www.bluestarsindia.com
(9 minutes ago)
Airtel Prepaid Mobile
Non contactable customer care
(11 minutes ago)
barclays bank draft
is it true

Latest News

India Targets Higher GDP; Spice Mobiles Surges    India Targets Higher GDP; Spice Mobiles Surges
The Promise of India    The Promise of India
Cos Creating Online Communities to Connect With Consumers    Cos Creating Online Communities to Connect With Consumers

Worst rating

www.agcienterprises.com (48)
MOBILE DRAW@LIVE.COM (46)
Airtel Prepaid (46)
paazee.in (40)
www.way2life.info (38)
Vodafone (34)
Epic Forex (31)
Nokia (30)
coca cola mobile draw 2010 (27)
www.slbinfr.com (24)

Complaints with most comments

www.agcienterprises.com (64)
query
Airtel Prepaid (62)
call list of prepaid no
MOBILE DRAW@LIVE.COM (60)
HOW TO CLAIM MY PRIZE MONEY
www.way2life.info (55)
why change compy website....?
Vodafone (51)
find anumber details & address
paazee.in (51)
WHY paazee thiupur based really paying their customers
Nokia (46)
Nokia uk online promotion
aryarup/www.atcr.biz (43)
do not worry
www.slbinfr.com (40)
real forex trading company
coca cola mobile draw 2010 (37)
confirmation about draw.

Stay away

Airtel (94)
Vodafone (46)
BSNL (41)
Indane Gas (38)
State Bank of India (25)
Aircel (22)
mala escort (18)
ICICI Bank (17)
passport (16)
India Today Book Club (15)

Free Online Indian Classifieds

Municipal Corporation Complaints

Sort Complaints by: Date | Alpabet

Garbage collection Services

Posted: 2010-03-11 by Ragini Mishra Send email
Non collection of garbage
Mira Bhayandar municipal corporation is collecting taxes from the residents but for last few weeks, they have stopped collecting garbage. This has resulted in lot of inconvenience for the residents and also increasing the risk of health hazards. We seems to have forgotten the horrors of what...
Read comments Municipal Corporation

self

Posted: 2010-03-11 by akm Send email
Road Blockage
I am daily user of New Rohtak Road for commuting to my place of work in morning. Just before the Red Light crossing of Tibbia College
( If we r going from Sarai Rohilla to Jhandewalan ) & just outside the Petrol Pump ( Jain Service Station ), there is a Public Piao ( Free...

Garbage and Blockage of Sewer Problem

Posted: 2010-03-11 by Kuljeet Singh Narang Send email
Garbage and Blockage of Sewer Problem
Reminder No IV

Dated: 11/03/2010

Till date no action has been taken. I met personally to Rajinder incharge from MCD no action so far.

We hope you will take necessary action immediately.

Resident...

municipal corporation

Posted: 2010-03-10 by C.SATISH KUMAR Send email
Mosquitoes
I am a resident of Old Bowenpally, in syndicate bank colony. Here we find the cleaning is not proper and only during municipal elections people visit the sites. Recently my daughter had suffered a lot due to Dengue Fever. She was admitted in Cure Hospital,Old bowenpally where Dr Naveen Reddy...

T.dasarahalli bbmp

Posted: 2010-03-10 by Ayyappa raj Send email
there's no door to door garbage collection service...wy?
hello sir,
I am a residient of 7th main,B.H.E.L. mini cly,mallasandra, T.dasarahalli,bengalooru-57.We the resident of this area is facing a problem with the disposal of garbage.There is no door to door collection of garbage.Before few months ,we used to dispose the garbage...

MCD OF DELHI

Posted: 2010-03-10 by aditya yadav Send email
bad sanitery problem and moscitoes
my name is aditya yadav mob no - 9968650444 resi of WZ 272 B madi pur village ( punjabi bagh ) new delhi - 110063 .

i want to lodge a complaint regarding bad drainage of sewer water. and there is a lots of moskitoes and its become of danger problem...

n/a

Posted: 2010-03-10 by Manpreet Singh Send email
Stray dogs creating panic
I am residing at 993, vikas kunj, vikas puri, new delhi -18
some 10-12 stary dogs are making life misrable for the residents and the dogs are becoming a threat to all passersby. I fear it is not long before some accedent may be reported to the police and the new services.

Please...

Municipal Corporation-Road Department

Posted: 2010-03-09 by Ajay Send email
Roads are broken since so long
Hi Sir,
I am residing at Vasundhara enclave,delhi,which is located near mayur vihar. The road at dharamsheela hospital are so poor and broken so badly that its very hard to drive vehichle there. I got lots of problem in my vehicle due to driving at that location. Its always full of jam...

municipal corporation of delhi(north)

Posted: 2010-03-09 by ashok aggarwal Send email
stray dogs
respected sir, we are facing problem with stray dogs near by b-27 b-block building,dilshad garden,delhi-110095.could you pl.do the needful by trapping those dogs at the earlist.thank you....

Aurangabad Muncipal Corporation

Posted: 2010-03-09 by Sandeep Ganpati Jadhav Send email
Tree cutting permission
Dear Mr Commissioner,
We would like to bring to your notice that Tree Cutting permission has been granted by your office even after putting up objection by about 51 persons. The tree has been cut on 14 February 2010. This is with regard to neem tree that was standing on plot 28, Shreya...

APCOLITE

Posted: 2010-03-09 by mr r bhatia Send email
ILLEGAL COMMERCIAL ACTIVITY
I am a resident AND MEMBER OF RWA ,A2 BLOCK RAJOURI GARDEN. There are three company operating in our residential lane by the name of "apcolite" on first floor and and a call centre on the second floor at the following address:
A-61 , RAJOURI GARDEN , Delhi...

Stray Dogs

Posted: 2010-03-09 by ishwar mamtani Send email
Stray Dogs
I am a resident of B1A/3A, Janakpuri, New Delhi-11058. We are facing major issues related to the stray dogs in the area. They litter all across and are a major threat to the children and senior citizens staying in the area. We have made innumerous complaints to the MCD directly and also thru...

Garbage and Blockage of Sewer

Posted: 2010-03-09 by Kuljeet Singh Narang Send email
Garbage and Blockage of Sewer

We are facing the very bad fetid in our Residential Block No.23, East Patel Nagar since 5-6 days due to the garbage and blockage of sewer having so bad smell difficult to stand.

You are requested with folded hands to kindly arrange to clean it at the earliest,

Brihanmumbai Municipal Corporation, Mumbai

Posted: 2010-03-08 by SHASHIKIRAN VAZE Send email
Damaged Road junction at JSS Road & Tatya Gharpure Path
Horrible Road condition at the junction of Tatya Gharpure Path and Jagannath Shankar Sheth Road.

Municipal D Ward Officer may have been noticing and observing daily that the BEST Buses, Transport Trucks, and other vehicles plying on Jagannath Shankar Sheth Road have to bump...

drinage proberlem

Posted: 2010-03-08 by bhaskar m.s. Send email
drinage
with ref to our earlier mail sent on 5/3/2010 with regard to clogging of sewage drains in 12th A cross, dead end, after (Khitij Carnations apartments) and another apartment being constructed, we thank u for
having recd the complaint and ur officials have visited this place today. This...

Municipal Corporation Of Gurgaon

Posted: 2010-03-08 by Mithun Send email
Stray Dog Menace
Dear Sir/Ma'am,

This is regarding stray dog menace in B-Block,Sushant Lok. I recently narrowly escaped an attack by a pack of stray dogs near the water tank in B-Block of Sushant Lok.The dogs are getting aggressive by the day and attacking the passers by. Apparently, there...

M C D

Posted: 2010-03-08 by n j singh Send email
non cleaning of sewer lines for decades
THE SEWER LINES OF POCKET F-19, SECTOR 8 ROHINI HAVE NEVER BEEN CLEANED IN THE PAST 10 YEARS CAUSING THEM TO CLOG FREQUENTLY AND ALLOWING MOSQUITO BREEDING.

DO WE PAY PROPERTY TAX TO GET SMEELY AIR AND DENGUE SPREADING MOSQUITOES?
WHEN WILL MCD CLEAN THE SEWERS OF...

guruparkash

Posted: 2010-03-08 by guruparksh singh Send email
water loss
GANGA WATER LINE OPP RAMESH PARK WATER LOSS...

HYDERABAD METROPOLITAN WATER SUPPLY & SEWERAGE

Posted: 2010-03-07 by N. VINAY KUMAR Send email
Not Maintaining Unique Time

Myself N. VINAY KUMAR is residing at Mirjalguda, Malkajgiri.
In my location the suppliers are not maintaining the timings for supply of water. They are giving as per their own timings.
Due to that we are getting trouble for filling the water.
Kindly...

toshiba battery

Posted: 2010-03-07 by subrata nandy Send email
non receipt of consignment
12 nos pencil (size AA)batteries TOSHIBA make were sent by my friend residing in the US THROUGH
US POSTAL SERVICES.
DETAILS ARE FURNISHED BELOW.

Home | Help | Sign In

Track & Confirm FAQs...

Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9...28 | Next

Categories

Airlines
Business & Finances
   - Banks
   - Loans
   - Insurance