Complaints in Uttar Pradesh, India

Guddu — Payment

 guddu khari on May 2, 2016
Meri payment nahi de rahe aur mujhe pareshan kr rakha h 2 month se
guddu ke naam ka cheque banaya tha jo bounce ho gaya h
aur ab dosra cheque nahi de rahe h meri gadi ka ragestration ruka hua h 2 months se roz penalty lag rahi h
aur meri koi sun nahi raha h kabi madem...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh, IndiaComplaint category Auto Insurance & Loan

MakeMyTrip India — Holiday package is horrible

 Balu Baluvl on May 1, 2016
Booked holiday package - SIMLA manali package.

28th april suppose to check in hotel mejastic- manali

The room was not up to 10.00 pm

When they offered room, it was very pathathatic condition, so i moved out and stayed other hotel @my cost.
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, IndiaComplaint category Travel & Vacations

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam — Sub: Oozing out of water from the Nagar Nigam Pipe in front of my House.

 Virendra Prasad Jain on May 1, 2016
Dear Sir,
I have noticed water oozing out from the ground in front of my house - R 9/246, Raj Nagar, Ghaziabad. The spot appears to be just above the municipal water line.
The above problem needs to be attended to urgently, as you know it may spread in greater flows and may cover...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, IndiaComplaint category Municipal Corporation

Mobile Number Complaint — Talking vry vulgarly on phn

 Harsh88888 on May 1, 2016
I post an ad of my iPhone to sell it out on quikr. then this number call me nd say I want to buy ur phn nd I'm coming to see the condition of ur phn nd I say ok...then I'm busy somewhere where the mobile networks are very poor nd the buyer is calling me bt when I receive his call the call strted...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, IndiaComplaint category Unsolicited Phone Calls

Om Prakash Rai — Hitachi Wondow AC

 Ray_omp on May 1, 2016
Dear Sir/Madam

I facing very strange service from reliance digital. Which are proving my AC services.Every day(approx 4-5 case ) I am opening theDear Customer, Your Call No. 8005488439 is being assigned to the technician, who will attend to it shortly. For more information call...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, IndiaComplaint category Electronics & Appliances

Paytm — Cashback return

 Rupesh Vijay Panchal on May 1, 2016
I purchased a phone a was successful delivered to on 27 april 2016. And applied a code get12. The code was successful applied. Till date i was unable to receive my cashback. I mailed them twice from complain link but no reply received. They said "cashback will be added to your paytm wallet after...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, IndiaComplaint category Online Shopping

Narendra Modi — Amity university fake promises on quality studies and truly fake placements history

 vinodpal411@gmail.com on May 1, 2016
Sir,


i want to bring in notice that amity university noida is blackmailing its students first by promising placements and quality studies and once these students are permitted, they neither provide quality studies nor they provide placements .

moreover...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, IndiaComplaint category Universities

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam — Monkey menace in residential areas of Sec 4 vaishali

 Agarg43 on May 1, 2016
Monkeys are creating huge noise and cry in residential areas of sec 4, vaishali. They come in groups and hurt people abd property. They hve covered major area of central patk in sec 4 vaishali and hurt varios people specially ladies and children. Everone is afraid to visit parks and even come...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, IndiaComplaint category Pets & Animals

Idea Cellular — High billing

 anuj_612 on May 1, 2016
Hi
My Mobile No. is 9999962199
A/c. No.: 100002540550

Am an Idea customer since 5yr. Normally I get below 500 bill every month. Once or twice a year (during my vacation) my bill jumps to 1500 approx.

I got a bill of Rs. 10000 + this time. I called...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, IndiaComplaint category Mobile Service Providers

12/331 D Block Indira Nagar Lucknow — Thefting of electricity

 karanwal on May 1, 2016
Pushpa devi, om prakash agarwal and manoj agarwal are thefting electricity on huge amount since last ten years by using heavy equipments on less load i.e they are using 3 ac of 1.5 ton each in 2kv load and many more like this and only pay very nominal amount to government.

so,...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, IndiaComplaint category Neighbours

Recently Discussed

(17 minutes ago)
Guddu
Payment
(1 hours 11 minutes ago)
Vodafone India
Call drooping problem
(2 hours 7 minutes ago)
Samsung Refrigerator - Rt 27
Unpleasant Odor from the fridge.
(2 hours 15 minutes ago)
ICICI Bank
Demat account dp charge fraud
(2 hours 19 minutes ago)
Top Gear Right Job Right Services
Complaint against fraud job consultants