Submit Complaint
News & Stories
Questions
Tips & Tricks
Home

Recently discussed

(0 minutes ago)
Nokia
Fed up with Nokia india customer care(they cheat consumers)
(0 minutes ago)
Reliance One Card
non reciept of reliance one card
(1 minutes ago)
LIC money plus
current status
(2 minutes ago)
SBI-iit powai branch
non settlement of Death Claim
(3 minutes ago)
Surya Roshni Ltd.
Fraud Company

Latest News

In India, BlackBerry Gets 2-Month Reprieve on Threat of Ban    In India, BlackBerry Gets 2-Month Reprieve on Threat of Ban
Nokia launches Dual SIM phones C1 and C2 in India    Nokia launches Dual SIM phones C1 and C2 in India
India Revamps Price Gauges    India Revamps Price Gauges

Worst rating

Videocon Electronics India Ltd. (19)
cobra group of international (13)
The Promotion Department IRISH LOTTERY (12)
The Promotion Department IRISH LOTTERY (9)
Readers Digest (8)
Airtel Prepaid (8)
Honda2wheelersindia (8)
The Promotion Department IRISH LOTTERY (7)
Vodafone (7)

Complaints with most comments

Indane Gas (338)
name transfer of gas connection
Maruti Alto (334)
Fuel Gauge Failure
Individual (67)
SCAM / FRAUD
cobra group of international (42)
cheater & flurt
Videocon Electronics India Ltd. (38)
Fraud employment mails
Vodafone Prepaid (30)
INCOMING & OUTGOING CALL DETAIL
Airtel Prepaid (27)
call list of prepaid no
http://www.indiadatingclub.com (17)
Fake fraud rippoff site
Vodafone (16)
find anumber details & address
airtel postpaid bill (13)
bill and call details

Stay away

Airtel (85)
BSNL (56)
Vodafone (48)
Pan card (23)
www.skyflyworld.com (20)
passport (19)
Videocon (18)
Nokia (17)
Reliance (17)
HDFC Bank (16)

Free Online Indian Classifieds

Auto Insurance & Loan Complaints

Sort Complaints by: Date | Alpabet

BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE LIMITED

Posted: 2010-09-03 by devildr Send email
NOC NOT RECIEVED
I have taken loan for my Bajaj Caliber 115 Vehicle No: AP 16 AE 4801
with proposal No:403-035750 and cleared it long back in the year 1994.
I have not received NOC and clearance papers. I have sent my friend many times to the BAFL office in Vijayawada, but they say that the concerned...
Read comments India Auto Insurance & Loan

Tata Motors Finance Limited

Posted: 2010-09-02 by mcbhardwaj Send email
Unjustified Charges are levied
I am highly disappointed and disheartened after the receipt of legal notice dated 18th August 2010 from Tata Motors advocate Chopra and Co. for the unjustified demand of Rs 13857.56 on behalf of professionally managed “Tata Motors Limited” which is known for the group of Fortune 500 company.

Road Safety Club PVT Ltd, Chennai-17

Posted: 2010-09-01 by R.Nandakumar Send email
disagreeable conditions
After the expiry of my Road Safety Club Membership(Folio No-MN00000041/Application No-440463/Enroll No-200923) I have received intimation from SKI Retail Capital Limited that for getting my refund of ' NO CLAIM BONUS' I must get NO CLAIM CERTIFICATE from the...

MARUTI WAGON R -DL3CAG-0589

Posted: 2010-09-01 by sandipkumar Send email
NON RECEIPT OF INSURANCE CERTIFICATE
Dear Manager

The presenr complainant had paid its premium of Rs.3,786/- through an account payee cheque bearing no. 958001, dated10.08.2010, drawn on S.B.I. Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi for renewal of insurance policy of his Maruti Car, Wagon R, Lxi- DL3CAG 0589. The said cheque has...

ICICI Lombard

Posted: 2010-09-01 by rvpatel Send email
Not received Policy copy
I had submit cheque for insurance of CNG Kit in my Maruti Zen at 21.08.10 in Kiran Motors.
I am not getting insurance copy still date and my Details:
Ramesh Patel
Policy NO: MAR10371473
Vehicle No: GJ-5 CF 3802
Mobile No:9879108320
Regards,...

HDFC Bank

Posted: 2010-09-01 by deepakgoel Send email
Repayment of car loan

I had a car loan LAN 12473380 from Nov 2007 of Maruti 800 ac, From begging I was repaying installments but six month letter I got three major crisis in personal life which had effected my financial position.

1 - An...

Reliance General Insurance-Vehicle Insurance

Posted: 2010-09-01 by mandeepjuneja Send email
2nd Reminder -Denial for cashless facility

This is my 2nd reminder to you, i had posted my complaint yesterday morning but no action has been taken yet. The problem was:-

It is to inform you that I had purchased Hyundai i10 Era on 27th of January 2010 and that time Reliance Insurance agent...

TATA MOTOR FINANCE

Posted: 2010-08-31 by Pintu Soni Send email
CHEATING AND NOT LISTINING IN GIVING NOC
This was the mail which I did in TATA MOTOR FINANCE and they haven't reply me till now and even nobody are listening to me for my NOC I am not in fault and I don't have to pay any more but as they are not listining there is a raise in my outstanding amount and who will be responsible..?...

citi corp maruti

Posted: 2010-08-31 by hksandhu Send email
no due certificate

I had taken a car loan for my maruti vagon-R DL-9CN 8229 vide HPF No. CEJ0971582869 which I have cleared/prepaid on 09/08/2010, but I have not received the NO Due Certificate and other relevent documents/foms for clearing HPF, Please do the needful at the...

Maruti Insurance Team

Posted: 2010-08-29 by proptosis Send email
delay in the receival of car insurance policy
I have renewed my car insurance policy through online mode from the www.marutiinsurance.com dated 26/06/2010.
I have received a confirmation mail letter from maruti insurance team.
But even till now i have not received new insurance policy note.Am enclosing the received mail .

RE CNG AUTO RICKSHAW

Posted: 2010-08-28 by pradee Send email
LEAKAGE OF GAS, SPEED METER NOT WORKING ,GAS METER NOT WORKING
I have purchased a cng auto rickshaw from suman bajaj sec- 2 showroom.after purchasing the vehicle the gas start leaking from gas tank and speed meter was not working. and speed also creating problem. i have made complaint in their workshop.but they are not doing...

marutiinsurance

Posted: 2010-08-27 by proptosis Send email
not received renewal policy
i M.satyanarayana reddy has done on line renewal of alto insurance policy www.marutiinsurance.com. i have not receive policy note since 2 months. i received message from marutiinsurance that my renewal policy no. MI11211210304346...

Reliance General Insurance Co.Ltd.

Posted: 2010-08-25 by kapils16 Send email
for payment
Mr. vaga jiva varchand
GJ12 AE 3438
141, bhaveshvar nagar-1 , near bileshver nagar,
Word 12 , anjar ,kutch ,
Gujarat ,370110.
Date : - 25/08/2010
The
Manager
Reliance general insurance co. ltd.
Head office
19, valchand hirachand...

Hero Honda Passion Pro

Posted: 2010-08-25 by ra_g2003 Send email
Non-received of insurance claim

My Hero Honda Passion Pro DL 13 SD 4627 was insured with ICICI Lombard Delhi. The policy copy is attached with the mail.
It has been stolen 19 April 2010 from Agra and I claimed in ICICI Lombard. My claim number is MOT01542013.

I have already fulfilled...

Reliance General Insurance - Important to Read

Posted: 2010-08-25 by Yuvi_2k1 Send email
The Worst of Worst in Claim Process
Hi All,
This is a warning to all Vehicle owners:

Please don't buy any type of Reliance General Insurance which is known for cheating/malign people of india. While taking my Motor Insurance, one of my friend (now enemy, just now I came to know that to he get commision...

HDFC

Posted: 2010-08-23 by qaprashant Send email
Calling -011130483382

again and again calling ........

ICICI BANK - CAR LOAN

Posted: 2010-08-21 by hnkumar Send email
Last EMI Issue

Summary of my problem
In the month of July, on my icici bank web account when I checked, it says there is no EMI is pending. So, I didn't transfer money to ECS bank (standard chattered). However last EMI is deposited on my bank, so it got bounced.
After...

varun bansal

Posted: 2010-08-21 by b.k.garg Send email
excess amount
I have insurance of my car dl-7ch-7650 from your company
you have premium 10935
but bajaj insurance say it should be 8670
bth of you made initial value 438844
so please cancel my policy & send my money back...

Msn/Yahoo Microsoft award

Posted: 2010-08-21 by mysorealtaf Send email
Reward
Dear sir, I am AltafHusen K Mysore
H've you sent any kind of reward in my name i h've got a mail and also call By Mr.James Mackintosh
In mail parcel delivery date information like given below

On 20/08/2010, FASTWAYS COURIER LTD <fastwayscourieruk@kimo.com>...
Read comments United Kingdom Auto Insurance & Loan

MARUTI SWIFT VDI.

Posted: 2010-08-18 by KHIVESARA Send email
EXTENSION WARRENTY BOOK & REECIPT NOT RECEVIED
I HAVE PURCHASED CAR FROM KIRAN MOTORS,BAMROLI ROAD,SURAT ON DATED 23/08/2009.REGISTRATION NO(GJ5 CL7972)CHASSIS NO.(461042)ENGINE NO.(1274560).I HAVE PAID FOR EXTENSION WARRENTY AMT.2375/- BUT TILL TODAY I HAVEN'T RECEVIED THE BOOK AS WELL AS RECIPT . SO ,KINDLY SEND US THE BOOK AS WELL...

Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9...15 | Next

Latest Questions

Passport Verification Delay
apprartment by DS Mas Kirthi
ON LINE TRADING FROM ILFS A/C
work at home
complaint regarding camera purchase from naaptol

Categories

Airlines
Business & Finances
   - Banks
   - Loans
   - Insurance
Cars, Parts & Vehicles
   - Car Rental
Clothing, Shoes & Accessories
Computers & Accessories
Education
   - Schools
   - Institutes
Electronics & Appliances
   - Printers
   - TVs
Entertainment and Recreation
   - Cinema
Family & Relationships
   - Neighbours
Food
Government Organizations
   - Police
Health & Beauty
   - Hospitals
   - Pharmacy
   - Cosmetics
   - Doctors
Home & Garden
   - Appliances
   - Furniture
Internet Services
   - Broadband
Jewelry & Watches
Job & Career
   - Employers
   - Employees
Kids & Baby
Law & Civil Rights
Magazines & Newspapers
Movement & Delivery
Nature & Environment
News & Media
Other
Pets & Animals
Products & Services
Public Transportation
   - Airlines
   - Railways
   - Taxi
Real Estate
Restaurants & Bars
Society & Culture
Sports & Recreation
Telecommunications
Travel & Vacations
   - Airlines
Unauthorized charges
Unsolicited Phone Calls
Wedding services

User Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now.
Username:
E-mail address:
Password:
Code:

User Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
E-mail address:
Password:
Forgot your password?
E-mail address:
Back
Loading, please wait...
Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in