delay in issue of arrears and revised pension
(6 minutes ago)
DG31PR
NO DESPLAY ON DESKTPO
(7 minutes ago)
Aircel prepaid
To avoid to advertisement call

Latest News

In India, BlackBerry Gets 2-Month Reprieve on Threat of Ban    In India, BlackBerry Gets 2-Month Reprieve on Threat of Ban
Nokia launches Dual SIM phones C1 and C2 in India    Nokia launches Dual SIM phones C1 and C2 in India
India Revamps Price Gauges    India Revamps Price Gauges

Worst rating

Videocon Electronics India Ltd. (19)
cobra group of international (13)
The Promotion Department IRISH LOTTERY (12)
The Promotion Department IRISH LOTTERY (9)
Readers Digest (8)
Airtel Prepaid (8)
Honda2wheelersindia (8)
The Promotion Department IRISH LOTTERY (7)
Vodafone (7)

Complaints with most comments

Indane Gas (338)
name transfer of gas connection
Maruti Alto (334)
Fuel Gauge Failure
Individual (67)
SCAM / FRAUD
cobra group of international (42)
cheater & flurt
Videocon Electronics India Ltd. (38)
Fraud employment mails
Vodafone Prepaid (30)
INCOMING & OUTGOING CALL DETAIL
Airtel Prepaid (27)
call list of prepaid no
http://www.indiadatingclub.com (17)
Fake fraud rippoff site
Vodafone (16)
find anumber details & address
airtel postpaid bill (13)
bill and call details

Stay away

Airtel (85)
BSNL (56)
Vodafone (48)
Pan card (23)
www.skyflyworld.com (20)
passport (19)
Videocon (18)
Nokia (17)
Reliance (17)
HDFC Bank (16)

Free Online Indian Classifieds

Motorcycles & Scooters Complaints

Sort Complaints by: Date | Alpabet

Bajaj Discover 150cc

Posted: 2010-09-03 by sameervogeti Send email
Faulty Temporary Registration for Vehicle

I purchased a Discover 150 cc bike from Sri vinayaka Mobikes kachiguda hyderabad on 28th August 2010. The dealer said that i would be receiving the Temporary registration number on monday.
When i went to collect the Temporary registration from them on the given...
Read comments India Motorcycles & Scooters

HONDA (TWISTER)

Posted: 2010-09-03 by sreekumarsrs Send email
MISSING IN TOP GEAR
SREE KUMAR.S
SREE BHAVAN,
ELIKKATTOOR.P.O
PUNALUR,
KOLLAM(DIST)
MOBILE :9447431024

TO,
THE CUSTOMER CARE

I have bought a HONDA (TWISTER ) bike on 16/04/2010 from VAHINI MOTORS,KOLLAM.

Activa

Posted: 2010-09-03 by yogeshv Send email
excess money demand
i am Yogesh Bhirad

I want to buy activa but in Akola showrooms manager Mr Shekhar Agrawal says i wan to buy with extra accessory that i dont want and no need but he says that if you want activa you have to get extra othervice i will give to other

so...

Honda Unicorn

Posted: 2010-09-02 by gaurav1676 Send email
ITS MAINTENENCE
I have purchased Honda Unicorn i the month of feburary,2005.till now i am facing lots of problems regarding its maintence ,parts ,handle problem.i have never find any solution near by its showroom...

RoyalEnfield Electra 350 e/s

Posted: 2010-09-02 by narasimhareddy .d Send email
NOT SATISFIED WITH BIKE .ITS NOT WORKING PROPERLY
The Manager of ROYAL ENFIELD ,
HEAD OF ANDHRAPRADESH ,
ANDHRAPRADESH.

________________________________________________________________________________
SUB: I have a problem while starting the vehicle and its not moving...

royal enfield electra 350e/s

Posted: 2010-09-02 by narasimhareddy .d Send email
no proper response while checking the vehicle
Respected sir...

SUB : I HAVE PROBLEM IN MY VEHICLE ...I HAD GIVEN THE VEHICLE STILL 6-8 TIMES ...BUT THERE IS NO CURE OF PROBLEM
I D.SANTOSHREDDY S/O D.NARASIMHAREDDY ,H.NO-11-99/1,PRASHANTHINAGAR CLY (ROAD) ,GOPINAGAR (CLY) ,SERILINGAMPALLY (MDL),RANGAREDDY(DIST),HYDERABAD-500019,ANDHRAPRADESH...

Bajaj Avenger Two Wheeler

Posted: 2010-09-02 by maniraja2 Send email
Bike not yet delivered
We have booked a Bajaj Avenger from Chennai to Coimbatore on 30/08/2010 vide Booking No.CHE051017018 in Porur Office. but till date the vehicle has not been delivered to me and the response given by your staffs is also very bad. In a repute concern like KPN the service should be very good, but...

icici bank two wheeler loan

Posted: 2010-09-02 by ratnakar barik Send email
for NOC
I have taken a two wheeler loan from ICICI Bank.Now my loan a/c already closed.Still now i have not
receive NOC from Bank.So i am suffering very problem for this.My loan a/c no-LTKHU00004190358.
Kindly send my NOC in my coressponding address.My address given below......

hero honda cbz x-treme dss

Posted: 2010-09-02 by satya_jeet Send email
problem
dear sir/madam,
my self satyajit nath actually i have purchased a hero honda cbz x-treme from
Pibco enterprise,christain basti GS road in 19th may 2010. but after few days whenever i ride my bike during rain it gets stopped and does not start moreover
if there is little...

HEROHONDA KARIZMA ZMR

Posted: 2010-09-02 by ayan.rc_kol@yahoo.com Send email
DENT AND DAMAGE ON THE BACK WHEEL RING
I,MADHUSUDAN GHOSH PURCHASED A HEROHONDA KARIZMA ZMR BIKE ON 25TH FEB 2010 FROM BALAJI MOTORS, ADDRESS-41B,DIAMOND HARBOUR ROAD.KOL-700063.THE ENGINE NO. OF MY BIKE IS-MC38EBAGA00795, AND FRAME NO IS-MBLMC38ECAGA00843.THE BACK WHEEL OF MY BIKE HAS GOT BENT.I WENT TO THE DEALER AND SERVICE CENTRE...

ambey bajaj

Posted: 2010-09-02 by akhtar ali Send email
for engine
dear sir/mam,

I ahktar Ali and whose number I had a bike discover DL
3s BL 3388 and its engine was built by Bajaj Auto I 12:12:09 I ambe, which I have Hari nager Badarpur New Delhi.44 1:09:10 Now I have lost the engine. Ambe Bajaj Auto, which is refusing to Warrente...

HERO HONDA HUNK

Posted: 2010-09-02 by leeladhart Send email
not yet recived any document
i have take a loan for my bike from family credit finance on 19 july 2010 from that date i am receving call that i will get all mu documents at my home address but after a month i got a call and sms that my welcome kit from family credit is returned from my address ....

tvs motors/apache 160

Posted: 2010-09-02 by manpreetjassal Send email
problem with bike
Respected Sir

I Bought a Apache Rtr 160 cc motor bike from M/s Shiv Shankar Trading co, Ambala road, Jagadhri-135003. on 27/09/09 bill no 3631 in the name of my father Mr Suriender Pal singh s/o Jagjit Singh #239 East Bhatia Nagar, Yamuna nagar. The bike details are

bajaj pulser 220 cc bike

Posted: 2010-09-01 by vishal97 Send email
poor rear brake & no service
I MEET WITH THE ACCIDENT AFTER DRIVING PULSER 220 CC BECAUSE OF ITS POOR BRAKES SPECIALLY REAR ONE. IF YOU ARE PLANNING TO PURCHASE PULSAR 220 CC, THEN DON'T....ITS THE WORST BIKE I HAVE EVER SEEN. DON'T PURCHASE BAJAJ BIKES EVEN. THEIR SERVICE IS THE POOREST. I HAD A BAD EXPERIENCE...

BSA MOTORS

Posted: 2010-09-01 by NaveenVats Send email
not good service
Hello there,

I have also purchased Smile from BSA 17/10/2009 Motor no – 709120800064
His battery is not working now and I am chasing BSA last one month but not solved out our problem, BSA dealer also charge 200 rs from me for checking the bettary
Naveen...

Honda Shine

Posted: 2010-09-01 by javir bhai Send email
SERVICE PROBLEM
DEAR SIR I HAVE PURCHASED HONDA SHINE BIKE FROM INDORE AT 12/08/2010, BUT THE SUB DEALER OF BURHANPUR DISTRICT (KRISHNA MOTORS) IS NOT GIVING US THE PROBER SERVICE FOR MY BIKE AND HE IS NOT GIVEING US GODD RESPONCE AND TELLING THAT DO WHAT U WANT TO DO.
I WANT TO...

Hero Honda

Posted: 2010-09-01 by Naresh_BN Send email
Bike Problem -- since the day of Purchase

Through this forum, I want to convey the problem I am facing in my Hero Honda Passion bike. Below are the details of my vehicle.

My Name :- B.N. Naresh
My Phone :- 9885157710
Vehicle No. # AP10AT4727
Dealer Name # MPM Auto Asscoiate...

Bajaj Pulsar 150 DTSI

Posted: 2010-09-01 by chiragk Send email
The Loot Machine, Bajaj Khivraj(Bangalore)
My vehicle registration number is HR 07 G 3789, Its Pulsar 150 DTSI, Purchased on 21/03/2004.
Its been serviced by authorized bajaj service stations only. From the Past 6 years, it was been serviced at my home town, Kurukshetra(pin 136118), Haryana, by Shri Krishna Bajaj.

Kinetic Blaze

Posted: 2010-09-01 by ucsdaniel.david@gmail.com Send email
Kinetic Blaze Grieved- Come Join Hands
Hey,

I am Daniel from Delhi & i too was one of the first owners of the much Hyped Kinetic Blaze which i know realize was one of the biggest mistakes of my life. My one didn't run good for even 6 months and had a problem of oil leak from the gear box area from the very...

royal enfield

Posted: 2010-09-01 by mohanasundaramr Send email
Improper after sales
Improper service:
I bought a royal enfield machismo bike in april 2010. I am the second owner of the bike. My bike battery went down recently. When i asked the enfield to supply a new battery, they are saying that the battery is out of stock for a month. They are not even giving a date...

Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9...89 | Next

Latest Questions

compliant against IDBI home finanace
Passport Verification Delay
apprartment by DS Mas Kirthi
ON LINE TRADING FROM ILFS A/C
work at home

Categories

Airlines
Business & Finances
   - Banks
   - Loans
   - Insurance
Cars, Parts & Vehicles
   - Car Rental
Clothing, Shoes & Accessories
Computers & Accessories
Education
   - Schools
   - Institutes
Electronics & Appliances
   - Printers
   - TVs
Entertainment and Recreation
   - Cinema
Family & Relationships
   - Neighbours
Food
Government Organizations
   - Police
Health & Beauty
   - Hospitals
   - Pharmacy
   - Cosmetics
   - Doctors
Home & Garden
   - Appliances
   - Furniture
Internet Services
   - Broadband
Jewelry & Watches
Job & Career
   - Employers
   - Employees
Kids & Baby
Law & Civil Rights
Magazines & Newspapers
Movement & Delivery
Nature & Environment
News & Media
Other
Pets & Animals
Products & Services
Public Transportation
   - Airlines
   - Railways
   - Taxi
Real Estate
Restaurants & Bars
Society & Culture
Sports & Recreation
Telecommunications
Travel & Vacations
   - Airlines
Unauthorized charges
Unsolicited Phone Calls
Wedding services

User Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now.
Username:
E-mail address:
Password:
Code:

User Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
E-mail address:
Password:
Forgot your password?
E-mail address:
Back
Loading, please wait...
Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in