[Resolved]  EPF office Bandra Mumbai — PF Withdrwal not yet recieved

I have left accenture in March and my PF withdrwal application is recieved by EPF office Bandra Mumbai on 26th June 2008. I have not yet recieved my PF. No body respond on the enquiry numbers.
Yes (4)

I have left Indchemie Health specialities Pvt. Ltd. in March and my PF withdrwal application is recieved by EPF office Bandra Mumbai on 7th Oct 2009. I have not yet recieved my PF. No body respond on the enquiry numbers.

How can i check my PF account balance please sir help me on this matter.
My Pf Account No-MH/38491/35583
Company-pantaloon retail India Limited
Location_ Trivandrum
Pradeepan.v
Regional Provident Commissioner
Employees Provident Fund Organisation
341, Bhavishya Nidhi Bhavan, Bandra (E)
Mumbai – 400051
Tel. No. –[protected]

Subject : PF withdrwal not yet received.
My PF No - MH/38968A/10320

Respected Sir / Madam,

My Name is Ms. Madhumati S Jadhav. I have left Religare Securities Ltd in June 2009. and i was submitted my PF form on Sept 2009. My PF withdrwal application is recieved by EPF Bandra office, Mumbai on 27th October 2009 . but I have not yet recieved my PF cheques.

I want know status of my PF account . Kindly help me to update the status of my P.F. cheques. I am not getting proper response on P.F. Telephones.

I hope that I will get feedback from P.F. Office a.s.a.p. My mobile nos. and communication address is mentioned below.

My PF No - MH/38968A/10320

EMP Code - 15891
Name - Madhu Jadhav
Pf No - MH/38968-A/10320
sent to Bandra on 27/10/2009

Receipt No[protected] Receipt Date - 1) 29/10/2009
[protected]/10/2009

Form Type - 1) Form 19
2) Form 10C

Cheque No[protected]
2) 595182

Ms. Madhumati Jadhav
Add :
B/28, Nav yashodhra CHS.
Uday shree Road
Bhnadup (East)
Mumbai - 400042
Ph no : [protected]

Thanking you in advance for your kind co-operation.

Yours Truly,

Ms. Madhumati Jadhav.
My office as already processed my papers with PF office but I have not received the credit in my bank so far.
my details are as under

Wadwan Food -Retail Pvt Ltd
PF No is as bellow

MH/BAN/48035/1922 Submited on Month of Jully-09

Plz Chake the stetus & Reply me.

Need an update on the same

Sandeep Survase
FOLLOWING ARE THE DETAILS OF MY ACCOUNT :-

NAME OF THE COMPANY :- Pheroze Framroze & Co.Pvt.Ltd.

P.F. CODE NO. :- MH / 13411 / 599

DATE OF SUBMISSION OF P.F. FORM :- 16/09/2009

YOUR REFERENCE NO :[protected]/51 16.09.09

My office as already processed my papers with PF office but I have not received the credit in my bank so far.(punjab national bank allahabad (u.p.) A/C no.- [protected]
my details are as under
PF NO. CO. NAME OF EMPLOYEE LAST DATE FORMS SUBMITTED
WITH CO
MH/48037/10383 yogendra kumar sharma

Need an update on the same.

My office as already processed my papers with PF office but I have not received the credit in my bank so far.

FOLLOWING ARE THE DETAILS OF MY ACCOUNT :-

NAME OF THE COMPANY :- ELDER PHARMACEUTICAL LTD.

P.F. CODE NO. :- MH / 24368 /1349

DATE OF SUBMISSION OF P.F. FORM :- 03/11/2009

so i reqested you status, as per as reply me &give the information my mobile no([protected])another my this mail id.
thanking you !

best regard,

Ramesh S. Bane
Dear,

I have submitted my PF form on 26 Jun 2008 at my company PCS Technology Ltd but still date i have not yet received my PF amount. I call bandra PF Office but he never give me satisfaction answer.
please sir; my pf a/c no: MH[protected]
so i reqested you, as per as reply me &give the information my mobile no([protected])another my this mail id.
thanking you !
a/c =MH/48706/184 so i reqested you, as per as reply me &give the information my mobile no([protected])another my this mail id.
thanking you !

best regard,
SHOBHA BAGDE
i am angel broking empyee my pf amonut not receive my emplyee code e04304 my pf a/c no. mh45503/1552 so plz deatil my pf amount not received so plz hlep me
I requested to my earlier copmany Lobo Staffing pvt ltd to I need my PF back, as per copmany they forwarded my PF for withdrawing on 13th septmber 09 my PF no is MH/42857/48, I am still not received any cheque from PF OFFICE MUMBAI, I want to know when will be my cheque will come to me.

Mangesh Mane
hello sir,

i have submitted my PF form with previous employer ASK investment holdings pvt ltd. no.MH/43554/189.

i left my organisation in the month of novermber 2009 since then i have not received my PF settlement

kindly confirm the status...

I have requested for transfer of balance in the below mentioned PF account in July-09:
Name & Address of Previous Employer: Axis Risk Consulting Services Pvt Ltd, 3rd Floor, Nishuvi, 75, Dr Annie Besant Road, Worli, Mumbai-400018
EPF account Number with the previous Employer: MH/47549/60
By whom the PF account of the Regional PF Commissioner Name of the P.F. Trust Previous estt is kept.:
Office of the Regional Provident Fund Commissioner, 341, Bhavishya Nidhi Bhavan, Bandra (E) Mumbai 400 051.

Name of Current Employer: CREDIT SUISS SERVICES IND P LTD WIPRO SEZ
Address of Current Employer: B WING TOWER BLOCK I RAJIV GANDHI I, PUNE
Establishment Code: 124185
Employee Code: 100493

I havent received any communication on this so far. Could you please assist me with the current status of the same.

I am trying from last 5 months for moths and i had gone to pf office at Bandra for 5 to 6 times .

till now i had not received the pf Amt .My PF No. is MH/48558/175 .

Kindly do the need full ASAp.

With Regards,
Abhishek bhaiya.
my name is pranesh rao G.R. I left fullerton india credit company in november 09 my PF application is received by EPF Bandra office .How can u check my PF account balance. Please help me on this matter my PF account no. MH/48037/8985. Kindly do the needful.

pranesh

Regional PF Office Bandra — PF Yet to be settled

My PF Number MH/45665/23279 is yet to be settled and form was submitted to PF Bandra office on the 06.03.2010 when I tried to call them there is no response and they give a number which no one cares to pick.

Arrange to get the same settled at the earliest.

Murali R

M/s Divya shipping & clearing services — epf fund withdrawal

R/s

this is to request kindly settled my epf fund in my a/c as soon as possible
i worked with M/s Divya shipping,He has also submitted form on 12.02.10
vide my a/c no. MH-41058/147,submitted to withdrowal.but is pending till date
i am living in Punjab.No any body pick-up phone.so u pls. sir do the need full as earlier.

thanks with regards
sanjay Kumar Jha
Ludhiana
MH-41058/147
My Name Is Sanjay Kumar Jha
my Privious company submitted the PF withdrowal form on 12.02.10.But we have not received till date.i call on customer cere no.[protected] to 07.but no any sir given any responce.so i am requesting u all pls provide my pf clam as soon as earlier.i shall thankful to u ll in future.

MH/41058/147 From M/s Divya shipping & Clearing services pvt ltd

pls give us status MH/41058/147