[Resolved]  Shell Petroleum Development Company o[censored].K. — regarding for the claim

this one is the sencond mail after giving reqired details from the company i.e.Shell Petroleum Development Company o[censored].K.

Dear Winner,

We are in receipt of your provided details and wish to thank you for your Co-operation. Your fund is deposited with our Affiliate Bank here in U.K in a temporary Account and shall be sent to you on the Approval of your payment. You can either receive this fund by Telegraphic Transfer [Bank Wire] to your Account in your Locality or by means of a Certified International Bank Draft.

You are advised to send the fund release Letter below to the Remittance Department of NatWest Bank Plc on [protected]@mynatwest.net so that they can process it and release your fund to you.

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
Foreign Remittance Department
Nat West Bank
104 London Road
GB - Liverpool l3 5nl
Phone:+[protected]
Fax Number:[protected]
E-mail: [protected]@mynatwest.net
E-mail: natwest.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk

APPLICATION FOR FUND RELEASE

I write to apply for the release of my fund with regards to the winning notification that was received on my Email from Shell Petroleum Development Company o[censored].K. I was made to believe that this sum (200, 000.00 GB Pounds) is deposited in a temporary Account in your Bank.

Yours Faithfully
(Your Full Name)

We are still processing your certificate of award and it shall be sent to you when we are done. Do not hesitate to get in touch with me if you have any difficulties in understanding the process as I will always be here to help you.

Let me know when the Bank contacts you.

This mail giving me the information about winning the prize.

Shell Petroleum Development Company o[censored].K
=======================================================Shell Centre, London, SE1 7NA - United Kingdom Tel: +[protected]

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Dear Winner,

We acknowledge the receipt of your mail with regard to the winning notification as earlier sent to your E-mail. The 2008 Shell U.K E-mail Award is no doubt, a momentous achievement in the chequered history of this Corporation.

On behalf of the entire staff of the Organization, I wish to congratulate all non-Governmental Organizations who have in no little way contributed immensely towards the success of this draw as well as taking concrete steps towards it's actualization. All participants were selected randomly from World Wide E-mail Directories. This promotion is part of the financial empowerment programme of the Shell Petroleum Development Company (SPDC) in it's struggle to alleviate poverty.

While basking in the euphoria of this achievement, I wish to seize this opportunity to acquaint you with guidelines as you must follow in order to complete your claims. On our part, we have a mandate to see you through. We will work assiduously to realize this mandate as we respect your views, opinions and most importantly protect your Privacy.

Please, Kindly provide us with the following information for Verification of your Prize;

Full name...
Address...
Age...
Sex...
Nationality...
Home Telephone #...
Mobile Telephone #...
E-mail address...
Marital Status...
Occupation...

NOTE: The following Reference Numbers has been assigned to you and you are required to quote it in every mail that you send to us: SPDC-081511

You are warned to keep your winning information to yoursel[censored]ntil your fund is released to you to avoid double claim which will lead to absolute cancellation/termination of Award.

Once again, We congratulate you for this landmark achievement and implore you with the responsibility of ensuring successful claims.

We will get back to you with proceedings on receipt of your mail.

Kind Regards,
Dr. Bob Williams
(Prize Administrator
how to clam the price amount
i am winner of the SPDC, my no. SPDC-O81511.
I got the mail before one week, i will send replay.
please give replay to my massage.

I was provided with the Certificate Of Award (SPDC 77411) from Doctor Robert <[protected]@live.com> of SPDC on 30/11/2008. Now I was asked to pay GBP 750 to Mr.Thomas Vinny, Director of Foreign Operations & Foreign Remittance Department, Natwest Bank PLC, ENGLAND <info.natwestbank.[protected]@gmail.com> inorder to transfer my prize amount to my account through Bank wire transfer. Shall I proceed with this? Shall i trust this and send GBP 750? Will U please help me by confirm whether this is true? I am looking forward for your reply..

J.Vincent Packianathan
I received email as well as sms on mobile that I am winner of the SPDC, my no. SPDC-081511 from Dr. Bob Williams
+[protected]
(Prize Administrator)
I got this email before one week, i will send replay.
after that he send me email of fund release application and
a form with complete my name and address.

I write to apply for the release of my fund with regards to the winning notification that was received on my Email from Shell Petroleum Development Company o[censored].K. I was made to believe that this sum (200, 000.00 GB Pounds) is deposited in a temporary Account in your Bank.

I fill up this forms .after some days he send me a email as

ATTENTION: [CLAIMANT]

WE RECEIVE YOUR EMAIL AND WISH TO PROVIDE YOU A CONTACT DETAIL OF A LAWYER WHO YOU WILL HIRE HIS SERVICE FOR OBTAINING THE MENTIONED DOCUMENTS ON YOUR BEHALF TO ENABLE US REMIT YOUR WINNING AMOUNT TO YOU.

LAWYER DETAIL;

ALBAN CHAMBERS
THE PRINCIPAL ATTORNEY
#51 STOCPORT ROAD, LONGSIGHT
MANCHESTER M60 2DB - UK
EMAIL: barr.[protected]@live.com
EMAIL: [protected]@yahoo.co.uk
TEL: +[protected]
PRINCIPAL PARTNER: HON. BARRISTER.V. ALBAN

AS SOON AS THE MENTIONED DOCUMENTS IS OBTAIN FROM THE FINANCIAL SERVICES AUTHORITY SCAN AND SEND IT TO US VIA EMAIL ATTACHMENT.

YOURS FAITHFULLY,
DR. RON SANDLER

(CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER)

now the lawyer is asking for service charges of 820 GBP to obtaining the documents on my behalf.

I would like to know that all this is true or false or some one
to going to foolish me to using your organisation name.

please give replay to my massage.
i have received a mail saying that i have won a gbp200000 pounds
i just wanted to confirm it whether it is true or fake
it was around twnty days ago i had recieved a message on my mobile
and a call from london saying the so and so details
please confirm me and say as soon as possible
thanking you yours sincerly
mohit agarwal
i recieved a spam mail stating that i am winner of 1, 350, 000.00gbp in international e-mail draw-2008 conducted by shell petroleumand informed by sdpc lottery through Dr.ljiljana sofronic telephone no 44 [protected] and my reference no is sdpc-081511.

kindly verify whether it is true or fraud? and if possible give reply to my mail address.

honestly yours
Dr.shankarrao ch, india
Guys i hav recvd the same mail jus b a bit carefull before u disclose any information i some how think this is a big Hoax...
dont give in any of your personal information like bank accounts, credit card no, paymnet details, nothing...beware!
On 4th Of December i got a sms on my mobile stating that i have won GBP 200, 000.00 in SHELL international mobile draw. To get details contact Mr Jon.Anthony (Prize Administrator) through his email id. [protected]@live.com.
When i contacted him, He told me to forward my personal details and forwarded to him later he sent me winning certificate and diverted me to a lawyer of Manchester to obtain a fund release order from Financial Service Authority on my behalf and told me to pay GBP 520. Here are the details of lawyer.

ALBAN CHAMBERS
THE PRINCIPAL ATTORNEY
MANCHESTER M60 2DB - UK
Fax: +[protected]

I feel really shame to inform you that i paid the GBP 520 by taking debts from my friends, After making this payments the lawyer sent me a fund release order later i sent that FRO along with my ID proof and winning certificate to Nat West Bank PLC as per the instruction given me earlier in the mail by Jon.Anthony.

Now finally Nat West Bank PLC (Chief operating officer) Mr Ron Sandler sent me mail mentioning that FSA has approved my funds and as per the rules of Foreign Remmitance Department, Again i need to pay GBP 1250.00 for transfer service charges.

Kindly provide me the exact information whether i should pay the transfer service charges to Natwest Bank PLc or not???
On 4th Of December i got a sms on my mobile stating that i have won GBP 200, 000.00 in SHELL international mobile draw. To get details contact Mr Jon.Anthony (Prize Administrator) through his email id. [protected]@live.com.
When i contacted him, He told me to forward my personal details and forwarded to him later he sent me winning certificate and diverted me to a lawyer of Manchester to obtain a fund release order from Financial Service Authority on my behalf and told me to pay GBP 520. Here are the details of lawyer.

ALBAN CHAMBERS
THE PRINCIPAL ATTORNEY
MANCHESTER M60 2DB - UK

I feel really shame to inform you that i paid the GBP 520 by taking debts from my friends, After making this payments the lawyer sent me a fund release order later i sent that FRO along with my ID proof and winning certificate to Nat West Bank PLC as per the instruction given me earlier in the mail by Jon.Anthony.

Now finally Nat West Bank PLC (Chief operating officer) Mr Ron Sandler sent me mail mentioning that FSA has approved my funds and as per the rules of Foreign Remmitance Department, Again i need to pay GBP 1250.00 for transfer service charges.

Kindly provide me the exact information whether i should pay the transfer service charges to Natwest Bank PLc or not???

Please confirm me with a mail to my e-mail address because I am eagerly waiting for your final suggestion.
i too got that mail. please say whether this is a cheating or not please inform me
regarding for claim of spdc - 77411

i manish from india i was won 200000 gbp in 2009 on mobile draw so so i want to claim to DR BLAKE JAMES .
i got the massage on 619
I TOO RECEIVED THE SAME MOBILE CONFIRMATION FOR 2OOOOO GB POUNDS, I THINK THATS A SPAM, AND ALBAN CHAMBERS PERSON IS A CHEAT AND A FRAUD SCAM
since this sms emanated from your company, you have moral responsiblity to find out whether the message was genuine...and also see that the prize money if any is transmitted through official banking channels and not through channels utilised by Nat West Plc...kindly be gracious enough to let me know whether the message is genuine or somebody else is taking advantage of your website.thank you
1st mail

ATTN: SPDC CLAIMANT,

Following the instruction received from The Shell Petroleum Development Company of England (SPDC in collaboration with UK Government) in respect with your fund valued £850, 000.00 (Eight Hundred and Fifty Thousand British Pounds Sterling only), which you were entered as an independent candidate, your mobile number was attached to ticket number (5PWYD2009) and ballot number (BT32072009/30).

However, the 2009 Mobile Award Promo is no doubt, a momentous achievement in the history of The William J. Shell Petroleum and UK Governments. On behalf of the entire staff of the Organization, I wish to congratulate all non-Governmental Organizations who have in no little way contributed immensely towards the success of this draw as well as taking concrete steps towards its actualization.

The Shell Petroleum focuses on worldwide issues that demand urgent action, solutions, and measurable results -- global climate change, HIV/AIDS in the developing world, childhood obesity and economic opportunity in the World.

This promotion is part of the financial empowerment program of The Shell Petroleum Development Company of England (SPDC) in its struggle to expand the services o[censored]sing mobile phone to the less privileged/destitute. However, no tickets were sold but all mobile phone were assigned to different ticket numbers for representation and privacy.

The selection process was carried out through random selection in a computerized mobile selection machine (TOPAZ) from a database of an exclusive list of 29, 031.000 mobile users drawn from all the continents of the world. This program is approved by the British Gaming Board and also licensed by The International Association of Gaming Regulations (IAGR).

We have commenced the procession of your prize and although the said prize has been registered to you as beneficiary of the fund. Your fund is currently deposited with our Affiliate Bank here in U.K in a temporary Account and shall be sent to you on the Approval, by Natwest Bank Plc.

We are still processing your certificate of award and it shall be sent to you when we are done. Do not hesitate to get in touch with me if you have any difficulties in understanding the process as I will always be here to help you.

You are advised to complete the below form and send with the fund release Application Letter to Natwest Bank Plc on E-mail: http://f5mail.rediff.com/bn/compose.cgi?login=ashvarsha&session_id=5L22PK1KVKjRnmWYoUfWWhsOw388FK4V&... so that they can process it and release your fund to you.

Full name...
Address...
Age...
Sex...
Nationality...
Home Telephone #...
Mobile Telephone #...
E-mail address...
Marital Status...
Occupation...

Include underneath a specimen of application to be sent the Natwest Bank Plc.
Yours Truly,
Rev. Andrew Mills
Tel: +[protected]
(CSD / Agent).

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Foreign Remittance Department
Natwest Bank
104 London Road
GB - Liverpool l3 5nl
Phone: +[protected]
Email: http://f5mail.rediff.com/bn/compose.cgi?login=ashvarsha&session_id=5L22PK1KVKjRnmWYoUfWWhsOw388FK4V&...

I write to apply for the release of my fund with regards to the winning notification that was received on my mobile phone from The Shell Petroleum Development Company of England. I was made to believe that this sum (850, 000.00 GB Pounds) is deposited in a temporary Account in your Bank.

I hereby request that the above mentioned sum be approved and remitted to me at the earliest

Yours Faithfully
(Your Full Name)

can anybody help me out regarding this its true or fraud.
My name is Anjum and given below are the details of my sms recieved on my phone regarding the claim of my prize money.I thereby request you to kindly let me know the geniuenity of this prize money and the procedure.My e-mail:[protected]@yahoo.co.in and the cell number:[protected].I shall be very grateful to you as i have already paid the amount of 49, 500 indian rupees.Awaiting your reply the earliest.

Dear Winner,
We are in receipt of your Mobile and wish to thank you for your Co-operation. Your fund is deposited with our Affiliate Bank here in U.K in a temporary Account and shall be sent to you on the Approval of your payment. You will receive this fund by Telegraphic Transfer [Bank Wire] to your Locality Account.

However, the 2009 Shell U.K Mobile Award is no doubt, a momentous achievement in the chequered history of this Corporation. On behalf of the entire staff of the Organization, I wish to congratulate all non-Governmental Organizations who have in no little way contributed immensely towards the success of this draw as well as taking concrete steps towards it's actualization. All participants were selected randomly from World Wide Mobile Directories. This promotion is part of the financial empowerment program of the Shell Petroleum Development Company (SPDC) in it's struggle to alleviate poverty.

While basking in the euphoria of this achievement, I wish to seize this opportunity to acquaint you with guidelines as you must follow in order to complete your claims. On our part, we have a mandate to see you through. We will work assiduously to realize this mandate as we respect your views, opinions and most importantly protect your Privacy.

You are advised to complete the below form and send with the fund release Application Letter to Nat West Bank Plc on remittance.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk so that they can process it and release your fund to you.

Full name...
Address...
Age...
Sex...
Nationality...
Home Telephone #...
Mobile Telephone #...
E-mail address...
Marital Status...
Occupation... NOTE: The following Reference Numbers has been assigned to you and you are required to quote it in every mail that you send to us: SPDC- 012009

FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
NAT WEST BANK
104 LONDON ROAD
GB - LIVERPOOL L3 5NL
PHONE: +[protected]
FAX NUMBER: +[protected]
E-MAIL: [protected]@mynatwest.net
E-MAIL: remittance.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk
APPLICATION FOR FUND RELEASE [SPDC-012009]

I write to apply for the release of my fund with regards to the winning notification that was received on my Email from Shell Petroleum Development Company of England. I was made to believe that this sum (200, 000.00 GB Pounds) is deposited in a temporary Account in your Bank.

I hereby request that the above mentioned sum be remitted to me at the earliest. I shall let you know how I wish to receive my fund when you get back to me.

Yours Faithfully
(Your Full Name)

Let me know when the Bank contacts you.

Kind Regards,
Dr. J . Anthony+[protected]
(Prize Administrator)

WARNING!!
Do not tell people about your Prize Award until your money is successfully handed over to you to avoid disqualification that may arise from double claim.

You may also receive similar e-mails from people portraying to be other Organizations or Shell Petroleum Development Company (SPDC) . This is solely to collect your personal information from you and lay claim over your notification letter that was sent to you, Kindly forward a copy to us and delete it from your mail box and give no further correspondence to such person or body.

Shell Petroleum Development Company (SPDC) shall not be held responsible for any loss o fund arising from the above mentioned.

FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
NAT WEST BANK
104 LONDON ROAD
GB - LIVERPOOL L3 5NL
PHONE: +[protected]
FAX NUMBER: +[protected]
E-MAIL: [protected]@mynatwest.net
E-MAIL:natwest.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk ATTENTION: [CLAIMANT]
RE: TRANSFER PROCEEDINGS
WE ACKNOWLEDGE RECEIPT OF YOUR COMPLETED APPLICATION FORM AS WAS SENT IN TO THIS DEPARTMENT BY YOU. WE ALSO WISH TO INFORM YOU THAT YOUR FILE HAS BEEN APPROVED FOR PAYMENT AND THIS DEPARTMENT IS WILLING TO DO ALL, NECESSARY TO ENSURE THAT YOU ARE PAID YOUR FULL AND DUE ENTITLEMENT.

TO THIS EFFECT, WE REQUIRE URGENTLY CERTAIN DOCUMENTS WHICH YOU MUST PROVIDE IN ORDER TO MAKE YOUR CLAIM TOTALLY LEGAL, ACCORDING TO THE RELEVANT STATUS;

- PROOF OF WINNING [THE CERTIFICATE OF AWARD ISSUED TO YOU BY SHELL PETROLEUM DEVELOPMENT COMPANY].

- A PROOF OF YOUR IDENTITY [ANY VALID IDENTITY CARD]

- A FUND RELEASE ORDER [F.R.O] FROM THE FINANCIAL SERVICES AUTHORITY.

AS SOON AS WE RECEIVE THE COMPLETE TRANSFER REQUIREMENTS MENTIONED ABOVE, THE MANAGEMENT BOARD OF HSBC PLC WILL COMPLETE ALL CLAIM PROCESSES AND REMIT THE TOTAL SUM OF GB £200, 000 [TWO HUNDRED THOUSAND POUNDS] IN YOUR CREDIT [ACBK-TEMP/ACC 73065461] TO YOU.

THESE REQUIREMENTS MUST BE RETURNED TO US AS SOON AS POSSIBLE TO AVOID PAYING EXTRA CHARGES THAT MAY BE ASSOCIATED WITH LATE CLAIMS.

IF THERE IS ANYTHING THAT YOU FAIL TO UNDERSTAND IN THIS E-MAIL, YOU ARE ADVISED TO CONTACT YOUR CLEARANCE OFFICER, [DR. J.ANTHONY] FOR INTERPRETATION, ASSISTANCE AND FURTHER CLARIFICATION.

YOURS FAITHFULLY,
DR. RON SANDLER
(CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER)

Dear Winner, Following the Bank's e-mail to you, I am happy to learn that your fund has been approved for release, pending when they receive the mentioned requirements. I would like you to scan and send them a copy of any valid Identity Card such as; Work Identity Card, Driver's License, International Passport, National Identity Card or Voter's Registration Card. You may also send them the details of your Identity Proof if you do not wish to scan it. We are done with the Preparation of your Certificate of Award and attached below is a scanned copy. We could not send it to you earlier because we were waiting for the return of the Chairman from his Official Trip to Abuja to endorse it. We shall mail you the Hard copy on your confirmation of your receipt of your fund in your Locality. The Bank also requires a copy of the Fund Release Order (FRO) from the British Financial Services Authority before they can send your money to you.This is mandatory document that must be provided by you to Legalize and Certify your winning. You are required to come over to UK to obtain this document at the Office of the British Financial Services Authority. If you cannot come in person as required, you can contact Barr. Victor Alban Directly so that he will help you and obtain the document on your behalf.
Do not fail to provide the with your contact details and as well explain to them why you cannot come in person as required and let them know that it is a matter o[censored]rgency. Contact them on: ALBAN CHAMBERS
THE PRINCIPAL ATTORNEY
MANCHESTER M60 2DB - UK
PRINCIPAL PARTNER: HON.BARRISTER.V.ALBAN
As soon as Natwest Bank receives the complete documents mentioned above, they shall ask you how you want to receive your money and Transfer it to you without delays.

Kind Regards,
Dr. J. Anthony
+[protected]
(Prize Administrator)

ALBAN CHAMBERS
THE PRINCIPAL ATTORNEY
MANCHESTER M60 2DB - UK
Fax: +[protected] Kind Attention: Mr. Anjum Nayeem In receipt of your e-mail in which you have indicated your interest in our legal services. The Fund Release Order is a document required by most Financial Institutions here in UK for the Legalization of Claims.
I shall assist you obtain the Documents from the British Financial Services Authority here in UK as you desire, After receiving your e-mail I also called the Director of British Financial Services Authority [Dr. Pascal Gazi] to let me know the actual amount it will cost me to obtain Fund Release Order for you. Below are the required fees. 1. Consultation/Legal Service Charge 150 British Pounds
2. Fund Release Order Oath Fee 270 British Pounds
3. Legalization/Certification Charge 100 British Pounds
Total = 520 British PoundsThe Oath Fee and Certification Charge must be paid to the Commissioner for Oaths before the Fund Release Order can be issued out to me on your behalf while the Consultation fee is the cost of my service to you.

I have attached a copy of the Application form to this e-mail and you are required to complete and return it to me so that I can get you the Requirements [Fund Release Order]. All payments must be made through any of the following means;

- Western Union Money Transfer
- Money Gram Transfer
- Or through our Correspondent Account Name in your country (India).

As soon as I receive this payment, I will proceed directly to the British Financial Services Authority and secure the requirement for you immediately without further delay.
Yours in service, Hon.Barr. Victor Alban
(Principal Attorney)
Accredited Specialist Family Lawyer
Barrister and Solicitor (Australia, 1984)
Solicitor (England and Wales, 1992)

Mrs. Lin Y. Long (Secretory)

The Principal Attorney
Alban Chambers
#44 Stocport Road, Longsight
Manchester M60 2DB - UK
Email: barr.[protected]@live.com
Email: [protected]@yahoo.co.uk Tel: +[protected]
Fax: +[protected] Kind Attention: Sir

I write to inform you that I received your mail and would like to assist you in this subject matter. (FUND RELEASE ORDER) We have been doing it for many years and for many people and I promise that my chamber will serve you with honest and humility as we are not new in this field.

As for the payment, you are advice to Deposit the amount to our India correspondent bank account for the obtaining the needed documents on your behalf without further delay.
Below are the account details for the payment; BANK NAME: ICICI BANK
ACCOUNT NO: AMBI GAHATRAJ
ACCOUNT NO:[protected]
BRANCH: NEW DELHI The required sum is Approximately 49, 500 India Rupees. As soon as I receive this payment, I shall proceed directly to the Financial Services Authority and secure the Fund Release Order on your behalf, you are required to fill the FRO FORM with a pen and send it to me via email attachment for procuring the needed document on your behalf.

I will be having an appointment with the British Financial Services Authority today or next tomorrow upon the confirmation of the required payment of 520 GBP. This 520 GBP will enable me to proceed and take care of the expenses that will be incurred. This is my legal procedure. Immediately the payment is done, kindly forward to me the scanned copy of the payment receipt.

Yours in service,
Hon.Barr. Victor Alban
(Principal Attorney)
Accredited Specialist Family Lawyer
Barrister and Solicitor (Australia, 1984)
Solicitor (England and Wales, 1992)

Mrs. Lin Y. Long (Secretory)

Anjum.
Hi All,

This is complete foolish game, Simply they are sending the SMS and we are replying to the mail, SHELL petro is big oil company and NatWest well known bank.Please check the email id of them..All are fraud ids mynatwest.net, f-mail.net all these are fraud one..We can also create your own domain like this if you are paying money to service provider.NatWest or Shell nothing going to pay for you.

So dont pay any money for this and dont get fooled by your self.

Your Well wisher

Shell Petroleum Development Company of U.K. — 2009 International Mobile Draws

I have been awarded a draw of fund of GBP 500, 000.00 (Five hundred thousand Great Britain Pounds). My reference code is SPDC-081511, File No. 00/76/987005. To this effect some Diplomat David Mendy has landed from UK at Delhi Intl. Airport with the consignment of Draw of funds and had his luggage registered with Indian Airport Authority. To this effect I have also deposited a sum of GBP 750.00 (Seven hundred fifty Great Britain Pounds) in Indian currency (Rs. 37000.00) to the ICICI Bank in local branch in the account of KIRIMYLE vide a/c. no.[protected] on[protected]. Now Mr. Mendy is asking for more to clear the consignment from the authorities. As per his email and telephonic talks, the authority is asking for 170, 000 Indian Rupees of which he has already paid 65, 000.00 Indian Rupees and balance he is demanding from us, than only he will be able to clear the consignment from the authority and get us the Award of Fund.

My worry is how does such a big multinational company is doing such award transfer in hard cash and that to tune of GBP 500, 000.00 (Five hundred thousand Great Britain Pounds).

Diplomat David Mandy is making telephonic contacts using local mobile no. [protected] from New Delhi Airport.

He has also mailed me some Certificate of Award of Shell Petroleum Development Company o[censored].K. along with Deposit Certificte of Nationwide Bank. Also he is stating that the Award of Fund has been temporarily been deposited with Nationwide Bank o[censored]K (#39, Piccadilly, Manchester, UK)

The deposit certificate contains following details :
Reference Code : NWB/MN-118/WB-NL[protected]
Deposit Number : NWB/MN/[protected]
Deposit Code : NWB/MN/DEPO 2009
Deposit Type : BANKER ACCEPTANCE
Month of Deposit : APRIL : 10/04/2009
Tenure : SHORT TERM

Please guide me on this. Also how authentic is all this. I am writing this to you because your company's name is involved in all this matter of process.
How come such a big company send some Diplomat with hard cash to be delivered to the winner and fool around. Do the company allow this kind of foreign currency (hard) in foreign country ? Will it not have any legal or income tax or illegal foreign money transfer effect to it ?
There should be some way to stop this type alluring the sheep