Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Help@UIDAI.gov.in - Aadhar card not received

 
64 Reviews
User
  Sindhuja Kurasala on Apr 23, 2013
Dear Sir/Madam,

I have not yet received my AADHAAR CARD though I have enrolled for it on 08/08/2011 16:29:46.
When I thought of checking it online, there was a message displayed on my screen, "EID provided by you is still not available with us. Please check after few days".

I request you, kindly consider my request and let me know the details of my AADHAAR CARD.I am giving you my enrollment details as follows:

ENROLLMENT NO.: 1046/16066/00110
DATE : 08/08/2011
TIME : 16:29:46
NAME : Sindhuja Kurasala
MY CONTACT NO.: 9494045888
MY E-MAIL ID : sindhu.kurasala@gmail.com

There after its my humble request to you that you please see to this matter and provide me my AADHAAR CARD as soon as possible.

With Regards,
Sindhuja Kurasala


Complaint comments 63 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jun 20, 2013 by
User
BHARTENDRA RAJPUT  
 
Best Review
dear sir/madam 20/06 2013
my name is satya prakash s/o bhrat singh i have not get my ADHAAR CARD yet so will you check about this matter
my enrollment details as follow because i have not get my adhhar card .
ENROLLMENT NO:1050/08356/04054
DATE:01/03/2013
TIME:14:04:43
ADDRESS:GOVERDHAN GATE
TABELLA MOHALLA
DEEG
DEEG, BHARATPUR, RAJASTHAN-321203
I'LL REQUEST U TO THAT WILL U PLEASE CHECK ABOUT THIS MATTER...
N May 3, 2013 by
User
sweetikumar  
 
Dear Sir/Madam,

I request you, kindly consider my request and let me know the details of my AADHAAR CARD.I am giving you my enrollment details as follows:

ENROLLMENT NO.: 1090/12005/16589
DATE : 12:12:2011
TIME : 14:12:51
NAME : Sudershan Kumar
MY CONTACT NO.: 9464011626
MY E-MAIL ID : ssweetsuccess@yahoo.com

There after its my humble request to you that you please see to this matter and provide me my AADHAAR CARD as soon as possible.

With Regards,
Sudershan Kumar
N May 3, 2013 by
User
Maule sandip  
 
Respected Sir / Madam,

I have not yet received my AADHAAR CARD though I have enrolled for it on 03/12/2011, 10:53:20
When I thought of checking it online, there was a message displayed on my screen, "EID provided by you is still not available with us. Please check after few days".

I and my family members enrolled for aadhar card on 03rd December 2011, in Sandip Laxman Maule Joy Developers, D.L.Shalter. 1 C.H.S D/404, Room No-302, 3rd Floor, Near by Gokhevare Talav, Vasai (E), Thane-401208, But till now we didn't receive our Cards.

The details are as follows, Please check and do the needful.

Sandip Maule - Enrolment No. : 1190/10796/00908, Date :03/12/2011, 10:53:20

Sandip Laxman Maule
Joy Developers,
D.L.Shalter. 1 C.H.S D/404, Room No-302,
3rd Floor, Near by Gokhevare Talav, Vasai (E),
Thane-401208,
Mobile-8698971612/9664345966
N May 3, 2013 by
User
kumari aruna sudagoni  
 
Dear sir,

My Aadhar Enrollmetn no.1071/00012/20957 dt.04-08-2011 time 10-21-09 and my aadhar card no.303117486454, but i have send 1 correction application to uidai regional office Hyderabad and mumbai both telugu language and english language correction purpose along with voter photo id card for correction, mistake happend at spouse columen. my spouse name is n.ramprasad. please correct my card.
N May 4, 2013 by
User
Kashmir Singh Bhullar  
 
We are 5 members of family applied for Adhar Card vide Enrollment No 1047/80221/10142 to 10146
on 25 Jan 13. So for no intimation has been received for our registration or dispatch of Adhar Card.
Even an Email sent to your good office but no intimation has been received so far. Pl do the needful.
N May 4, 2013 by
User
vishwanth karnakanti  
 
Dear Sir/Madam,

I enrolled my name for aadhaar card in 11/12/2012.Still now i did not get at least my aadhaar id.Each time it showing me "YOUR AADHAR CARD IS UNDER GENERATION, PLEASE TRY AFTER SOME TIME".I am a student i required aadhaar no for my scollarship purpose.please generate my aadhaar no as soon as possible...I request you please consider my request..I am giving you my enrollment details as follows:

ENROLLMENT NO.: 1079/09107/04319
DATE : 11/12/2012
TIME : 125637
NAME : Karnakanti Vishwanth
MY CONTACT NO.: 9676511770
MY E-MAIL ID : vishu20jan90@gmail.com

There after its my humble request to you that you please see to this matter and provide me my AADHAAR NUMBER as soon as possible.

With Regards,
Vishwanth Karnakanti
N May 5, 2013 by
User
jestin George  
 
Dear Sir/Madam, 5/5/2013

I request you, kindly consider my request and let me know the details of my AADHAAR CARD.I am giving you my enrollment details as follows: I have not yet received that.

ENROLLMENT NO.: 1293/14010/00211
DATE : 23/08/2012
TIME : 12:19:32
NAME :Jestin George Vazhayil
MY CONTACT NO.:07552560808
MY E-MAIL ID : jestinishere@gmail.com

There after its my humble request to you that you please see to this matter and provide me my AADHAAR CARD as soon as possible.

With Regards,
N May 5, 2013 by
User
m d limaye  
 
Dear Sir/Madam, 5/5/2013

I request you, kindly consider my request and let me know the details of my AADHAAR CARD.I am giving you my enrollment details as follows: I have not yet received that.

ENROLLMENT NO.: 2017/90492/02921
DATE : 03/04/2013
TIME : 14:57:14
NAME :Makarand Digambar Limaye.
MY CONTACT : 09223307925
MY E-MAIL ID : mdlimaye@hotmail.com

There after its my humble request to you that you please see to this matter and provide me my AADHAAR CARD as soon as possible.

With Regards,
N May 6, 2013 by
User
ansaritousif  
 
Dear Sir,

We Are Not Rec. for my uid Card my Enrolment no. 1020/00025/00122 & My Name is khadija begam W/o mustaq ahmed Add. A-77 Bandha Basti Makka Masjid Nahri Ka Naka Shastri Nagar Jaipur Rajasthan 302016 & my Mobile no. 9828033632 & Location ID 081209 & made for uid 17.1.2013 17.14.36 So please sent my uid
N May 7, 2013 by
User
praveen k garg  
 
Respected Sir,
My aadhaar enrolment no is - 1104/80007/01978 dated - 23/01/2013 time - 12:43:50

It is about more than 3 months my no is under generation and my other family members they enrol on after two days they had got the card .

Sir, please check the states and do the needful . earlly action will be highley appreciable .

PRAVEEN GARG
N May 8, 2013 by
User
praveen k garg  
 
Dear sir, madam,

I have not got my aadhaar card till today . while on checking it shows your card is under generation .It is about more than 3 months, My card details are as follows:-
Name-Praveen Garg .
No -1104/80007/01978 Date-23/01/2013 Time-12:43:50

Please do the needful
Praveen garg
N May 9, 2013 by
User
Dinesh tomar  
 
Aadhar card not received
Enrolment no. - 1211/33017/13910
Date- 24/02/2013
Time- 12:18:44
N May 9, 2013 by
User
Dinesh tomar  
 
Dear sir/madam,

I have not received my aadhar card yet
Enrolment no. - 1211/33017/13910
Date- 24/02/2013
Time - 12:18:44
Address- E-213, street no. 16, Sadh Nagar, Palam colony, New Delhi-110045
email id - dinesh1151291@gmail.com

While on checking it shows your card is generated.
Please do the needful
DINESH
N May 10, 2013 by
User
Meraj I Shaikh  
 
Dear Sir/Madam,
This is to inform you that i had change my address, so where should i contact for the same.
Cell: 9322452129
Email:merajskh@gmail.com
N May 11, 2013 by
User
jayaram pulugurtha  
 
Dear Sir/Madam,

I am jayaram pulugurtha F/O pulugurtha sesha sai saahithi We are three people in my family me and my wife get aadhar card ID nos, through online but my daughter Pulugurtha sesha sai saahithi, still did not get aadhaar id. i am checking every time through online but its showing me "YOUR AADHAR CARD IS UNDER GENERATION, PLEASE TRY AFTER SOME TIME".please check your end and kindly update my daughter aadhar status also details given below

ENROLLMENT NO.: 1080/20050/14971
DATE : 18/02/2013
TIME : 13:50:13
NAME : Pulugurtha Sesha Sai Saahithi
Father CONTACT NO.: 9676777847
Father E-MAIL ID : netjayaram@gmail.com

There after its my humble request to you that you please see to this matter and provide my daughter AADHAAR NUMBER as soon as possible.

With Regards,
Pulugurtha Jayaram (Father of Pulugurtha Shesha Sai Saahithi)
N May 11, 2013 by
User
NitinVandana  
 
Dear Sir/Madam
I am Nitin Bairi s/o Narsamma Bairi .We are Seven People and my Mother does not get Aadhar Card, Through I Checked by Online, and imy mom still did not get.I am checking every time online but its showing me " your Aadhar card Is Under Generation .Please Try After Sometime".please check your end and kindly update my mom's Aadhar Status .details given below

ENROLLMENT NO:-1190/11456/01919
DATE:-25/12/2011
TIME:-17:00:58
NAME:-Bairi Narsamma Yadagiri
Contact no.9870366282
E-mail: nitinbbibairi@gmail.com

There after its my humble request you that please see to this matter and Provide my Mother Aadhaar card as soon as possible.

With Regards,
Bairi Nitin(Son Of Bairi Narsamma Yadagiri.)
N May 16, 2013 by
User
karamjit43  
 
Dear Sir/Madam, 16/05/2013

I request you, kindly consider my request and let me know the details of my AADHAAR CARD.I am giving you my enrollment details as follows: I have not yet received that.

ENROLLMENT NO.: 1308/82740/01548
DATE : 26/02/2013
TIME : 11:42:36
NAME :Karamjit Singh
MY mobile no. : 9803412863
MY E-MAIL ID : karamjit43@hotmail.com

There after its my humble request to you that you please see to this matter and provide me my AADHAAR CARD as soon as possible.

With Regards,


N May 17, 2013 by
User
jeevan jadhav  
 
Aadhar card not received
Dear Sir/Madam,

I have not yet received my AADHAAR CARD though I have enrolled for it on 24/08/2011 10:35:36.
When I thought of checking it online, there was a message displayed on my screen, "EID provided by you is still not available with us. Please check after few days".

I request you, kindly consider my request and let me know the details of my AADHAAR CARD.I am giving you my enrollment details as follows:

ENROLLMENT NO.: 1189/21391/01523
DATE : 17/05/2013
TIME : 10:29:46
NAME :Jeevan jadhav
MY CONTACT NO.: 8698523780
MY E-MAIL ID : jeevan28j@gmail.com

There after its my humble request to you that you please see to this matter and provide me my AADHAAR CARD as soon as possible.

With Regards,
Jeevan jadhav
N May 17, 2013 by
User
jeevan jadhav  
 
Aadhar card not received
Dear Sir/Madam,

I have not yet received my AADHAAR CARD though I have enrolled for it on 24/08/2011 10:35:36.
When I thought of checking it online, there was a message displayed on my screen, "EID provided by you is still not available with us. Please check after few days".

I request you, kindly consider my request and let me know the details of my AADHAAR CARD.I am giving you my enrollment details as follows:

ENROLLMENT NO.: 1189/21391/01523
DATE : 24/08/2011
TIME : 10:35:36
NAME :Jeevan jadhav
MY CONTACT NO.: 8698523780
MY E-MAIL ID : jeevan28j@gmail.com

There after its my humble request to you that you please see to this matter and provide me my AADHAAR CARD as soon as possible.

With Regards,
Jeevan jadhav
N May 17, 2013 by
User
vishwanath sastry  
 
My name is A.VISHWANATH SASTRY Enrolment No. 1190/62145/00519 Dt.17/02/2013, my wife name is A. hima bindu, Enrloment No.

1190/6214500520 Dt.17/02/2013 have not recieved our AADHAAR CARDS. please look in to this matter and help us to get our cards as early

possible.

with regards,

A.Vishwanath Sastry.
flat. 505, madhu residency.
madinaguda, miyapur,
hyderabad-500049
contact ph. 7893510038

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Help@UIDAI.gov.in - Aadhar card not received