Mount poonamallee road
Manapakkam
Chennai -89

Customer care
Airtel broadband
Chennai

My telephone number is[protected].For past 3 months My Airtel broadband is not working due to non-payment of my bill.

I would like to REACTIVATE my Airtel broadband and telephone landline.I will settle the dues.

Please send me details.

Yours sincerely
K.Mutharassan

Airtel — Bill charged twice

I have an airtel number [protected] since Nov 2005.
My advance rental plan expired on 20th oct, 07 and I opted for 999 for 2years plan after that. I paid the same amount in my November bill.
In December and January, there was no "previous balance" in my bills.
But in my Feb bill (generated on 7th Feb), to my surprise I found Rs 1128/- as outstanding from previous account. I wrote to airtel many times and talked to customer care also many times but the problem is not solved and finally my number is disconnected.
What airtel is mentioning that they have activated a plan 999 for 3years on 20th oct (airtel has done on his own) and then 999 for 2 years on 5th Nov (for this I wrote a mail) What I paid in month of Nov (1181/-) have been forfeited and now I am supposed to pay 1128/- more.
Thsi is really disgusting and unfair.
I request airtel to resolve this issue and continue services on my phone.

same — non working of telephone

i had applied for broadband connection for my telephone 25723363 with mtnl. Gave he required fees and now its over 32 days and neither the telephone is working nor the broadband. no response to the complaint i have made consumer no.[protected]
Net is not working properly as speed is very low so kindly visit and check the same at your end... ASAP.

Airtel Broadband and Telephone Services — No bills Posted

I Have called 'N' number of times and found no proper response. We are not getting bills for Telephone No's 40055079, 80, 81. Since 3 months u people are sending the E - Bills On our request. But there is no bill this time also. what is this non sense going on every month. we want the Original bills immideately as soon as possible.

Telephone is not working since 4 Month — Telephone is not working since 4 month

Respected Sir
Subject : Re complain after 29 September 2008 Ignore my
whole complain by the your staff.

I want to say that I Mahindra Narayan Tiwari R/o Vill - Durgapur, Post - Tilhapur, Distt. - Kaushambi. Sir my phone no. is[protected] is disturb since 4 month i have done too many complain with receiving but they are ignore my whole complain they are saying the you should do complain upper level. I want to say that I am poor farmer I can't daily come town. I told with wrriten that I want to change our disturb phone set but they are also ignore I have receiving. Sir, Please take necesserry action to my complain and help mine.

I will greateful to your always.

Broadband — thank you for my work

Thank you for my work.
my brod band is work propery.

with regards

rajeev kumar ojha

airtel broadband with phone — not working in phone(broadband)

sir broadband phone is not working plz contact [protected]. Sri Guru computers c12 vanapattarai street trichy-2 near(mayavaram lodge) chaitram bus stand trichy-2

AirTel — Phone & Net not working

I have a phone provide by Airtel 40068214 with internet. Either the phone or the net works. I gave complaints 4 / 5 times then it will work for a week or so again both the phone and the net signles goes dead.

I get bills regularly and pay.

How many times a service provider expects its customers to complaint and they rectify the phone / net signals. I do not have either the time or to wait in que in phone line to complaint.

I am totally unhappy about the services of this Airtel. For the last three months either the phone or the net signals are working.

Airtel — plz remove my landline phone

i have a broadband connection, every people have his/her own cell phone . so, there r need of phone. i have require only internet connection. because in the presence of phone alot of extra money we have to pay.many of the unwanted calls r also happened.
so, plz whatever scheme r going on my phone plz close it.i m surrendering my phone.so, whatever rental r there close it.
i have required only internet connection, which r i expect u tht u provide services properly.

thanx

Airtel Broadband — Telephone not working

My Broadban Telephone vide No:42303142 is not working since today afternoon.
Pls send the mechanic to my residence at the earliest.
regards: Savithri.s

Airtel Broadband and Telephone Services — Three Party Conferencing

This complaint is regarding my repeated complaints for activating Three party conferencing on my number. I have been calling since feburary for activating the facility. I recieved a call that the facility is activated in the month of feb only and when i tried to use it, its not working. So i called back again and again the same thing happened. Then i called back once again and in that an engineer visited my place, he checked replacing the telephone instruments and finally he said that the fault is not from your side he meant from the customer side. but the fault is from the backend only. He left that day asking to lodge another complaint. So i called again and recieved the request number 18308002 saying that facility will be activated maximum by 5th april 2009. But after that also the facility is not activated. I recieved a call from Mr. Saurabh saying Sorry Sunil JI, this facility cannot be activated on your number as there is some fault at the exchange side, so i asked Mr. Saurabh to please disconnect my telephone as well as DSL connection and take the things from my side. On this Mr. Saurabh asked some of his seniors and told me that now he is putting his best on this and will try to resolve the issue, but please dont go for cancellation.

My airtel customer id number is 14575724

I request the concerned person to please get this service activated on my number or else simply disconnect my number. I have no regrets with anyone.
Please call me on [protected]

airtel fixed land line and broadband — AIRTEL POSTPAID BILL NOT RECEIVED BY COURIER

My fixed landline number is [protected]. I have not received the bill; but reminders to pay or constant . i am also registered to pay by credit care through my account .But on logging the site it comes with the message pass word is wrong. i request airtel to send sms to my reliance number [protected] and/or Air tel cell number [protected]

Airtel Broadband — deactivate my account

Myself vineet pandey i want deactivate my airtel connection immediately. my User ID is mp2266540_dsl and Account No. is 14753749 and cancellation No. is 25371431. So please deactivate my airtel connection immediately.

AirTel — No action our new telephone & broadband connection

Customer care airtel,

Your representative visited us and offered airtel corporate connection with
broadband facility.
We placed order and completed the paper formalties on dated 30.04.09.
The number[protected] to 61 has been alloted but installation activities
has not yet started inspite of repeated follow ups.

No concern person is responding in a concrete way.
We would like to know whether airtel is interested in providing the
connection or not and if yes within what time frame.

Manoj Kumar
Oriental Structural Engineers Pvt. Ltd.
39 Milestone, NH-8, Delhi-Jaipur Highway,
Opp.- Sona Steering Co.,
Gurgaon -122001
Ph:[protected]

Airtel Telephones — No response from customer care

We have shifted office to other area and made a request to Airtel to shift the telephone line to that area. (Our old telephone Nos.[protected] With Broad band internet connection and[protected] without broad band internet connection). Airtel has been shifted to our new address with a mistake of flat nos. instead of Flat No.4D one line shifted Flat No.4E, and one line instead of 4E they have shifted to 4D. We have informed to Airtel Customer Care. But there is no response. Since both the flat is our's we have not taken up the matter further. It happened on 30 April 09

Secondly Airtel has been changed our old no.[protected] to[protected] and[protected] to[protected]. In both lines Airtel has not been updated the Customer details as on 20.05.2009. Everyday we are wasting time with airtel customer care but there is no response still. we have not seen this kind of worst service anywhere else. We applied for top up broad band internet connection for the new no provided by airtel that also still pending for that also every day we are calling to airtel no remedies from Airtel side. kindly suggest us for the solution.

icf — telephone not working

my land line not working past three days. net working properly. please rectify the same as early as possible
to cut my net service

airtel-broad band — My phone dead since 3and half months

I am using airtel broadband since one and half year. My plan is Rs699
I got phone bill for the month of April-May Rs 4916/-
My phone is not working since May 4th.
By settlement with them I paid 2700 on 26/06/2009.
Even my phone is not working.
I went 3 times to nearest branch noida-Sec18.
I raise so many complaints regarding this. My complaint no in which all this information available is 21467460.
I raised one more complaint online with airtel my account with complaint no23157284.
It is showing status closed. but my problem not yet solved.

After all this finance department calling me daily to pay money 1400 for the months June and July
They are saying that because of my payment only they disconnected my phone.

Only I understood is that their finance department working fine. They don't bother about their service and customer problem.
I don't understand how I can pay money with out their service.

Airtel Broadband — Bill charged twice and customer service useless

When trying to make the payment for my broadband bill on 25 September 2009, I got a ‘Transaction cannot be completed’ message after entering the amount and card details. So I went ahead and made the payment again. On 27 September I got an automated call from Bharti stating that my number is being forwarded to some 3rd party agency for recovery of my payment. That is when I checked my bank account and found that not only the payment is made, but I have been charged twice for Rs. 1433.
I called the customer service to request a refund on 27 September. I was told by Sujay that if I can give the transaction ID he can get the amount refunded. So I called my bank immediately (with Sujay on line) and got the two IDs along with a confirmation that amount of Rs. 1433 has been paid twice to Bharti. After this Sujay told me that only one payment is showing and it takes 48 hours for payments to reflect. When I questioned him that how come one payment is showing and the other one made within a couple of minutes is not, he kept of saying it takes 48 hours without giving me any logical reason. He told me call after 48 hours to book my complaint. I told him that since I am traveling this week I will not be able to make another call later and asked him to book a complain and get my amount refunded once it shows up. He denied doing that saying that amount is not showing up so he cannot take my complain. I even told to take the complain and if the amount is refunded by my bank they can simply close the complain after 48 hours. When I asked for his supervisor he put me on hold and came back after 3-4 minutes saying that he spoke to them and he still cannot take my complain. I told him again about the fact that I am traveling, he said he will get his manager online. The person who came online also started harping on the same thing saying policy does not allow him to attend to my issue right now and the same thing about 48 hours window. When questioned, even he did not give me a proper answer for why is one payment showing and one is not when my bank said that they have paid Bharti twice. Then he started telling me that the amount will be adjusted next month and I should wait for that. I did not accept that and asked him for a solution. He said there is no solution and I will have to call after 48 hours. In spite of me telling him many times that I will be traveling he did not bother and kept on saying the same thing. Then I requested him that if he cannot lodge my complain that day he could do it next day since I have already placed a call. He denied that too and said he will not do that and I should call after 48 hours.
I also asked him about how come the letters in my e-mail address have been swapped, when it was correct earlier. He did not give me a reason and just asked for my right e-mail. I told him that I never requested for an ID change and had got the first few bills in my e-mail and suddenly they stopped. Again he did not answer my question and asked me for my e-mail. I got very frustrated and hung up.

And about your website, I have been trying to book a complain there, but it always give error once I enter all the details and click Submit (We are unable to process your request. Please try later. Sorry for the inconvenience).

So basically, you leave no choice for your customer to reach the higher ups if there is a problem. When I call, the representatives are so customer unfriendly, and when I use the website, it never accept my complain. What is a consumer supposed to do?

Broadband Connection — 121 customer care

i am using airtel landline no[protected],i request new broadband connection for my business use , request date 05-10-09 compliant no: 7394974 respondant told before 48hrs you will get connection but till this time nobody responce for my connection everyday two or three times i call 121 customer care number everybody told your request open coming days executive call for your mobile number,Customer care officer told not known correct timeings. i need very urgent for broadband connection pls do the needfull .

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information