[Resolved]  10th CBSE Duplicate Certificate — lost and applied

im varunsangani, passed my 10th from harvard public school( cbse), hyderabad in 2003. i lost my certificate in 2009 and therefore applied for a duplicate certicate in prescribed format through registered post to board and so far not recieved any information about my application, its been 1 month and im not understanding what can be done now? can u pls help ?

CBSE 10th certificate — loss of certificate

I have lost my cbse 10th certificate. I have passed my 10th in the year 1980 from government school in subhash nagar 3 block NEW DELHI (110027). I dont know the procedure of getting them back. . Please help me by telling the procedure of getting my duplicate certificate back as soon as possible. Thank You!

c.b.s.e — lost the certificate of 10th

i m ankita tyagi i passed my 10th exam in 2007 i hav my original marksheet but i never get the passing certificate nd i was a private student .i m feeling so helpless please somebody help me out. please tell me wat i hav to do now ?

Loss of Certificate — Losts of Certificate

I have lost my 10th CBSE and 10+2 National Board of Schooling Certicate and also One Year Diploma Certificate in Web Designing and E-Commerce. Please tell me the way for duplicate certifcate.

i m sunil kumar rai, passed my 10th from commercial sr.sec.school, daryaganj, new delhi in 2003 n 12th from sarvodaya vidyalaya, rohini sec-6, new delhi in 2005. i have lost my certificate in 2010.i jst want 2 know how can i get duplicate certificate from cbse.what are the terma & conditions, charges and way to get dupltcate certificate.what i need 2 do?
i m Renjit Babu, i have lost my 10th and 12th certificate in 2010.but i have the xerox copy of my certificates, I jst want 2 know how can i get duplicate certificate from cbse.what are the terma & conditions, charges and way to get dupltcate certificate.what i need 2 do, can u pls help ?

im ajay aggarwal, passed my 10th, I lost my certificate.

duplicate certificate — duplicate certificate

i applied for duplicate certificate but dnot receive my documents,i kindly requested sir please send my documents quickly.my roll number is=6385228,father name=sh.rajbir singh. mother nasme=rama, dte of birth=20/02/1985.
m Shashi Bala Chhatwal, i have lost my 10th and 12th certificate in 2010 from Sanatan Dharam Hari Mandir, Pahar Ganj, New Delhi-110055 in 1978 & 1980. I jst want 2 know how can i get duplicate certificate from cbse.what are the terms & conditions, charges and way to get dupltcate certificate.what i need 2 do, can u pls help ?
i m Rinki, i have lost my 10th certificate and marksheet in 2010.but i have the xerox copy of my certificates but i have not xerox copy of marksheet, I just want 2 know how can i get duplicate certificate and marksheet from cbse.what are the terma & conditions, charges and way to get dupltcate certificate and marksheet. what i need 2 do, can u pls help ?

Unicon — duplicate certificate

i applied for duplicate cartificate 10th class roll no. 6416436. my all docement have a lost.
Please advice me what I can do to get the cartificate.
shalu
school name
sister nivedita a-block defence colony
new delhi-110003

I am Ritu, passed out my 10th from Dalmia Vidya Mandir, Orissa in the year 2005.
I unfortunately have lost my 10th certificate and now need it for my placements.
I alreadt have send a completely filled form with the required documents and charges (via a DD) to Allahabad office of CBSE but no reply yet. Please tell me how to get the duplicate certificate.
Dear Sir/Mam,

I am Nidhi Sharma, passed my 10th & 12th from Saraswati Bal Mandir Sr.Sec.School, Punjabi Bagh, New Delhi in 2004. I have lost my 10th Date of Birth certificate & i just want to know how can i get duplicate certificate from CBSE. What are the terms & conditions, charges and way to get duplicate certificate. What i need to do in this case?

My Email Id is: [protected]@gmail.com

Looking forward for your help at the earliest.

Nidhi
i m Swadhin Kumar Nayak, passed my 10th from Bonth sr.sec.school, Bhadrakh, orissa in 2007 . i have lost my certificate in 2010.i jst want 2 know how can i get duplicate certificate from cbse.what are the terma & conditions, charges and way to get dupltcate certificate.what i need 2 do?
Concern issue does not belong to UNICON Investment Solution, would request you to kindly get in touch with Honda Motercycles & Scooter India Pvt Ltd.

I am Satbir Singh.My 10th class certificate is lost from me.

So, in order to get the duplicate certificate, I posted all the relevant documents required for getting duplicate certificate to Ajmer office on 30/04/2011 through speed post.

But still i dont get my certificate as i requested for certificate urgently and make the DD accordingly.

My details are :

Name - Satbir Singh
Roll-No. - 6351391
Year of Passing - 1994
Date of Speed Post - 30th April2011
Speed Post no. - ED1945747G5IN

Two weeks before i talk to Mr.Pinto at Ajmer office on phone (Ph No.[protected]. He said that it is under process and will reach to you within one week.

So, Kindly help me in this matter as i reqiure the certificate urgently.

So, kindly look into the matter ASAP.

Satbir Singh
unicon sala chor hai
sala hamari sallary kha gaya ukhad lo salo ab ma dikhata hu ki pai se kaise nikala jata hai jab baat se baat nhi banati to kuch dusara kaam karna parata hai like a murder ye mai karunga bahut jaldi jitana salo na bewkuf banaya haisab nikalunga
ek ek rupaya nikalane ke baad batatahu ki mai kuan hu q ki mughe maut se dar nhi lagata

delhi — duplicate certificate

i want to register complaint against PSEB employee SARE KAM CHOR NE i have called in the board to ask for the duplicate certificate i had submitted my form on date 9/10/2011 its before 1month but no response YET when i called in the board they transfer my call on other no or they diconnect the phone

very poor service
i have dairy no also 574 and 576

This is Yogita, I passed my X th in 2001 with Roll No 6149876 and have lost my certificate. I had sent all details with DD, Newspapaer add etc to Ajmer office last month and I am yet to hear on same. The phone numbers mentioned and always busy and no response on email also.
Got to know this thread and hence writing on same..

Yogita..
i have lost my 10th pass certificate. my details are as follows--

1. name---vinita tanwar
2.roll no.[protected]
3. passed 10th in year--- 1989
4.date of issue of 10th marksheet[protected]
5.subjects studied---eng, hindi, maths, science, social science, SUPW, painting.
6.name of school n address--- halwasiya vidya vihar
agrasen chowk
Bhiwani--127021
haryana

Kindly help me in retaining my 10th pass certificate

Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    7%
    Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] Phone
    +91 11 2223 9177
    +91 11 2250 9259
    +91 11 2250 9257
    Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] Address
    "Shiksha Kendra", 2, Community Centre, Preet Vihar, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110092
    View all Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] contact information