CIDCO — Crossing track is problematic in taloja since bridge construction from taloja to kharghar is not completed to construct

Dear sir/ madam.

There is huge problem for crossing the track in taloja phase i as well as taloja phaseii. Many families are staying there. There are almost 1000 families staying there. People have to wait for longer time for crossing the track. If the construction of bridge from taloja to kharghar is completed soon then it is good for the people travel to kharghar station directly from the bridge.
Why the construction of bridge is pending?
Since cidco is constructing the buildings in kharghar there is huge development there? Why not the development can be done in taloja.? Why it is pending so? Why no one is initiating for constructing the bridge from taloja to kharghar.
Please complete the construction of bridge as soon as possible in taloja to kharghar for the convinience for people in traveling.
Yes (16)

The bridge should be completed as early as possible because large number of people who have purchased flats in Taloja phase 1 & 2 and their flats are getting ready, want to shift to live in Taloja.

What is stopping the CIDCO from full filling this commitment of building the bridge. Let the people know the actual reasons behind the delay.
Partha.0201's reply, May 9, 2017
Let's tweet this to CIDCO and local MLA. I have already raised the same on Twitter. Let us unite and fight against this irresponsible authority who even does not bother to reply.
That is correct . This need to be done - since this has long back initiated and till date no progress at all. Why the hell CIDCO is waiting upon
yes you guys are right. even the pillars for the flyover has been build near pendhar. this project was initiated ijn 2013 and was shut in 2014. i have heard people saying the dhaba opposite the crossing line has objected and there is court stay on work. dont know when the work will begin. but surly the connectivity will be superb if it gets completed.
singh in's reply, Dec 6, 2017
Dhaba owner won the case. Now what?
This Bridge should be Constructed immediately. Many people stops at Railway Track whenever Train passes. We are in 21 Century and Navi Mumbai still this Bridge is not constructed yet.
Cidco has to take prompt action by settling all issues and bridge should be completed immediately fir those resident who stays in Taloja Phase 1 & 2.
Subway toh bana chaiye yar
Dont know how much time is needed by Sarkari baboo to approve the go ahead for this project .
This is absolutely pathetic...many people invested and wanted to live in taloja phase 2.Builders promised the residents nad sold their properties by showing pillars of the overbridge...but now no body is interested to get the work completed.I request CIDCO to complete ROB from pendher(Taloja phase two ) to kharghar.
Is any body listenening to the voice of harrased citizens.
I also purchased flat in phase ii to taloja by believing cidco that they would complete the bridge project before my flat get ready. However there is no development at all.It may be difficult for us to stay there and go to office and school by waiting long time to cross the track.Kindly take up the issue issue with cidco authorities

reeja jayadeesh
This over bridge is bottle neck for the development of the Taloja. Especially who has purchased flats in phase 2 has to come on high way to go anywhere. There are many rumors related to stop construction of over bridge. So far I have not found any explanation from CIDCO on restarting of this over bridge. I have also purchased flat in Taloja phase 2 and waiting for proper connectivity of the area. At least CIDCO should come forward and clear the situation and plan for construction of this bridge.

Rahul
Currently situation of taloja phase 1 is horrible while crossing the tack. If railway phatak is shutdown for 15 minutes then you can look horrible picture of many vehicles. I Humble request to cidco solve this issue before any accident.
If Dhaba is the major problem to complete the phase 2 bridge construction, then CIDCO have to find some alternative solution. CIDCO have to change the route and complete the construction ASAP.
I have purchased home in taloja phase 2 with my all earnings of lifetime and now I am unable to shift there due to this bridge issue.Builder shown me the pillers of bridge while purchasing. I also heard about that Dhaba but if CIDCO decides to complete the project they can divert the bridge from Dhaba or find any alternative. So CIDCO administration is kindly requested to look into the matter and provide alternative to the residents of Taloja Phase II before their anger goes out of control...!
dbaksingh's reply, Feb 17, 2017
Time to send grivances to CM itself.
Is Cidco listening or need to send our grivances directly to the CM . ??
[protected]@maharashtra.gov.in
Phone :[protected] /[protected]
Fax :[protected]

Now start populating our grivances at the right place. I would shortly create one facebook page and add you all people . I would drop the page link. Join me there.

K Sinha
https://www.facebook.com/Taloja-to-Kharghar-flyover-issue-[protected]/

Pls join this page for a cause to push this matter to a broader audience and escalate this to higher authority.

K sinha
https://www.facebook.com/Taloja-to-Kharghar-flyover-issue-[protected]/

Pls join this page for a cause to push this matter to a broader audience and escalate this to higher authority.

K sinha
Any updates on the Taloja fly-over?
Can anyone please tell me whether the project Arihant Anaika and Anshula falls in Taloa Phase 2 or not. Because they mention near Phase 2 in the address. I am also unable to find city plan or map of Taloja Phase 2 over internet.
I am planning to buy a flat in the same project. Please guide me.
Hi All,

Underground construction is going on in taloja phase 1. once it completed travelling issue will be resolved.
Whether Taloja phase I and Taloja phase II are connected by road?

City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO] Phone
    +91 22 6650 0900 (Regd. Office)
    +91 22 6791 8100 (Head Office)
    City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO] Address
    'Nirmal', 2nd Floor, Nariman Point, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO] contact information