Submit Complaint
Questions
Home

Stock Market Complaints, by popularity

Sort by: Date | Popularity

Indiabulls securities ltd - Brokerage overcharge and non-refund of money

manjitmor
When I visited IndiaBulls Securities Ltd office at Gurgon , the RM (Sushama Devi) while disclosing all terms and conditions,procedures and charges related to my account told that brokerage percentage at Intraday at NSE will be 2 paise and 20 paise of the the transaction amount. After a couple...
Read comments India, Haryana, Gurgaon Stock Market

http://www.anirudhsethireport.com - fraud to public

dr_lalit303
his website misguide the people who read this site(http://www.anirudhsethireport.com). as he and his co-partner buy stock(in huge amount) before the stock recommended on site and they pull the price. when viewer take interest in that stock after his recommendation on his site with attractive...
Read comments India Stock Market

niftymiracle.com - fake past performance

prashant mohite
miracle of niftymiracle: niftymiracle gives fake past performance.In June month option on16/06/10 FIRST CALL it showed
CE5200 entry@66 tgt achieved 86 profit 20points.Actually on that day CE 5200 call hasopen 72 high 81 low 62 close 68.IF HIGH IS 81 THEN how did niftymiracle got profit...
Read comments India, Maharashtra, Mumbai Suburban Stock Market

paisabonanza.com - wrong past performance

nskataria
i have paid rs. 5000 for weekly trial of nifty pack to paisa bonanza whose head is mr. rakesh. before subscription he assured me that i will be getting msg on time but after subscription i used to get entry level at 5400 when nifty is already trading at 5405. when i spoke to rakesh he straight...
Read comments India, Delhi, North Delhi Stock Market

http://www.sharemarkettipsking.com - Fraud with False data

vikram99
http://www.sharemarkettipsking.com/index.html, This company is fraud. I have lost around 75000/- after subscribing in Feb 2010. After repeatedly calling to the company, they told, its closed. Now, in July 2010, they have re-opened with fake performance and started fooling the people. Please...
Read comments India, Maharashtra, Nashik Stock Market

stock market - Unauthorized trade and cheque bounce form comany site they why penalty to me ? detail is mention below

vimalspanchal
Dear Company

My Self is Vimal S Panchal, I was open the demat account in India inforline at Surat Parvat Patia Branch with 2000 Rs before approx 3 year ago , I had transfer my existing stock which valuation is 23000 from “South Gujarat Share and share brokers Co”. to “India...
Read comments India, Gujarat, Surat Stock Market

saha keil ltd. - i have shares but they got delisted

akash.bhatia
i have 100 shares of kothari electronics and industries ltd.
their name got changed to saha keil ltd. and have been delisted. there is no way to contact the company as all contact nos. as fake.
my money is blocked in such cos. and they seem to have no feeling at all. KINDLY HELP...
Read comments India, Maharashtra, Mumbai City Stock Market

www.sharemarkettipsking.com - Not update true performance

manmohan.sing47
www.sharemarkettipsking.com is not update his true performance
fack past records. don't belive....
Read comments India, Punjab Stock Market

SIP-Mutual fund statements of UTI/ICICI/HDFC - SIP Statements are not reached

suma_m_hegde@yahoo.co.in

I have applied for Systematic Investment Plans(SIP) of 3 companies like ICICI,HDFC&UTI 4months back. But unfortunately the exective from Karvy has not filled the applications properly. He has wrongly mentioned my e-mail,term etc in the application.So, I m struggling...
Read comments India, Karnataka, Bangalore Stock Market

commoditiespower.com - Very bad Service -cheating the people

pk_manav
Commoditiespower.com is cheter company they chet the people showing that they provid the good intraday call in commodity .they told me that they provide me 3 manth service in 13000 thousend ruppees plus they give me one month service free but after taken half amount from me they donot give...
Read comments India, Delhi, New Delhi Stock Market

fine India.net - Lost money in fine India investments

sivasankarlegalassociate
Are You lost money by investing in fine India.net or any other online investment, for legal suggestions of money contact legal associates siva sankar , Mobile num:- 09290118269...
Read comments India, Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad Stock Market

Angel Broking - Funds not recieved

rahilkhamesra
I had given request for online transfer to my account on 13-09-2010 but still i havent recieved the amount in my account ie 22-09-2010. I dont know where my amount is lying. After following wioth the branch many a times, i got the feedback that they have issued me a cheque, but still i didnt...
Read comments India, Maharashtra, Mumbai Suburban Stock Market

Sharekhan.com - Excess Brokerage Charged

caamitgupta
When I opened the Demat and Trading A/c with Sharekhan Ltd., Mr.
Dharmender (Sales Executive of Sharekhan) has informed me the
brokerage rate as 0.25% for delivery and 0.05% for Intra Day trading.
There is no other charges/brokerage.

On 24.06.2010, I have...
Read comments India, Delhi Stock Market

Charanwings.com - Fraud target meet

devpriya11
Charanwings is a call providing company for commodity and stock markets.
Without ant call given to client the sms for targets are shown just frauds profits shown on their website. Even on calling they dont respond properly and says to contact via sms, just foooooliiiinggggggg.the profits...
Read comments India, Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad Stock Market

DREAMGAINS.COM - biggest froud company

rombi
i lost 4 lakhs , biggest froud company...

JIT MARKET - JIT Market FORBIDDEN

Th.Johnil Meetei
DEAR SIR I'VE JOINED JIT MARKET FEW DAYS BACK BUT I DON'T KNOW WHAT IS GOING ON FROM YESTERDAY ONWARDS AS THE WEB PAGE SHOWS FORBIDDEN AND YOU DON'T HAVE PERMISSION TO ACCESS TO THIS DOCUMENT. IS THIS PROBLEM ONLY FOR INDIAN COUNTRY? PLEASE TRY TO SOLVE THIS PROBLEM.
Read comments India, Manipur, Imphal East Stock Market

EP-Investor - they are giving wrong calls

sgk0903
EP-Invesor is also not as good service as they are advertising.
I have been subscribed to this service 4 months back.
in these 4 months, they have given many calls, out of which i have invested in around 18 calls.
only 3 to 4 calls have given me profit & rest 13 to 14...
Read comments India, Maharashtra, Thane Stock Market

Call option put option - Service not p[rovided

raseshbhatt
I am rasesh bhatt i have taken service from company called Call option put option for stock market tips but didn got tips from them they are the biggest cheater. They promise to give all tips in F&O, Equity & Option calls.
I have make a payment through icici bank and...
Read comments India, Maharashtra, Nandurbar Stock Market

triveni engg and industries ltd - closing of my share/equity relation with out my consent

vmgopa
Please find below the correspondance. Without my knowledge the company has refunded some money as compensation. subsequently the new company has prospered and I am denied of the benefits.
I am a small inevestor please help. thanks
venu gopal

yOUR...

User Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now.
Username:
E-mail address:
Password:
Code:

User Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
E-mail address:
Password:
Forgot your password?
E-mail address:
Back
Loading, please wait...
Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
or connect with Facebook

User Facebook Login

Enter Username