Complaints in Uttarakhand, India

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] — Filling station complaint

 Vatsla raturi on Jul 24, 2016
I just want to complaint about petrol filling station nearby me. (Panwar filling station) they are just spoiling the reputation of indian oil corporation which is a maharatna company. We all are fed up of his services. Meter is always not working whenever we ask to type the amount. They do not...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Dehradun, Uttarakhand, IndiaComplaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

Sai Kerala Ayurveda Centre-vaidya Riju — Fraud by Vaidya Riju Kumar in Dehradun

 anil_sinha on Jul 24, 2016
Vaidya Riju was running a centre in Dehradun till around April 2016 and he collected money from many clients including us for a one year package of 48 sessions on 15th April. After this he quietly closed his Dehradun centre without informing us and shifted to Roorkee sometime in May 2016.
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Haridwar, Uttarakhand, IndiaComplaint category Doctors

EME Records Secunderabad — Not getting any assitance

 Prashansa Nathwani on Jul 23, 2016
I Prashansa Nathwani, D/o 7127086 late cfn Nathwani Navnit Chandra, wants to bring to your knowledge that i am only daughter of my parents, persuing my studies and teaching tutions, my mother is house wife and do stitching work at home but with all these we are not meeting our day to day expenses,...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Dehradun, Uttarakhand, IndiaComplaint category Other

Le Eco — Letv 1s X507

 uzairkhan99 on Jul 23, 2016
Dear Sir/Ma'am

I Aarif Khan facing problem with Le Eco service centre. My phone display was broken accidentally. I have given my phone Letv 1S to the service centre on 3rd June 2016 to change my mobile display. But they didn't fix my mobile till now.
Just wanted to fix...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Dehradun, Uttarakhand, IndiaComplaint category Mobile Handsets

Astrix Pharma Equipments — Astrix Pharma Equipments Took Advance of 50000/- against a machine, but didn't give the money back nor machine

 sarya66 on Jul 23, 2016
We make every body aware of the fraud Mr Trivedi.
This fraud has no real address & pretend to be the supplier of old & new machines
His company name Astrix pharma equipments & address in the bank is alos fake. All regd mails & EMS speed post returned back.
He is not picking...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Haridwar, Uttarakhand, IndiaComplaint category Pharmacy

Jabong — My refund amount is 699...but now its 0

 heena singh on Jul 23, 2016
I hv ordered a pair of floaters frm jabong..but i returned ..after that they refunded me an amount of rs 699..but now my refund amount is 0..wats going on? Its really disappointing... My order id is 160706619379717..these people also not picking up my call...really pathetic.not eapecting this...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Haridwar, Uttarakhand, IndiaComplaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Patanjali Ayurved — Patanjali cow ghee found defective (stone particles found)

 lks_88 on Jul 22, 2016
This is to inform you that i have purchased two packets of 500ml cow ghee from rudrapur main market, while using ghee we found stones type particles in both packets, i dont know how the ghee making process going on, it shows carelessness in food products manufacturing.
For your reference...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Haridwar, Uttarakhand, IndiaComplaint category Food

Chevrolet — About my chevrolet beat lt option petrol

 ashok aggarwal1947 on Jul 22, 2016
Dear, sir n madam
I m ashok aggarwal from dehradun. Sir m purchase chevrolet car with very trust on company reputation but i think urs company reputation in india is zero not small zero very large zero. Sir my car accident in march month date 15th year 2016 n me give my accidental car...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Dehradun, Uttarakhand, IndiaComplaint category Car Service Centers

Vodafone India — Regarding e bill

 Lalji Dwivedi on Jul 21, 2016
I have not received my e bill for the bill cycle june to july-16 for my no 9758053888 & my register e mail id is laljimoldtek3@gmail.com
Please do the needful.
And i have call to several time to vodafone customer care but there are no response.
I had also changed my service...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Haridwar, Uttarakhand, IndiaComplaint category Telecommunications

Jindal Vijayanagar Steel Ltd. — Regarding my status of shares

 Anuj Nijhon on Jul 20, 2016
Dear sir, kindly please give us the status of our jindal vijay nagar steel ltd. share folio number: jv50530322, certificate no. 4721580, please contact me at email : nijhon79@gmail.com, phone : 9897113588. address : 5, dhama wala dehradun uttarakhand 248001. i have not received the converted...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Dehradun, Uttarakhand, IndiaComplaint category Stock Market

Recently Discussed

(4 minutes ago)
Pal-peugeot Ltd
KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL OF MY COMPLAINT
(5 minutes ago)
Lic Of India
Unable to enroll my policies with employer
(6 minutes ago)
Santa Monica, Ernakulam Scam
Cheated money, fraud consultancy
(15 minutes ago)
Syncfusion
Cheating Freshers
(15 minutes ago)
Dr Sanjay Labh
Improper and Incomplete dental treatment