To avoid to advertisement call
(3 minutes ago)
Videocon V1675
GPRS SETTING 4 AIRTEL/AIRCEL
(4 minutes ago)
Titan Eye +
VERY POOR SERVICE

Latest News

In India, BlackBerry Gets 2-Month Reprieve on Threat of Ban    In India, BlackBerry Gets 2-Month Reprieve on Threat of Ban
Nokia launches Dual SIM phones C1 and C2 in India    Nokia launches Dual SIM phones C1 and C2 in India
India Revamps Price Gauges    India Revamps Price Gauges

Worst rating

Videocon Electronics India Ltd. (19)
cobra group of international (13)
The Promotion Department IRISH LOTTERY (12)
The Promotion Department IRISH LOTTERY (9)
Readers Digest (8)
Airtel Prepaid (8)
Honda2wheelersindia (8)
The Promotion Department IRISH LOTTERY (7)
Vodafone (7)

Complaints with most comments

Indane Gas (338)
name transfer of gas connection
Maruti Alto (334)
Fuel Gauge Failure
Individual (67)
SCAM / FRAUD
cobra group of international (42)
cheater & flurt
Videocon Electronics India Ltd. (38)
Fraud employment mails
Vodafone Prepaid (30)
INCOMING & OUTGOING CALL DETAIL
Airtel Prepaid (27)
call list of prepaid no
http://www.indiadatingclub.com (17)
Fake fraud rippoff site
Vodafone (16)
find anumber details & address
airtel postpaid bill (13)
bill and call details

Stay away

Airtel (85)
BSNL (56)
Vodafone (48)
Pan card (23)
www.skyflyworld.com (20)
passport (19)
Videocon (18)
Nokia (17)
Reliance (17)
HDFC Bank (16)

Free Online Indian Classifieds

Clubs, Bars, Restaurants Complaints

Sort Complaints by: Date | Alpabet

COUNTRY CLUB(I)LTD

Posted: 2010-09-02 by manoranjan das Send email
NONRECEPT OF MEMBERSHIP CARD AFTER GIVING CHEQUE VALUE IS RS 300000 DRAWN ON DATED 06 JULY 2010.
Dear

sir this is to inform you that i have given a cheque amount of rs 30000/- drawn in
favour of central bank of india to country club india ltd on dated 6th august'2010.
but tilldate i have not receipt neither any membership card nor any phonecall from
Read comments India Clubs, Bars, Restaurants

COUNTRY VACATIONS CLUB

Posted: 2010-08-28 by Uma Mahesh Bhagwath Send email
club membership fraud
Kindly refer to my complaint to Country vacations below wherein We ve felt cheated by the club in offering me vacations for my family.The executive Mr Sreekumar from country vacation has taken our signature on his worksheet and then swiped our credit card for Rs 60000/-. On the...

Chili's Grill and Bar Restaurant

Posted: 2010-08-28 by neohet Send email
Pricing of Bottled Water
On 21 August 2010 Went to the New Chili's Restuarent Opened in Inorbit Mall. It seemed worth trying and took my wife and 7 month old daughter there. The guy who was serving us offered only Bottled Water and since we had forgotten to take water for our baby I asked him to get the same. we...

Twinkle enviro-tech ltd

Posted: 2010-08-28 by Suvarna Zanjad Send email
Website not update

Above company is not updating there wibsite regular basis. but they are promise to customer for many skims.

Please Look in to matter.

Suvarna...

Bajaj Highland Holiday Homes

Posted: 2010-08-26 by pinkuttan Send email
CHEATING
Bajaj Highland Holiday home has different strategies to cheat people. One strategy is to call your telephone number and conduct a quiz. The questions would be very simple. Even if you say the wrong answers they would say that you have won the quiz and are eligible for a prize. They ask you to...

Country Vacations

Posted: 2010-08-25 by ANGEL.PINKY@GMAIL.COM Send email
Non conversion of EMI
This is a very fraud company. The membership fee starts from 60,000 rupess and they will tell that they have tie up with HDFC bank and ICICI bank and the 60,000 rs will be converted into 0% interest for 36 months EMI. But to be frank they wont have that option, they will swipe your card for...

LONGER LIFE LONG PRODUCTS

Posted: 2010-08-25 by Akshat Sharma Send email
WHERE ABOUTS OF THE COMPANY
M/s. Longer Life Long Products sold us a Cooking Gas Stove last month, one of the burners stopped working immeiately thereafter and when we checked up the catalogue and warranty card we observed that the company has not given any address or even contact numbers either on the catalogue or warranty...

Country Club

Posted: 2010-08-22 by Rajatmalhotra2 Send email
false committments-pathetic service
uneducated and ill mannered staff who doesnt know how to treat customers.
promises a lot at the time of seling membership however dont even respond properly later,

I dont know if Mr Reddy is aware of the kind of employees he has hired and franchisees he is opening.
Minting...

Airtel Gclub.in

Posted: 2010-08-21 by PNKALAPUR Send email
unsubscribe
wihh out intimating me http;//gclub.in isecovering rs 10 for en days. I HAVE NOT CONSENTED FOR THE SAME.Iwas not knowing how to UNSUBCRIBE.PL unsubcribe immediately.
thanking you.
pnkalapur. mobile no 9900368279....

Country Club (India) Limited

Posted: 2010-08-19 by Arjun Mukherjee Send email
Not refunding my money
I had bought a time - share some time back. On realising my mistake I had asked them to refund my money. They agreed. I have emails to prove. But till date I have not got back my money. What do I do? Please advice....

Millennium Hotel

Posted: 2010-08-18 by KULDEEP DAHIYA Send email
ISSUING FRAUD APOINTMENT LETTER
Dear Sir / Mam

Somebody issuing the fraud Appointment Letter. I want to Know that who is this. And why he/she playing with us.Dear sir/mam this person is involve and demanding 1000 Pound ..in his account.
I dont know why they are playing with unemployment youths.And i...

Mast Kalandar

Posted: 2010-08-16 by DeepeshKumar Send email
no refund of excess charge

I have visited the koramangala branch of MastKalandar a Vegetarian restaurant chain in Bangalore.
I visited on 17th of july. The bill amount was 341 Rs. I paid through my credit card.
When i received my credit card statement, i can see three transaction...

Country Club

Posted: 2010-08-13 by narenderbabu Send email
refund of money towards country club

I was cheated by Country club on membershipr Refund.

I had paid Rs. 11.5 lakhs to country club towards the plot at KOLAD for booking CONDOS and Membership. Further I need to pay additional amount approx. around 10 laks for the completion of condos. I had...

Country Club

Posted: 2010-08-11 by agravin Send email
Fraud & Cheating
Herewith I would like to Caution everybody about Country Club/ Country Vacations. They will talk to you only till get payment from you after that they will behave like Thieves & Burglars.

I had taken their membership & now feeling sorry for havind done so.

I...

country club ahmedabad

Posted: 2010-08-11 by priyankaverma Send email
recently cheated by country club at ahmedabad
Hello Sir!, My name is priyanka verma Ahmedabad.I was invited by country club member to avail the free gifts so we went as i was not aware of their intentions, after almost 5 hours of their brain wash they forced us to take the membership. We said many times that we need time to think but they...

Chennai corporate club

Posted: 2010-08-11 by skumar1438 Send email
cheating
They are cheater

They are calling to me and you r selected for worth 45k gift voucher and kitchen items
i went to there.they gave a presentation
(Brain wash) for one hr.after that manger told this offer is only for today and only for selectable 15 members.and also...

mocha - coffees and conversations

Posted: 2010-08-09 by rekhaiyer.2611 Send email
Serving Non- Vegetarian food
To Whomsoever it may concern,

I, Ms. Rekha Iyer, along with my three other friends had to been to MOCHA (Coffees and conversations) - Mulund (W) Outlet. We ordered for "BANGERS MASH" from a special menu. We were not sure about what exactly it was and got it confirmed...

UNHYGENIC RESTAURANT

Posted: 2010-08-09 by rajeshraju16 Send email
KAIRALI RESTAURANT NEAR MANGALORE CENTRAL RAILWAY STATION
I HAD BEEN TO KAIRALI RESTAURANT AND ORDERED CHICKEN BIRIYANI, SURPRISED TO SEE THAT THE INSIDE OF THE CHICKEN HAD DEAD WORMS AND IMMIDIATELY THE MANAGER WAS SUMMONED .tHE MANGER SAYS IT IS FRESH CHICKEN. HE CHARGED rS 75 ALSO FOR THE BIRIYANI WE DID NOT HAVE.

WILL THE AUTHORITIES...

the westin hotel pune

Posted: 2010-08-06 by pooja.999 Send email
hiking of room rates and withdrawal of offer after booking the room
Rspected sir,
My name is pooja kukreja and I booked room in the westin hotel pune(starwood group) in myname and the rates were 17250 for two days plus one night free.i got the confirmation number and then after staying for almost half day they suddenly hiked the rates...

AQUA JAVA

Posted: 2010-08-04 by Tatha1980 Send email
SERVICE TAX RELATED
Myself Rajdeep Basu 9836150075, went with friends to Elgin Cafe (Unit Of Aqua Java Fast Food Centre P.Ltd), 32 Lala Lajpat Rai Sarani on 03.08.2010 at 07.55pm sharp, When we get the bill I found that they included vat & service tax also, see tha attach file in below. I lodge complain against...

Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next

Latest Questions

compliant against IDBI home finanace
Passport Verification Delay
apprartment by DS Mas Kirthi
ON LINE TRADING FROM ILFS A/C
work at home

Categories

Airlines
Business & Finances
   - Banks
   - Loans
   - Insurance
Cars, Parts & Vehicles
   - Car Rental
Clothing, Shoes & Accessories
Computers & Accessories
Education
   - Schools
   - Institutes
Electronics & Appliances
   - Printers
   - TVs
Entertainment and Recreation
   - Cinema
Family & Relationships
   - Neighbours
Food
Government Organizations
   - Police
Health & Beauty
   - Hospitals
   - Pharmacy
   - Cosmetics
   - Doctors
Home & Garden
   - Appliances
   - Furniture
Internet Services
   - Broadband
Jewelry & Watches
Job & Career
   - Employers
   - Employees
Kids & Baby
Law & Civil Rights
Magazines & Newspapers
Movement & Delivery
Nature & Environment
News & Media
Other
Pets & Animals
Products & Services
Public Transportation
   - Airlines
   - Railways
   - Taxi
Real Estate
Restaurants & Bars
Society & Culture
Sports & Recreation
Telecommunications
Travel & Vacations
   - Airlines
Unauthorized charges
Unsolicited Phone Calls
Wedding services

User Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now.
Username:
E-mail address:
Password:
Code:

User Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
E-mail address:
Password:
Forgot your password?
E-mail address:
Back
Loading, please wait...
Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in