Submit Complaint
Questions
Home

Desktop Computers Complaints

Sort by: Date | Popularity

HCL - wizpack for class 1 to 12 not working

nirdhum on Jun 13, 2013
I have purchased a HCL desktop with serial no 5113AC174131 and got a wiz pack for class 1 to 12 free educational content with it but its not working since the day i have purchased.The serial no of the combined pack is D6A1AAAA01347539.
So please send me the wiz pack...
Read comments India, Uttarakhand, Dehradun Desktop Computers

Lenovo - PRODUCTS UNDER WARRANY BUT NO SUPPORT PROVIDED

LCGCGRUHAM on Jun 4, 2013
We have purchased 4 nos of LENOVO from SILICON BUSINESS SOLUTIONS PVT LTD in the month of August 28 2012 , One of the PC suddenly shut down completly and from there we are trying to contact the lenovo team. All the mails sent to them but no response from the team.

Can somebody...
Read comments India, Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad Desktop Computers

SHARP / Refrigerator - SHARP/Refrigerator - Delay in Replacement

MANOJ BAURA on Jun 3, 2013
SHARP/Refrigerator - Delay in Replacement

Bought SHARP SJ- K15S-SV Refrigerator on 31.3.12 from NAVRANG AUDIO VIDEO PVT LTD. VIKAS MARG LAXMI NAGAR . (INVOICE NO2044 DTD,05.05.2013). But it is not work properly cooling ,We are again and again complain your office but not response...
Read comments India, Delhi, North Delhi Desktop Computers

Global PC Support & Techservicesorg.com - Fake and Fraud Company Techservicesorg.com & Global PC Support

Sameer.exe on Apr 30, 2013
Please be aware about ”Global PC Support and Techservicesorg.com” both are same company with different name & don not business or deal with them. This company copied my website Theme and Content. Owner of this website hide the whois ( whois.domaintools.com ) information. So...
Read comments United States

Lynado Technologies - never answers phone or answer e-mails

Gloria Grandy on Apr 12, 2013
I have tried to contact Lynado to do tech support on my computer. I have e-mailed and called and nobody answers. I have paid $300.00 for two yrs tech support and I've been able to talk to them only once. Know I can't contact them at all. What a scam. They should have to pay me...
Read comments United States

Reliance - how to check balance

radha2in1 on Apr 12, 2013
Pl inform me, how i can check balance amount of my Rel Net connect Broadband + ( prepaid) Connection....
Read comments India, Tamil Nadu Desktop Computers

DELL - RAM NOT WORKING

Harsabardhan Das on Apr 6, 2013
Good After Noon Sir,
I am from gandhi Engineering college,Bhubaneswar, we have buy 36nos of dell desktop, all systems are working good but, one system are sudden stop working, i checked that i found one system RAM have been not working so kindly come to my college and changed that RAM
Read comments India, Orissa, Khordha Desktop Computers

Quick Heal Total Security 2013 - dissatisfactory product

Tejas Goyal on Mar 28, 2013
I have recently installed Quick Heal Total Security 2013.But it is not working properly. In spite of, it has slowed down my computer very much.It is also not detecting virus and I am fed up with it.

gulabchand_agarwal@yahoo.co.in
G C AGARWAL...
Read comments India, Bihar, Patna Desktop Computers

HCL Desktop - CPU FRONT PORT DULL

Raju Tandon on Mar 28, 2013
SIR
maine apna computer 28-6-2012 ko liya tha tabhi se cpu ke aage ke port khraab ha pehle complaint bhi karai thi or engeeniar bhi aaya tha par usne thik nahi kiya usne kaha ke new port delhi se aayenge tabhi se khraab ha uske baad bhi complaint karaai par koi bhi response nahi mila...
Read comments India, Rajasthan, Bharatpur Desktop Computers

BSNL - To block mylost sim card

manish5263 on Mar 24, 2013
i have lost my mobile phone with BSNL simcard no. 9431097295
at 6.00PM today.
i want my sim card to be blocked today....
Read comments India, Bihar, East Champaran Desktop Computers

Tata Sky - recharge have bigest

1087104384 on Mar 22, 2013
hi, sir tata sky ke jo plans he o bhot mahange he. plz, charges chiye
thanks...
Read comments India, Maharashtra, Bhandara Desktop Computers

AJIT SINGH - dda

Nalinkant Beura on Mar 20, 2013
My father Sh.Harnek Singh Ro-K-651, Jhanigipur Delhi had applied for DDA Slum dweller housing scheme in 1985 and deposited for Rs.3000.00 for that registration no.1843/G application no.46288 after 24 years we have not get any result
Please help us to cleaar that issue
Read comments India, Delhi Desktop Computers

HCL WIZ Pack - HCL WiZ pack givenalong with desktop is not working since purchase

surekha dhapodkar on Feb 13, 2013
I have purchased desktop computer from HCL infosys having serial no.4121AD218614. Since the date of its purchase I m unable to use the CBEC class 1 to 12 th wiz pack. I have complaint several times but no solution has been provided by the company . Their engineers dont even have the basic knowledge...
Read comments India, Maharashtra, Mumbai Suburban Desktop Computers

LG LCD E1942C-PN.ATR - Mcafee FREE ANTIVIRUS DOWNLOAD

GOVIND PRAJAPAT on Feb 13, 2013
i buy a lg led monitor which sl no is 207NDEZ3B740 ON 13TH FEB 2013. your company give a McAfee Anti Virus for One year complete version at free.
I receive key words from your company on my mail prajapatgovind5@gmail.com
But your given site was not open
So...
Read comments India, Rajasthan, Sirohi Desktop Computers

Lenovo make PC - Interfacing of hardware and software is not working.

airdd on Jan 24, 2013
Desk top software and hardware are not fully functioning detail as below:
Model: H410
Sr No: E507844265
Configuration: 57302697
CPU: PDCE67003.2

O/O ADGR&D AIR Doordarshan
14-B IP Estate New delhi 110002
Ph 23378715
Mob-...
Read comments India, Delhi Desktop Computers

ACER DT VERITON IE 3722 PDC E6600 - GREEN LINE APPEARING ON THE SCREEN

Subrata Dhar on Jan 21, 2013
I have bought an Acer desktop from M/s Narayani International dt 20/12/2012. A line is appearing in the screen horizontally. My product in in warranty period. Kindly look into the matter as early as possible....
Read comments India, Jharkhand, East Singhbhum Desktop Computers

swapnil shetkar - unable to open site mahadiscom.in site

swapnil256 on Jan 16, 2013

unable to open mahadiscom.in site in airtel connection.....we have check all setting but still same issue..

my wan ip is 122.170.83.142 ip pls check...ip is block at your end or not pls reply...

my email id is :-swapnil.shetkar68@gmail.com...
Read comments India, Maharashtra Desktop Computers

Accord @ Tab T7 Tablet - Cracked monitor at many place

Sharda Prasad Upadhyaya on Jan 12, 2013
I received Accord Tab. which was cracked at many place of monitor and it is not working.Pl. refund Rs5298 or another Tab. Order no-5717212
Product received-11/01/2013...
Read comments India, Uttar Pradesh, Sonbhadra Desktop Computers

hp/desktop - monitor not working

shaijamary on Jan 7, 2013
I purchased one desktop from Singapore before one year.Now monitor is not working properly.Monitor display has problems.Only some colors are on the desktop.But i didn't have guarentee card,bills etc.Sir please help me to taking bills or guarantee card and to solve...
Read comments India, Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram Desktop Computers

HP COmputer Ahmedabad - Computer Desktop- Repaire-Warranty

mahemdavadmgnrga.po on Jan 5, 2013
Res. Sir,
Please inform you that i have complained on 29 th Dec 2012 but they have give complaint no.31st Dec 2012.
I am daily contact on phone but they have no one give satisfaction reply, they round-n-round telephonic talk.
I have many problems in computer.
Till...
Read comments India, Gujarat, Kheda Desktop Computers

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now.
Username:
E-mail address:
Password:
Code:
A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.
Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
E-mail address:
Password:
Forgot your password?
E-mail address:
Back
Loading, please wait...
Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
or connect with Facebook
Enter Username