[Resolved]  spdc mobile — about prize money

I got following sms "congrats! You have won GBP 200, 000.00 in the 2008(SHELL) INT'L mobile draw to clam your prize contact Dr.Robert on[protected] [protected]@live.com " i want to know whether i have really won or is it a fraud please reply as soon as possible

received message on my mobiles saying congrats! you have won GBP 200, 000.00 in the year 2009 (SHEEL) INT'L Mobile Draw. To claime Contact Dr Steve on [protected] or [protected]@_live.com. Kindly give me suggestion in my email whether this is true or fraud.
I got message like " you have won GBP 200, 000.00 in the 2008 (SHELL) INT'L Mobile draw. To claim prize contact Dr. Robert E-mail: [protected]@live.com no: [protected]"
So what should we do to claim for same.
i have got ur sms ie you r mo.no. has won 850000 in 2009shell INT'L mobile draws in uk. is it true? pls contact me on mobile no-[protected]
i have receive sms on my phone that i have won the prize money of 250000 GBP in SPDC INT'l mobile draw and ask me to contact MR. Jhonbosco but when i call him he is not picking up phone so please help me to get claim of the prize money
I got an message by an company named spdc uk.according to which my mobile has won a 200, 000 gbp.is it i realy won the price money, is it true or a froad.plz give me reply as soon as possible
i receive your msg that i won GB pound 2 lakh 50 thousand IN THE 2009(SHELL)INT'L MOB DRAW.if its true reply me on my id.
i receive your msg that i won $200, 000 in 2009 shell int'l mob draw if its true reply me on my id
i you have send this message that you have won the 500000 in the 2009 (SHELL)INT'L MOBILE DRAW
Sir i have recived a sms from spdc.[protected]@live.com that you have won 3, 000, 000.00$s in the ongoing year sheel Nigeria in't Mobile Draw, to claim contact Dr. Godwin.PLZ gIve me the prize of money i just waiting to recive.
got message like " you have won GBP 200, 000.00 in the in 3rd april is it true or false????????
sir ihave found a sms that your no won GBP200000 in the 2009 is it true or not.plz explain it. my no. is
I also received such email.But I can not understand what is the matter
I got following sms "congrats! You have won GBP 250, 000.00 in the 2009(SHELL) INT'L mobile draw to clam your prize contact devis via or [protected]@live.com " i want to know whether i have really won or is it a fraud please reply as soon as possible.
thanks sir.

SPDC — scam messages

recived from a text from spdc that i have won 200, 000 pounds in a drw and i need to contact them to claim it what the hell it is.
i got a message on mobile stating that i have won gbp 20.000.000 in intl .mobile draw. i have already give them all the details. i m from mumbai, india. sir, pls. let me know whether it is true or fraud. pls. reply me on[protected]. Confirmation code 04930
like how to others same way i also recieved a message on my mobile stating that i have won 250, 000.00 GPB.Its Come in the shell companies letter head i belive. then the concern person as asked me to mail the details to the bank and again the bank itself has sent mails to me but i dont want to take a risk. Even i spoke to one person named "DIBIA EMEGINE(ph no[protected]" He also responded well .. then i came to know about this site .i need to know weather it is true or fraud .
waiting for your reply
name;V.Sankarasubramianyam
Phno:+91-[protected]

SPDC — PRIZE AWARD SPDC

RESPECTED SIR,
I HAVE RECEIVED A SMS FROM SHELL PETROLEUM DEVELOPMENT COMPANY OF NIGERIA ON[protected]
THAT I HAVE RECEIVED THE AWARD OF AMOUNT 750, 000 US DOLLARS .WHICH HAS BEEN DEPOSITED IN THE ACCESS BANK PLC, 12 AZIWIRE ROAD PORT HAR COURT NIGERIA
I HAVE GIVEN MY ADDRESS TO THEM
THEN THEY ARE ASKINKING FOR FUND RELEASE ORDER CARTIFICATE .FOR WICH I WROTE TO FINANCIAL SERVICES AUTHORITY NIGERIA . NOW THEY ARE ASKING FOR 38000/
INRS. SIR IT SEEMS TO BE A FRAUD. SIR PLEASE INFORM ME ABOUT THIS .IS IT A FRAUD?IF IT IS, THEN, MENTALLY THEY HAVE DISTURBED ME ALOT AT THE AGE OF 72 YRS SIR PLZ HELP ME WHAT SHALL I DO?
My father got an sms saying that you have won a prize of GBP200000 two days before.Is it true or fraud.please explain it.
I got following sms.
"congrats! You have won GBP 250, 000.00 in the 2009(SHELL) INT'L mobile draw #3 to clam your prize contact devis via or [protected]@live.com " i want to know whether i have really won or is it a fraud please reply as soon as possible.I will be thank full to you for this.
MY CONTACT NUMBER IS --- [protected]
I have got a message from TM-GLO-VENT "Cong. your mobile number has won GBP :2, 00, 000. In the onging SPDC MOBILE PROMO 2009, for claims contact Williams, [protected] spdcuk [protected]@live.com". Please confirm whether it true or fraud.