[Resolved]  BSNL Customer Care — network,service related,customer care

There is a major problem in BSNL kolkata network.The major concern for the same is Dumdum.No authority is bothered to check out the problems.There is a major problem of network fluctuation in
station area.There is also call drop problem.Being a Government Telecom company the issues should
be checked and the problem should be resolved at the earliest.There are some local numbers where the call rates are being deducted as STD and the numbers like 9154 are airtel numbers in West Bengal.
Even call conferencing service and call divert facility is not available for all subscribers from BSNL.
Where BSNL has launched 3G technology the same is expected that current mobile service should be
improved. And last but not the least the BSNL authorities should check the quality of resolutions provided by the customer care executives which is really a very dark side of the service.
No (2)

Will the higher ups in BSNL care to publish the contact centres of their customer centres in various places thro'out India with Phone Nos ?
S.Sundaresan, India, Pune 08th Nov ' 09
Please note that I have submitted Rs.500/- for new land line connection .My Registration No HAL/C-C/GG/08-09/ 0001 (Ordinary) dated on 21.05.2008 . C.O.Bill No . C-CGGOO609 dated 21.05.2008 and Draft No, 745987 dated 19.05.2008 Bank SBI Branch Haldia. uptill now I could not get any connection or any responce form your side. So I request you kindly look into the matter and do the needfull at early as possible.

Asa Maiti
Bhabanipur
P.O.Debhog
Midnapur (East)
Pin: 721657, Mobile no : [protected]
I send sms for active "Act 1S" plan on 18 nov, but still date 20 nov i did't recive any confirmation sms from bsnl.bsnl also charged 69 rupees from my account.but my plan is not activated still date.
customer no 24365 is also not working.
what i do to activate my plan
Sir, I am recharged my mobile from magic voucher @Rs. 45 and the validity period is showing 18th November'2010. Now I want to change the plan with magic voucher @ Rs. 49. Sir, please tell me is it possible or not, if it is possible then what can I do to change it.
I Subscribed BSNL Caller Tune in the month of Jan'2009 and unsubscribe in Feb'2009.

but

The Caller tune is not working till date and subscription charges deducted every month.
and
I had been Unsubscribe the service in the month of Feb'2009, confirmation has been received by BSNL, but my money has deducted every months

i told customer care but any no sutisfaction answer not me received.
my ph.no.is [protected]
SIR, MY NAME IS SUBEESH P.M. I AM USING BSNL BB HOME 500 PACKAGE. I AM USING SKYPE VIDEO CHATTING ONLY. WHEN I CHECKED MY USAGE DETAILS, I FIND THAT MY UPLOAD VOLUME IS VERY HIGHER THAN DOWN LOAD VOLUME. EVERY MONTH AND EVERY USAGE I FIND THIS DIFFERENCE. I AM USING ONLY SKYPE VIDEO CHATTING. FOR EXAMPLE, ON 26/11/09, DOWNLOAD(KB) IS 28606 WHILE UPLOAD KB IS 148711. I DON'T KNOW WHY THIS BIG DIFFERNECE OCCURING? HENCE I REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE CHECK THE SAME AND AWAITING YOUR REPLY SOON.
THANKS AND REGARDS,

SUBEESH P.M
I AM A USER OF BSNL 3G SERVICE (MOB - [protected]) OF HABRA SERVICE AREA OF NORTH 24 PGS, BUT I AM NOT GETTING THE 3G FACILITIES CONTINEUOUSLY INSPITE OF MY PHONE(NOKIA N73) IS IN DUAL MODE NETWORK SETTINGS & I CAN NOT USE THE GPRS SERVICE BY LONG PRESSING THE 0 KEY OF THE PHONE.KINDLY CHECK MY SIM STATUS ABOUT 3G SERVICE.
now offer
I have BSNL WLL internet connection number is[protected] .My house near Ramanand Nager telephone Exchange under Jalgaon telecom circle.My WLL internet connection internet speed is too slow...very very slow ...maximum- 12 to 15 minimum 2 to 7 please bsnl authorities rectify this problem...

BSNL NIC/EVDO CARD — Non availability of BSNL NIC/EVDO CARD

I have given a written request in local Jaitu (PB) BSNL exchange for the purchase of BSNL NIC/EVDO card as on 03-Nov-2009.But till date ihaven't recd. the same.

Every time when i visit the exchange office the concerned authorities said that the same is not available from backend and also no surety of avalability.

Pls do the needful for the same.

Shakti Gupta
Jaitu Mandi
Dist-Faridkot
hi sir, we are living in kerala, palakkad region..we have 3 towers very nearrby us.but we dont have any RANGE in our mobile..we are complainting this for months..pls help us..
my mobile numbers are [protected]
pls take necessary steps to solve this problem
SIR, I HAD PURCHASED A PREPAID SIM ON 18/02/2010 FROM WIRTE TOWN EXCHANGE JABALPUR. IT WAS ASSURED THAT SIM WILL BE ACTIVATED WITHIN THREE DAY. BUT THE SIM IS NOT YET ACTIVATED. ON CONTACT TO CUSTOMER CARE NO SOLUTION RECEIVED. CUSTOMER CARE AGENT ALWAYS BUSY.
I am a new user of BSNL broadband facilty...I cannot install the proper connection in my PC..and my nearby telephone officers are saying to contact to bsnl customer care...What can I do now?
Sarat chakraborty
ph no[protected]
dear bsnl service man
i am from hyderabad and my tel number is 23234714 why the net is not working please sove this problem and tel also not working.
With due veneration I beg to appraoach you that I have lost my mobile near City Centre II, New Town at 1030 hrs on 05 Mar 10. Please deactivate my sim so as to avoid using by unauthorised person.

NILOY ROY
i had a NIC card bearing account no.[protected] & phone no [protected] which was submitted for Permanent closure on 12/03/2010 vide Sl.No.28497 on customer service centre slip.i had also deposited Rs. 552/- vide postal receipt no 105 dated 23/02/2010.Furter, to my agony i received a bill on 25th of this month featuring an amount due for Rs 828/- to be paid by me.
Please help me to get out of this harassment & mental agony.
thanking you.
DEAR SIR! 28 RUPEES FROM MY ACCOUNT BALANCE HAS BEEN DEDUCTED . I HAVE CALLED UR COSTOMER CARE, BUT IN VAIN. SO KINDLY TELL ME FOR WHAT U HAVE CUT IT FROM MY ACCOUNT.
YOUR FAITHFULL
HAPPY.
{rtf1ansiansicpg1252deff0deflang1033{fonttbl{f0fswissfcharset0 Arial;}}
{*generator Msftedit 5.41.15.1503;}viewkind4uc1pardf0fs20 Dear sir, par
This is to inform you that I, am facing a lot of problem with my BSNL landline, Broad band services for past two months.par
We are contacting the concerned persons, Mr. Mondal (Bidhannager, durgapur ) .par
As I require Internet service on a daily basis, moreover I also depend on landline as I am working mother, my child par
stays at home with a maid . Therefore as you can understand I am totally paralysed and at the mercy of BSNL which happens to be a huge government organisation . You spend unlimited money in your advertisementS to request us to opt for BSNL, when there are so many other companies providing same facilities. It is really a shame that a cabel problem cannot be rectified within two months. par
I hope i shall be relieved from my trauma otherwise i shall opt for othher ways as i am not supposed to pay service charge for lack of service. Please do not compel me to go to consumer court.par
Thankspar
}
TELEPHONE NUMBER :- PAROMITA ROY,[protected], 2/14 PUBALI, BIDNANNAGER, DURGAPUR, WEST BENGAL, INDIA.

My Cell No.[protected],

maine apne number par 22 July' 2010 ko All india BSNL to BSNL free Rs.500/- se Recharge karya hai, lekin STD land line par mere paise kat rahe hain.

Cutomer Name - ANIL SHARMA
Address- MORADABAD (UTTER PRADESH)
Mobile No.-[protected]

Plz Solve my problem recently
I am having [protected] prepaid cell no of maharashtra, I want to convert this no to jamshedpur -Jharkhand in prepaid lifetime (anant).Pl tell me what i have to do .

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information