2009 shell INT'L MOBILE DRAW — confirmation of winning draw

Sir, i have got a massage in my mobile that i have won a GBP 2, 00, 000 in mobile draw conducted by Dr. Brain shell (INT'L)2009 on 20th of march. Could you please give me a confermation of that or does it a fraud.

sir i have got a message that my cell no. has won $1million in 2009 shell int'l mobile draw by mr.alex johnson .i have got this message on 20th feb, 2009.i want to know that is it true or a fraud.
dear sir i hv got an sms on my mobile no. tht my mobile no. won 1million usd in 2009 shell in'l mobile draw. so hw can i claim amount
I did not get prize till now
Please give me procedure to get prize
sir i have got a message that my cell no. has won $1million in 2009 shell int'l mobile draw by mr.alex johnson .i have got this message on 20th feb, 2009.i want to know that is it true or a fraud
dear sir i hv got an sms on my mobile no.[protected] tht my mobile no. won 1million usd in 2009 shell in'l mobile draw. so hw can i claim amount
Please give me procedure to get prize.
sir i have got a message that my cell no. has won GBP-250, 000.00 in 2009 shell int'l mobile draw by mr.devis .i have got this message on 5th mar, 2009.i want to know that is it true or a fraud. my mobile no .[protected]
sir i have got a message that my cell no. has won GBP-200, 000 pounds in 2009 shell int'l mobile draw by mr.Dr.Ben.i have got this message on 7th mar, 2009.i want to know that is it true or a fraud. my mobile no [protected].So, Please give me procedure to get prize.
sir i have got a message that my cell no. has won GBP-200, 000 pounds in 2008 shell int'l mobile draw by mr.Dr.Robert.i have got this message on 29 dec 2008.i want to know that is it true or a fraud.So, plz make clear about it.
sir i have got a message that my cell no. has won GBP-250, 000 pounds in 2009 shell int'l mobile draw.
I have got this message on 7th mar, 2009.i want to know that is it true or a fraud. my mobile no [protected].So, Please give me procedure to get prize.
sir i have got a message that my cell no. has won GBP 200, 000 in the 2009 shell int'l mobile draw by Dr.Nicholas .I have got this message on 10 march, 2009.I want to know that is it true or a fraud
dear sir i hv got an sms on my mobile no.[protected] tht my mobile no. won GBP 200, 000 in 2009 shell in'l mobile draw. so hw can i claim amount
Please give me procedure to get prize.
I have too recieved a similar sms today(14/3/2009) sying that i won GBP 250, 000 in 2009 shell int'l mobile draw... If its true please e-mail me the way to get my prize!..
Please..
Dr.Chirac
i have got a message that my cell no. has won GBPounds 250, 000 in the 2009 (SHELL)ITN'L MobileDraw.
So kindly send me the confirmation that is this sms true.n if yes then how did i find my prize?

regard
hina gokhe
I HAVE RECIEVED AN SMS THAT I HAVE WON 2LAKH RS. IN MY MOBILE IS IT TRUE OR NOT PLEASE CONTACT ME ON MY EMAIL ID AT EARLIEST .
I got the conformation message. But I still have a confusion that it is true or not. So please clarify my doubts.Please email me as soon as possible.

Bindhi Krishnan.U.R
SIR I HAVE GOT A MAIL STATING THAT I HAVE WON $500000=00 IN INTL MOBILE DRAW 2009 BY
MR OWENS.I HAVE TALKED TO HIM.HE REFERED ME A NEW DELHI MOBILE NO,
ASKING ME TO DEPOSITE 23000=00 IN THEIR SBI ACOUNT AS TRANSFERS CHARGES.
PLEASE CONFIRM ?
I have got a sms on 4 th April on my mobile that I have won USD 500000 in 2009 (SHELL)INT"L mobile draw .so please give me the procedure to get the prize. my mobile number is [protected] .
hey iv also got the sms that iv won money of 500000USD. IV PAID 1LAKH 3 THOUSAND to mr owens but he is demanding for another 52000rs. now im in great trouble iv lost everything i v. n also im in a lot loan. tell me what should i do?
sir i have recieved an sms on 10th april 2009 that "your mobile number won $500, 000.00 USD on int'l mobile draws to take your prize contact mr.owens id:[protected]@ymainl.com"
sir i have got a message that my cell no. has won $1million in 2009 shell int'l mobile draw by mr.owens i have got this message on 22th apr, 2009.i want to know that is it true or a fraud
dear sir i hv got an sms on my mobile no.[protected] tht my mobile no. won 1million usd in 2009 shell in'l mobile draw. so hw can i claim amount
I HAVE RECIEVED SMS FROM THE TM SPDCINFO AS GBP 250, 000.00IN 2009 SHELL INTL'L MOBILE DRAW.WINNING TO CLAIM MY PRIZE CONTACT MR.THOMA VIA [protected]@LIVE.COM ... MY MOBILE NUMBER IS [protected]. SO REPLY ME
I have recieved the SMS from TM-KUDOS on 8th april . 2009 which is as follows:-
your mobile number has won GBP 200, 000.000 in the 2009 SHELL INT"l MOBILE draw. to claim, email your name and mobile phone no to :[protected]@live.com.
please confirm me whether it is trust worthy or not?