Central Bank Of India — EMI debit not stop after full final payment and account closed

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110053

Central bank of india branch code-3951
Sir our home loan account no is [protected]
We close this account on 5-feb-2016
After the full amount payment but still our emi debit not stop.
We request no off time with following branch manager
Xaiwana-aiwane ghalib, new delhi
B151 pridarshaini vihar
Laxmi nagar
Instead of assisting us he hars us.
Please suggest what we do.

Shashi bala dundela
Central Bank Of India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 22, 2015
Sreebash's response
Sir Please respond

Sir still nothing happens. They use our money and we are suffering

Central Bank Of India — Imps transper

Imps Transfer Date 13/10/2015 Morning 11am, from A/c Sreebash Kumad Debnath [protected] AMOUNT rs4500 To a/c axis Bank:[protected] But not add balance Sir Please solve my problem.

Central Bank Of India — Bank is not uploading my pension id with bank account

i am Kalawati my pension id is- 5734734 i hv informed bank many time but they didnt do the uploading its harassing me a lot please upload my pension id with account no of my bank so that i got my pension.

Central Bank Of India — Not paying dues

I took vrs on 31/05/2014 they have not paid me my ta bill. Not paid leave encashment difference, gratuity difference and difference of commutation after revised pay scale.

Central Bank Of India — Bank is not providing TDS Certificate

I devila chandrakant Thacker having saving Bank account No [protected].
I have made a fd of Rs. 7 lacs Fd no.[protected] with Gandhidham Branch.
bank has deducted about Rs.24000/- as TDS.
Since last many months bank manager and staffs are not providing TDS Certificate.
Please help

Devila Thacker

Central Bank Of India — Irresponsible

In net bank my grid card is expire.I make call to renew my card imm transaction.But they not response and cut the phone.In CBI (Chrompet) TN

Central Bank Of India — ATM machine se paishe kum nikal .

Sir main ATM se 10 000 nikal .lekin usha me ish 9600 hi aaya.usha me se 100×6=600 500×18=9000.

Central Bank Of India — loan ke abedan

rangia branch mai bahut dalal hai.maneger dalal ko hi loan deta hai.

Central Bank Of India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    14%
    Central Bank Of India Phone
    +91 22 6638 7777
    Central Bank Of India Address
    Chander Mukhi, Nariman Point, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all Central Bank Of India contact information