bhi nahi karte . unke no. jin...
Read comments India, Uttar Pradesh, Unnao Other

Genus Inverter - Suddenly Off during continuation

pulkitsr
Customer Name - Mrs. Santosh Singh
Dealer`s Name - Rastogi Eloctronics near Raibariely crossing.
Duration of complaint to dealers - 3 weeks
Purchasing Date - Oct. 2009
Customer Address - B- 138/1 ,Avas Vikas Colony Unnao (U.P.)
Fault in the...
Read comments India, Uttar Pradesh, Unnao Electronics & Appliances

Vodafone - double deduction of terriff 118 combo

dharmendrakpathak
respected sir,

vodafone has charge me twice time combo terriff amount rs.118/-.when i asked to the customer service reprensentative then she is saying we can,t refund ur amount ,its already deduct from ur account.bcoz 1 terriff will work on cell in just 1 time but its not possible...
Read comments India, Uttar Pradesh, Unnao Unauthorized charges

reiance net connect - worstspeed......

gaurav_chocolate
i purchased reliance net connect CDMA 1X model (MG880+) in january 2010.having full signals though its speed is horrible.....for the purpose i purchased it..... its of no use ....Though iam a postpaid user and paying every months bill of near Rs 800.....If iam returning it they will not take...
Read comments India, Uttar Pradesh, Unnao Internet Services

HCL - desktop not working

rohit vig
Sir/madam

my hcl desktop has not working they accur a problem that when i send any mails they cant send . Due to this my whole work has suuffer due to this.

Pls do the needful on urgent basis.

My contact details are

Rohit Vig
Godrej...
Read comments India, Uttar Pradesh, Unnao Desktop Computers

BSNL - Without consent give paided services

cs.dwivedi
My name is Chandra Sen Dwivedi, Mobile No. 9451123863. I had recharged my Mobile for Rs. 56/- topup dated 23.04.2010. Sir without my consent the bsnl company person provide me the service realated to download tune and cut the charges from my balance. I am very surprise about...
Read comments India, Uttar Pradesh, Unnao Mobile Service Providers

Recently Discussed

(34 minutes ago)
UK INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY,
lottery team,
(50 minutes ago)
Money2anywhere.com
Violation of Privacy and security
(1 hours 47 minutes ago)
BSNL Cell One
incoming & outgoing calls detail required
(2 hours 40 minutes ago)
Bsnl Mobile Telecom Haryana
balance deduct regularly
(2 hours 47 minutes ago)
Easy Day Shopping Mall Banaswadi
Horrible Inefficient Management and Misguides Customers

Yadsi.in - Free Classifieds

Latest Questions

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now.
Username:
E-mail address:
Password:
Code:
A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.
Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
E-mail address:
Password:
Forgot your password?
E-mail address:
Back
Loading, please wait...
Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
or connect with Facebook
Enter Username