City Club — Fraud peoples cheating

Address:600017

City Club — Cheating city club in t nagar branch

This is Sathish kumar D... Im join with ur club membership with paid (15000). But im not received any other facilities example program tickets or movie tickets... That problem is going on 5 months.. I call to fallow step by step..

I have received the offer from City club, No. 146, Habibullah road, T. Nagar.

1. Complimentary gift
2. Agreement copy
3. 15 month EMI without interest for Rs. 15 000. based that i have joined on 2.03.2015.

Rs. 15000 spend thru my SBI credit card. But next month i have received credit card bill for Rs. 15000

I talk to Mr. S. Guru in City club, he is not respond and i called to Mr.Nanthakumar and Mr.Bala krishnam, Guru, Nirmal, Sruthi,
Fradulent club run by gundas. Donot join

They will never refund your money nor they provide what ever they say to you.
Kindly do not join this nonsense club. 1000's of people got cheated because of them.

T - nagar address
No. 146,
Habibullah road,
T - nagar, chennai – 600 017
Phone : 044 – 4353 4891 |[protected]

Padappai address
Venkateswara nagar,
Salamangalam,
Padappai, chennai – 601 301
Phone : 044 – 2719 0034
Yes (3)

Really ..but they giving proper service giving to me in padappai ji..swimming is not clean otherwise bar restaurant massages and games dj dances daily nights all are super ji..ok lets see..I think u r nt a member
Guys i joined september 23rd, till now i m using more
i m getting lots of program tickets
receiving every month massage coupon
padappai swimming pool was nice
tnagr bar is excellent
nice one, better one compared to others
better
T nagar, Habibullah Road - City Club staff giving false promises to get customers. They will force us to pay the payment, afterwards not ready to give

Chennai, Tamilnadu