Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

100bestbuy.com - Product not delivered and amount also not refunded

 
15 Reviews
User
  mohtamayank on Dec 26, 2011
Hi,

I have purchased a product "Bergner Grill Pan" from 100BestBuy.com on 10th December 2011. So far I have not received my product also money is not refunded back to my credit card.

I have been trying hard to track the order through customer care 8088211777 but every time unlucky to get connected as it say "Either all the customer care executives are busy attending other customers or you have called after office hours."

Few days back I have received a call from one of their executive who told us that the ordered product is not available please buy another product. I have told them to refund my money as I dont want to buy anything else. On this their executive told me that we cannot refund your money back then I told them that their policy also says that if product is unavailable then the money will be refunded back. On this the executive told that he'll talk to his senior and 'll get back but even after 1 week I have not received any response from 100bestbuy.com

Then I have mailed at service@100bestbuy.com regarding my complaint and I have also mentioned that I'll go to consumer forum if I didn't get my product or money. On this they have replied instead of the ordered product buy the same product of other brand. Please tell me why should I buy other brand product when I dont want to. Even I have replied them that I dont want to by anyother product. If they have the same product then please deliver else refund my money back. On this they have not responded anything.

I have received another mail saying
===================================================
Dear sir/madam

Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you and delay in response.
Please send me your order number and mobile number to check your order status.

If you have any query please contact our customer care representative
help you 8088211777

More Offers & queries
:080-6570 3191
:080-6547 0656
:080-6570 4028
If you have any queries about the product please contact our customer care representative

Help You :8088211777
Regards
customer care
100bestbuy.com
Thank you.
=====================================================================

I called up on all the three numbers. No body responded on 080-6570 3191 and 080-6570 4028
When I called on 080-6547 0656, I was told to call on 080-6547 0652 or 080-6547 0657 but both the numbers are invalid. I again called on the same number 080-6547 0656 and to add to my mental chaos they picked the call and disconnected. I have called then 3-4 times and every time they picked the call and disconncted. What bullshit response from 100bestbuy team.

I'll wait for their response else I'll see if I can take any legal action on this.

A request to other buyers. Please be careful you buy anything online specially from 100bestbuy.com

Thanks,
Neha
Complaint comments 14 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Dec 27, 2011 by
User
mohtamayank  
 
This reply is for 100BestBuy Team.

Please note that the Reference number is 1097545.

Kindly respond with concrete solution.

Thanks,
Neha
D Dec 27, 2011 by
User
mohtamayank  
 
To other users

I have tried almost 20 times calling customer care but every time I didnt get connect to them as they it say that all executives are busy or I have called them after office hours. All the calls I made to the customer care is between 11 AM to 5 PM.

There is no facility to hold the line till a customer care executive attends you. After the above message the call get disconnected automatically.

You please provide me a solution how can I get in touch with these people.

I am very much disappointed by 100bestbuy and will never recommend any of my friends to log in to this site which is not at all customer friendly.

Regards,
Neha
A Dec 31, 2011 by
User
Ashok D. Gadhia  
 
I have ordered Chiffone Printed Saree with Blouse - Yellow and Reference No. on Inveoice is 1468210 before four days but yet I have not received the material. My Mobile Number is 922 43 70 285. Kindly look into the matter.
N Jan 3, 2012 by
User
mohtamayank  
 
I am luckily able to connect to the customer care and the executive have told me that I'll be getting the refund in 2-3 days time but even after a week I haven.t received the amount from them. I felt cheated from 100Bestbuy which claims to be most economical shopping portal instead they should keep their slogan as "Most cheater shopping portal".

To 100BestBuy people:

Kindly take an action against your own and stop fooling people. And also please refund my amount back.

The reference number is: 1097545
Order Number: 1688507

Thanks,
Neha
A Jan 30, 2012 by
User
Inder Oberoi  
 
100bestbuy.com is a cheat. They charged me over INR 10000/ and supplied only part goods worth INR1000/ Why do not we lodge a police complaint against them. My mob. no is 9999845336 and my name is Inder Oberoi...I see a nexus with their courier company BLUE DART aswell.
N Feb 21, 2012 by
User
Keshu56  
 
100bestbuy.com has really improved the service in terms of delivery. The service quality has really improved than what was provided few months ago. I was just surprised to get a book "Wings Of Fire: An Autobiography" by APJ Abdul Kalam delivered to me in just 3 days and at lesser price than what was being offered by the other website. The website layout has also improved from the previous layout, although i think there is a lot of scope for improvement when compared to other online shopping sites.
Hope they service quality will always be maintained.
D Feb 29, 2012 by
User
Sanjoy15  
 
I had been shopping online for a while and was pleasantly surprised when I got a feedback call for each of my two purchases from 100bestbuy.com last month. I had ordered for a Dell XCD28 as well as saree for my wife because the offers were really attractive . I had some serious issued with their delivery earlier and was planning not to shop from them again.
However it seems that these guys are making a serious effort to ramp up their customer experience. The product quality in 100bestbuy.com had always been awesome and the only problem is the service and delivery. Good to know that they are concentrating on it as well now.
N Apr 17, 2012 by
User
deepuvna Buy the Price  - Aranmula P.O, Pathanamthitta, Kerala, India
 

i didn't get my refund money - Buy the Price

i did not get my cash
i am canceled my online purchase but they did not refund my cash
before 2 week i cancel my purchase but they no giv emy cash
this is the Order Number BTP324852 and purchased product is Nokia N 701
and its price is RS 17,731/-
N Jun 4, 2012 by
User
himanshu p mistry  
 
I called up on all the three numbers. No body responded on 080-6570 3191 and 080-6570 4028
I have played Apple 4s mobile contest on dated 19-05-2012 till now i never get any info.about my contest results plz..do something...requested to all 100best buy people..
When I called on 080-6547 0656, I was told to call on 080-6547 0652 or 080-6547 0657 but both the numbers are invalid. I again called on the same number 080-6547 0656 and to add to my mental chaos they picked the call and disconnected. I have called then 3-4 times and every time they picked the call and disconncted.

I'll wait for their response else I'll see if I can take any legal action.

Thanks,
Himanshu p mistry
A Aug 30, 2012 by
User
cafeoz  
 
hi!
to all be careful for online shopping especially with 100bestbuy.com, because i have orderd a reebok watch and its being more than a week and till now i have not received the product.i m tired of calling to 100bestbuy customer care and their courier service they are just blaming to each other .so, i have a request to 100bestbuy to deliver my product as soon as possible or return my money or else i have to think for the some other legal steps.
N Mar 27, 2013 by
User
radheshyam_4  
 
Hi,
the company is totally a fraud one... I participated in a contest and I got a call that I'm one of the lucky people and will get coupon. I tried reaching them again and again but failed. I even wrote a mail that threatning them to take to consumer forum but on this they have not responded.

Request other user not to but any product from this company.

Radheshyam
N Apr 3, 2013 by
User
srujan  
 
That's a faltoo site
N May 18, 2013 by
User
jamalkasa  
 
100bestbuy is fraud and money waste site. They'll come up with attractive price: for ex: Samsung Grande Mobile price is only Rs. 699 and mobile will be distributed after the contest. If YOU lose the contest money will be refunded in the form of credits where I can purchase any product available on the above price. To the dismay product was available on that price but to contact them WILL BE futile. It is a fraud site and please don't fall prey into their hands. Best buy Execute will contact you and offer bsnl ipad with hampers and urge you to send further Rs. 6999 to obtain the full pack along with mobile. This is another attraction to fool us.

BEWARE THESE SITE AS THEY ARE DAY-NIGHT BLOOD SUCKERS AND NEVER ASHAMED TO LOOT INNOCENT PEOPLE.
N Aug 27, 2013 by
User
jagruti makwana  
 
i called often & often. i participated in draw and cash back offer in february month and now its completed august month. even i could not get back my money even any product. so plz i requested i dont want any product from you. i want my money back to credit on my account. plz do this.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    100bestbuy.com - Product not delivered and amount also not refunded